![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
this boy no get job, how he get time to do this nawaoo. His brother dbanj understands that a good relationship needs to be maintained with donjazzy for him to succeed, so kayswitch be careful, especially if you still want a career in the naija music industry. Reply
K-switch you're a bastard for doing that, even ur brother D'banj is also stupid, both of you should wait and hear from this people soon.. ReplyI think almost mo'hit is now in Mavin to see that D'banj really phyuk up by thinking that they'll be stranded after living mo'hit ... Just wait to hear from them soon...@Mavin you'll be moving like a moving train...We're with you guys... phyuk K-switch ! and D'banj !! together with Mo'hit !!!
Please am an upcoming artist, I have about 8good tracks now en i really need Record Label or any sponsors am well capable, and my name is are shola fagbenja en people calld me kridency am an artist that sing hip hop en rmb music. so i will like to be yours and i will do what ever u like, my contact are +2348064630999 or +2348130976988,i promise thanks alot.....
Ode oshi! Person wey no get talent. At least all the others managed to release solo albums that had some market success. he must be really intimidated.Am sure your brother will be very disappointed in you..Immaturity n stupidity @ it's peak! Reply
@Funichi,well said.. Reply
na small boi dey worry am Reply
una too much my smoke for hia comot as i read this story Reply![]()
Congrats guys .......... Keep the flag flying and concentrate on your bizness Reply
HONESTY IF TRUELY U ARE THE ONE THAT DO THIS AND TRYIN TO MOCK DON JAZZ AND HIS GROUP .... IT MEANS U DO NOT WANT TO GROW IN LIFE...UR BRODA AND DON JAZZ HV COME A LONG WAY AND NO BE FOR UR DIRTY MOUTH WE SHOULD BE HEARING SUCH MOCKRY...DON JAZZ SAID 'QUESTIONS UNANSWERED, MYSTERIES UNSOLVED WOUNDS TO HEAL' LITTLE BOY GIVE URSELF BRAIN...IN SHORT IF U CREATE ANY INSULTIVE POST AGAIN, I WILL MAKE U A SCAPEGOAT...OBUKO LIKE U!!![/size] Reply![]()
Nametalkam...y na always u dey talk nonsense.. Anyone could have done dat, i don't see any proof dat K-Switch did it, anybody fit change him blackberry name to anything, infact make i change my own to "nametalkam". Make ur name dey busy, since u no get work. Reply
Oops,i've lost my comment,can sum1 pls help me find it? Reply
Quote from: Thayay on 7-05-2012 08:10 PM Oops,i've lost my comment,can sum1 pls help me find it? Check the top right corner of ur browser, u would see an icon marked "x" Click it and u will see the comment bros.
Some peeps like spreading false news tho'. Smh ReplyYou are whom you choose to be...xx
Dat foolish K-switch need urgent job for cemetery. He's suffering from zombielizm. Gbam!!!! ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
nice ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Boy Boy self dey talk Reply
what goes around comes around, it will get to u that is mocking someone Reply