this is really madness and wickedness...presido should do something fast otherwise it would be urgly to see Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
At this moment, we all need to come together as a Nation. I promise to take 10 lives of any Northerner/Hausa or Fulani in Lagos for every 1 life taking in Lagos should they try that nonsense. No story. If dem born dem well, make dem try that nonsense in Lagos. Bastards. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 6-05-2012 08:17 AM them no fit come lagos,,if them try am ,the war don start am..fcuk boko haram ,,if them attack us ,make we attack them too..if them bomb us ,we go bomb them ..lets give it them the way them want it ..every time we call God to come help us ..na so we dey all day dey call God.when God go come fight for us,,do me ..i do u ..the law of moses..lets fight for our right ..every time we dey call for peace and them dey kill dey go ,,me i no dey for that peace talk ..if boko haram attack us ,,make we attack them back ,,,if na war make the war come na..all die na die ..u dey for your house them bonb u ,,na die,,u go fight war u die ,,na die .. true talk broda....heaven help those that help themselves.....
this set of Islamic are fool idiot go to hell Islamic all of you. Reply
every time boko haram,,lets us fight this war once and for all,,why peace talk ,,i need action,,if we dont fight them ,them will never know peace,,lets give it to them the way them want it joor..who is boko haram by the way ,,rise my people ..rise up.all we need is action ,,no talk ,, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ucbooo on 6-05-2012 07:21 AM You will live long well said. any body that called GEJ a weak presido is a blind person. GEJ is trying all his best.... the blames goes to all our past leaders........ OBG, IBB, ABUBAKA, LATE ABACHA, BUHARI, ATIKU, CIROMA /co they are the problem we have not GEJ OK look at it again ---- monki
NIGERIA IS A TIMING BOMB THAT WAITING TO EXPLODE.... SIMPLE AN SHORT Reply
SILENCE IS THE BEST ANSWER TO A FOOL GEJ. Reply
FASHOLA SHOULD SEND TROOPS TO ALL THE AREAS DOMINATED BY HOUSA MUSLIMS FROM ALABA RAGO,KETU MILE 12,APAPA,IKEJA ETC.ARREST,SEARCH AND DEPOT ALL THE HOUSAS FROM LAGOS STATE OTHERWISE THEY WILL CARRY OUT THE THREAT AND NOTHING WILL HAPPEN. Reply
DEJOLA IS BACK.......SO WATS D DEAL? Reply
there time is about to end , watch out !! Reply
Certainly this is a sign of frustration and an act of cowardice.In place of the requested open discussion the president should accept the international offer of intelligent assistance to crush down the idiots since the whole security apparatus of the nation is infiltrated by this Islamic madness. Reply
if u strike i strike Reply
IT IS A PITY THAT A WOMAN WRAPPER IS THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA, HOW COULD A SET OF GROUP OF KILLERS, KNOW AS BOKO HARAM TREATHENED THE PEACE OF A WHOLE NATION, MR PRESIDENT, SINCE YOU ARE NOT CAPABLE, LIVE THAT SIT IN PEACE, AND LET MEN OF INTRICATE ACTION TAKE OVER THE NATION, AND AS FOR YOU BOKO HARAM YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERS Reply
Quote from: somelove on 6-05-2012 08:16 AM we will never bow for islam and their terrorist.. Hausa backward set of people in Nigeria you can say that again I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Mgbolahan on 6-05-2012 08:27 AM At this moment, we all need to come together as a Nation. I promise to take 10 lives of any Northerner/Hausa or Fulani in Lagos for every 1 life taking in Lagos should they try that nonsense. No story. If dem born dem well, make dem try that nonsense in Lagos. Bastards. Well said I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
I think that Northern leaders have used Boko Haram (A TERRORIST GROUP) to declare war on Nigeria. I pitty poor cold-mouthed Jonathan. He is even dipping his hand in the same plate with sponsor of Northern terrorists (Boko Haram). ReplyAs long as they do not kill innocent Nigerians...I care less about those thieves, wolves,and looters in Abuja who call themselves politicians. OBJ is good in this kind of war... For poor Jona...he is more confused than a beggar at Enyimba park. Boy, if you don't use your MOJO to hit Northern leaders and their terrorists hard, they will even steal you from Aso Rock soon.
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
blunt threat Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)