Lebanese Murdered A 35-Year-Old Bureau De Change Operator Over $50,000 (Page 3)

Date: 06-05-2012 11:29 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- markcalous at 7-05-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: GreenBee on  7-05-2012 01:55 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

u are really hanson
Posted: at 7-05-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 7-05-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 7-05-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 7-05-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!   coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 7-05-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-05-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-05-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- zoe61 at 7-05-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Smiley Wink Cheesy
Posted: at 7-05-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  7-05-2012 06:50 AM
IT IS QUITE OBVIOUS THAT ASHAWO HAS NO SHAME,AND AS ONE OF THEM U ARE,U HAVE SOLD UR SHAME JUST LIKE UR MOTHER DID B4 GETTING U ON THE STREET THROUGH PROSTITUTION.UR HARLOTIC MOTHER GAVE BIRTH TO U ON THE STREET,WHILE FLIRTING,AND U ARE STILL ON THE STREET TRYING TO BEGET ANOTHER PROSTITUTE.U BLUNT BASTARD.DO U REALLY KNOW WHO UR FATHER IS,CAPITAL NO.UR OWN KIND OF PROSTITUTE IS EVEN THE WORST,BCOS,UR TYPE ARE THE ONES LYNCHING MEN IN A HOTEL ROOM JUST TO FLEE AWAY WITH ANY CHANGE U SAW WITH THE MAN.SO BITCH,ON STREET U WERE BORN,AND ON STREET U ARE,AND ON STREET SHALL U REMAIN,U STINKING BODY HARLOT
you have the brain of a 3 years old, i feel so sorry for your mesirable life
coz you think you are the only one living abroad beside you call srilanka a contry? abroad?    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin               
it is better to live in a desert than to live in srilanka , a country that has no food, i feel your frustration coz you didnt make enough
money from begging today, anyway i have one solution for ppl of your kind as your madness has grown beyond recognition and without cure
i advice you GO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS
YOU SWINE  puck ass motherfcuker

Posted: at 8-05-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago)
IT IS QUITE OBVIOUS THAT ASHAWO HAS NO SHAME,AND AS ONE OF THEM U ARE,U HAVE SOLD UR SHAME JUST LIKE UR MOTHER DID B4 GETTING U ON THE STREET THROUGH PROSTITUTION.UR HARLOTIC MOTHER GAVE BIRTH TO U ON THE STREET,WHILE FLIRTING,AND U ARE STILL ON THE STREET TRYING TO BEGET ANOTHER PROSTITUTE.U BLUNT BASTARD.DO U REALLY KNOW WHO UR FATHER IS,CAPITAL NO.UR OWN KIND OF PROSTITUTE IS EVEN THE WORST,BCOS,UR TYPE ARE THE ONES LYNCHING MEN IN A HOTEL ROOM JUST TO FLEE AWAY WITH ANY CHANGE U SAW WITH THE MAN.SO BITCH,ON STREET U WERE BORN,AND ON STREET U ARE,AND ON STREET SHALL U REMAIN,U STINKING BODY HARLOT
coz you think you are the only one living abroad beside you call srilanka a contry? abroad?    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin                
it is better to live in a desert than to live in srilanka , a country that has no food, i feel your frustration coz you didnt make enough
money from begging today, anyway i have one solution for ppl of your kind as your madness has grown beyond recognition and without cure
i advice you GO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS
YOU SWINE  puck ass motherfcuker

Posted: at 8-05-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago)
coz you think you are the only one living abroad beside you call srilanka a contry? abroad?    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin                

Posted: at 8-05-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  7-05-2012 11:56 AM
YOU ARE A FOOL,YOU ARE BARKING AT THE LADY LIKE A LION,GO fcuk YOUR SELF AND LEAVE THE YOUNG LADY ALONE...I HOPE YOU HAVE A MOTHER AND A SISTER,WHY ARE YOU CALLING HER SHAWO..MUMU LIKE YOU,I SEE YOU DON'T HAVE WORK,HAVE TALK TO HER AND SHE REFUSE,YOU COME HERE TO BARK IDIOT....EWU....I WILL ALSO START INSULTING YOU COS YOU GOT NO SHAME AS A MAN..
Bros thank you God go bless you million times

Posted: at 8-05-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NetherlandBoy on  7-05-2012 12:27 PM
SOLIDSTONEZ PLS DONT SAY A WORD TO THAT IDIOTIC GUY,I CAN SEE HE IS JUST JEALOUS OF U AND HE IS NOT ON YOUR LEVEL BCOS HE IS NOTHING,GREETINGS BABE
you too much God bless you

Posted: at 8-05-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 8-05-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
kill him 2 simple

Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 8-05-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-05-2012 06:25 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.... chei he don do no vex again........ wat really happened? abi d guy dey toast u? u no wan gree?

Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 8-05-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 8-05-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- EMMYBOSS at 8-05-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
UR STORY NO MAKE SENSE JOR.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-05-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago)
na so me too see am ooooooooo
Posted: at 9-05-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- gastro at 9-05-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  6-05-2012 11:29 PM
35-year-old Ali Sani, a bureau de change operator in Apapa area of Lagos, least envisaged the tragedy that loomed ahead, penultimate Monday, as he set for his office. Like every other bureau de change operator, Ali called on passers-by to patronise him, in his hard currency changing business.

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-05-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JBoyEscalante at 10-05-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago)
Can anything good come out of Lebanon?
Posted: at 10-05-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-05-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
i doubt it
Posted: at 10-05-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 1-07-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-07-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richi192 at 9-07-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh?

Posted: at 9-07-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4