I Know Marriages Don't Last These Days But I Need Another Man – Shan George (Page 3)

Date: 05-05-2012 3:14 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- franklinus1 at 6-05-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
that one na story have you not married before ? allow those who never married to married first .
Posted: at 6-05-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doddy at 6-05-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Marriage is one of the sweetest thing in life, i can authoritatively tell u that. U know what ur problem is. May be it is that tatto in ur hand that d devil is using to attack ur marriage. U beta clean it ooooo!

Posted: at 6-05-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- etolove at 6-05-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
wait 4 me i will come back to nigeria this year we meet ok
Posted: at 6-05-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Hardlongthing at 6-05-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
RE-ARRANGE YOUR ASHAWO LIFE STYLE AND MEN WILL STICK TO YOUR SIDE,YOU NOLLYWOOD ACTTORS ARE NOTHING BUT A DISGRACE  TO THE UNION CALLED MARRIAGE.KEEP EMULATING YOUR HOLLYWOOD COUNTERPARTS AND END UP IN HELL !
Posted: at 6-05-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 6-05-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
This is not a matter of meeting a good man.It is a matter of you doing your homework well.Sit your ass down,search yourself and change for the better.All men are the same.The only way a woman can keep a loving and better husband to herself is to exhibit that RESPECT and HUMILITY in her marriage home.Unfortunately ladies of this generation are not satisfied with the portion Jah gave them right from the beginning of marriage establishment.They wanna be the head so men will continue running away from their marriages,leaving you disgraced,helpless and scandalous.But my fellow men please when taking to your heels please,please and please lace the shoes of your kids too and run away with them.NEVER allow your kids to suffer because of your divorce or seperation.Every kid needs fatherly care and the spirit of the father around him
Posted: at 6-05-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellytoreno at 6-05-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
Hello shan , God will grant you your hearth desires, just put your trust in him and pray for your right man to come, don't mind those men that left you , is because they are not your rightful partner , keep praying and don't loose hope as long as you want a husband , definitely you will surely get one , a very good one , that will stick by you , for better and worst , until death do the both of u apart.

ADVICE TO THE SINGLE LADIES: please don't force your self to  a marriage , or don't be deceived by anything , marriage is not a child's play , marriage is a honorable thing by God , please don't be deceived . always pray before you involve yourself in any kind of engagement .

ADVICE TO OUR PARENTS: please dont force your children to marriage as a result of status or financial barrier , because the end justifies the means , before you release your children to any marriage , please make sure that you consent God first , if it i his will , then you can allow your child move on .
Posted: at 6-05-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 6-05-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franklinus1 on  6-05-2012 08:39 AM
that one na story have you not married before ? allow those who never married to married first .
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-05-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ibogirls at 6-05-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
DEBORAH OMOREFE  THE  PROSTITUTIE FOR 29 YEARS  GO  AWAY WITH YOUR ABROAD I  SORRY FOR  MONDAY  THE BENIN MAN WHO  PUT YOU  FOR HOUSE  HIM NO THE  TIME  YOU GET COME GO THE   phyuk OLD MEN FOR  ROAD YOU GO TELL  MONDAY FOR  SPAIN  SAY  YOU  WANT GO GREET YOUR   FRIEND DEBORAH OMOREFE THE BENIN PROSTITUTIE ON  THE  HIDE ENGLISH SHE NO SABI TALK.
Posted: at 6-05-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- draG9 at 6-05-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nitter on  6-05-2012 10:16 AM
This is not a matter of meeting a good man.It is a matter of you doing your homework well.Sit your ass down,search yourself and change for the better.All men are the same.The only way a woman can keep a loving and better husband to herself is to exhibit that RESPECT and HUMILITY in her marriage home.Unfortunately ladies of this generation are not satisfied with the portion Jah gave them right from the beginning of marriage establishment.They wanna be the head so men will continue running away from their marriages,leaving you disgraced,helpless and scandalous.But my fellow men please when taking to your heels please,please and please lace the shoes of your kids too and run away with them.NEVER allow your kids to suffer because of your divorce or seperation.Every kid needs fatherly care and the spirit of the father around him

Nicely said!

Posted: at 6-05-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oluwaferanmi89 at 6-05-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
check me up on facebook... i will make a gud man 4 u....(BASH TOM)
Posted: at 6-05-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- colliboy at 6-05-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
Try harder my dear, u will surely get
Posted: at 6-05-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-05-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Sure

Posted: at 6-05-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joellove at 6-05-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
she still dey find rich man way go marry he forgetting that she is third hand.......hissssssssssssss
Posted: at 6-05-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 6-05-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joellove on  6-05-2012 04:30 PM
she still dey find rich man way go marry he forgetting that she is third hand.......hissssssssssssss
hahhaa but everything is still intact
Posted: at 6-05-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 6-05-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-05-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mozege at 6-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
where can we meet to discus?  'cause am interested
Aliyu
thanks you are very beautiful
Posted: at 6-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Xyz2 at 6-05-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
Try to know what made,your husband live you and work on your self.because even if you marry another it may happen again.
Posted: at 6-05-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-05-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dejiroony on  5-05-2012 03:14 PM
If there’s anything we know about Nollywood actress Shan George, it is the fact that she got married at the tender age of 15. The marriage did not last but she has 2 lovely sons from that marriage to be grateful to God for daily.

Shan later re-married but the marriage did not last also because the man walked out of the marriage due to reasons best known him.

One would assume that someone who has gone though all what Shan went through in life, would have given up on love but that is not the case with Shan George.

This is a brief excerpt from the controversial actress' latest interview:

Shan George words: My husband left me for someone else. There are a lot of women their husbands leave for someone else, I don’t think I am the only one. I married as an adult to a man that I saw and liked, and believed in my mind that I had seen someone I want to be with.

I spent four years of my life with him and the person decided to walk out, and move on with another woman, I don’t think I should be carrying matchet pursing people for that. He found another woman and decided to move on with his life.

Question: Having been disappointed in marriage twice, would you still give marriage a chance?

Shan George:  "I think so"; I think there are still good men despite what we women say about men being this or that. I have seen a lot of men staying married to their wives and becoming good husband to their wives and good fathers to their children. So I think there are a lot of good men, out there, women should not because of what happened in a particular affair keep judging men as being all bad. If you had a relationship and it did not go down well, don’t use that to spoil the next one. So I am sure I will meet a good man out there someday. There should be a lot waiting for your yes or no - I have not seen a man yet, that is just the truth.

i see
Posted: at 6-05-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ayemojuba1 at 6-05-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
there are alot of good men ouside there wanting to re marry just as u re, i have alot of them at hand, if u needs a good caring husband, call this number then i will connect you with anyone that you like 2347058426240. best of luck.
Posted: at 6-05-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- screengoddess at 6-05-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Be a good mother to ur kids and just get a guy for phyuking sake not marriage.
Posted: at 6-05-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6