Boko Haram Threaten To Bomb Lagos and Abuja In 72 Hours (Page 10)

Date: 05-05-2012 2:23 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 23
- gastro at 5-05-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-05-2012 09:49 PM

Look at this corrugated stone brain what is wrong with Gastro's comment if i may ask.I hate it when people think with their anus instead of their brain !!!

nwanne dont mind d foolish idiot,God has already started punishing them, if they come to lagos that means the whole hausas living there will suffer no be small, you know lagos is more or less a no mans land cos all tribes and nationalities reside there. Dont mind their empty threat joor

Posted: at 5-05-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DMG17 at 5-05-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
If You Guys Were Intelligent You Would Have Negotiated With The Establishment From The Very First Day You Came Into Existence. Unfortunately, You Are Not Clever Enough; If You Were Clever You Wouldn't Be Doing Something Stupid Like This To Innocent People Who Have Done Absolutely Nothing To You In The First Place. This Is Not How To Treat People. This Is Wrong In The Site Of God, Also Called The Almighty Allah.    
Posted: at 5-05-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holymother at 5-05-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
THERE IS NO NAME ABOVE THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. LET ME ASK YOU A QUASTION YOU BASTARD HARAM HAVE YOU EVER ASK YOURSELVES THIS QUSTION. THIS PEOPLE WHO GAVE YOU GUN AND BOMB TO KILL YOUR FLOWE BROTHERS AND SISTERS WHERE ARE THEIR CHILDRENS YES I AGREE WITH YOU WESTERN EDUCATION IS A SIN AS THEY TOLD YOU BUT DONT YOU KNOW THAT THEIR ARE DECVING THEY ARE TELLING THAT WESTERN EDUCATION IS A SIN WHY THEIR CHILDRENS ARE THERE IN UK EUROPE AND AMERICA SCHOLING ENJOYING THEIRSELVES AND YOU ARE THERE CARING GUNS FOR THEM. INSTED OF YOU TO SEAT DOWN AND TINK ABOUT YOUR FUTURE LIVES. SO MY DEAR TINK WISE AND STOP BEEN DECVIE STOP BEEN FOOLS. IF ATALL WHAT THEY ARE TELLING THAT WESTERN EDUCATION IS A SIN IS TRU THEN TELL THEM TO BRING BACK THEIR CHILDRENS FROM UK EUROP AND AMERICA BACK TO KANO. SO THAT THEY WILL JOIN YOU IN THAT YOUR GROUP CALLED BOKO HARAM. ONCE AGAIN BE WISE STOP BEEN DECVIE.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-05-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-05-2012 10:07 PM
who get all these names

who else other than you?
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-05-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 5-05-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  5-05-2012 10:13 PM

nwanne dont mind d foolish idiot,God has already started punishing them, if they come to lagos that means the whole hausas living there will suffer no be small, you know lagos is more or less a no mans land cos all tribes and nationalities reside there. Dont mind their empty threat joor
You are right my broda. I know say dis one na shakara 72 hours not far from now
Posted: at 5-05-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mallymatrix at 5-05-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
GOODLUCK is vry weak lyk a smallest ant...
All ds calamity we are facing in ds country has happened in america,and they found a solution in a blink of an eye, y can't ds inconpetent PRESIDENT seek 4 America's HELP........ I HATE ur tenor BADLUCK!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 5-05-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2012 10:35 PM
who else other than you?
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Dont touch the lions tail weather im dey alive, dead even when im dey sleep .
Posted: at 5-05-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-05-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago)
walking corpse
Posted: at 5-05-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 5-05-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  5-05-2012 10:22 PM
If You Guys Were Intelligent You Would Have Negotiated With The Establishment From The Very First Day You Came Into Existence. Unfortunately, You Are Not Clever Enough; If You Were Clever You Wouldn't Be Doing Something Stupid Like This To Innocent People Who Have Done Absolutely Nothing To You In The First Place. This Is Not How To Treat People. This Is Wrong In The Site Of God, Also Called The Almighty Allah.    
any where u dey make God bless you and your house hold
Posted: at 5-05-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Holymother on  5-05-2012 10:27 PM
THERE IS NO NAME ABOVE THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. LET ME ASK YOU A QUASTION YOU BASTARD HARAM HAVE YOU EVER ASK YOURSELVES THIS QUSTION. THIS PEOPLE WHO GAVE YOU GUN AND BOMB TO KILL YOUR FLOWE BROTHERS AND SISTERS WHERE ARE THEIR CHILDRENS YES I AGREE WITH YOU WESTERN EDUCATION IS A SIN AS THEY TOLD YOU BUT DONT YOU KNOW THAT THEIR ARE DECVING THEY ARE TELLING THAT WESTERN EDUCATION IS A SIN WHY THEIR CHILDRENS ARE THERE IN UK EUROPE AND AMERICA SCHOLING ENJOYING THEIRSELVES AND YOU ARE THERE CARING GUNS FOR THEM. INSTED OF YOU TO SEAT DOWN AND TINK ABOUT YOUR FUTURE LIVES. SO MY DEAR TINK WISE AND STOP BEEN DECVIE STOP BEEN FOOLS. IF ATALL WHAT THEY ARE TELLING THAT WESTERN EDUCATION IS A SIN IS TRU THEN TELL THEM TO BRING BACK THEIR CHILDRENS FROM UK EUROP AND AMERICA BACK TO KANO. SO THAT THEY WILL JOIN YOU IN THAT YOUR GROUP CALLED BOKO HARAM. ONCE AGAIN BE WISE STOP BEEN DECVIE.

Thanks but the fact remains that they got corrugated steel brain so they don't have sense, no reasoning,and cannot think once talk of thinking twice,thats the problem !!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 5-05-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on  5-05-2012 07:00 PM
Even though I am not an advocate of Biafra, I still believe the man actually foresaw this kind of a situation and he wanted to guide against it. So with that I can actually call him a great Nigerian hero and a man of great aspirations, however his only wrong/mistake was lack of strategy  and good implementation plan which in turn led to the death of Millions, and finally leaving his people in chaos and then want to find solace in a foreign land. NEVERTHELESS HE STILL REMAINS A GREAT HERO TO A LOT OF PEOPLE AND A SOURCE OF THE FATHER OF BIAFRA..............  Just my thoughts pls!!!

THANK YOU..
Posted: at 5-05-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-05-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
Then they need to start killing any aboki with their overall clothes in Lagos, by doing so, u will surely get them one by one....

Posted: at 5-05-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 5-05-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  5-05-2012 07:45 PM

@ajayi9ice pls pal stop being hypocrite, i have been reading all your comments till date, i must admit that you are short sighted, you are absolutely not imformed or rather you choose not to care, you have not been to any of this cities, which i m very sure, why cant u just be untribalist with ur comments,Mind u ogun state has produced a president and interim pressident and has many billioniers but to be frank and sincere, pal u can not compare ogun state to anambra in terms of development ,no insult meant just do a little  research.Lagos was a former capital, it was developed by the federal government and every tribes in nigeria has an investments in lagos ,and the real igbo bussiness men don,t operate in the streets as u have claimed. stop being biased with ur comment !!! just an advice aswell .one love

NICE ONE GASTRO ONYEM...
Posted: at 5-05-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kri-mi at 5-05-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-05-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-05-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 5-05-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 5-05-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  5-05-2012 11:05 PM
NICE ONE GASTRO ONYEM...
Arsey How har naaa How you dey today,God Bless You Guy!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-05-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  5-05-2012 08:38 PM

@ jalajalan my brother u are very right but bros dont blame the igbos too much ,cos any bussiness man wants to invest where he can get his money back as quick as possible, and you know lagos being former federal capital ,igbos and other tribes invest so much their and that make lagos an international bussiness centre ,so its will imposible for any particular tribe to lay claim to lagos. igbos has too many properties in lagos and its more or less a no mans land! lagos is not like northern nigeria . example was during 1993 moshood abiola,s riot lagos was deserted , don,t know wether u still remember. But any way right now the east is developing very fast and i trust my people ,i was at enugu last year and i can testify that east is developing so fast .peace nwanne
Ezi uka
Posted: at 5-05-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 5-05-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  5-05-2012 02:38 PM
I no fit talk again ooo... Talk don finish frm my mouth concerning these heartless idiots. Na only God go fit help Nigeria at dis trying time.
find something and talkooo,may be ur talk may help in changing there mind
Posted: at 5-05-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eyotex at 5-05-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
that is an empty threat, make boko haram no come lagos o cos we go bomb them. idiots.
kai see threat, what a gut. chai this thing de pain me for mind. Goodluck don't dialogue with these fools again, make them kill 
Posted: at 5-05-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 6-05-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago)
These animals dear not

Posted: at 6-05-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 23