Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 10-05-2012 10:49 AM Really........i need to ask her first brb Biko comot for road make we watch round one first.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-05-2012 10:28 AM J Ok if you have my back no problem I go carry on the good work Nne no stop her abeg, NP don two quite, make she charge here small. Abi you no wan watch women league.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 10-05-2012 10:30 AM Hey.......stop it there,no try am next time....no talk to her like that again if you don't like her comment then close ur eyes and pass. You too much bros ....... I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
@poster is your turn now to tell us what is wrong with these photos Reply![]()
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 10-05-2012 10:34 AM Noooooooo she is not good in fighting....check the next person Thanks for having my back dear I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-05-2012 10:47 AM She be warrior of our time ooo.... I am ohh but only if you have my back ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-05-2012 10:59 AM Ok if you have my back no problem I go carry on the good work Which back kwa... na show i dey wait make e begin.....I no get oven wey i go take back up na.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 10-05-2012 10:51 AM Baba God dey by my side always...... Good to hear that I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-05-2012 10:52 AM I dey ooo, how your side but i dey wait for the Only if protect me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-05-2012 10:56 AM Biko comot for road make we watch round one first.... Tis one way u dey encourage me so I hope u go supply me energy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-05-2012 11:06 AM Which back kwa... na show i dey wait make e begin.....I no get oven wey i go take back up na.. Why na? You suppose to help me out ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-05-2012 11:13 AM Tis one way u dey encourage me so I hope u go supply me energy You need energy...abi na energy need you...na wa ooo... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-05-2012 11:15 AM Why na? You suppose to help me out Help you out.....chaiiiii....why you dey fall my hand na... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dizhadah on 10-05-2012 10:35 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() Nawaa Ooooo!!!!!, all these small hausa girls don spoil finish ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
(The first picture) - they don't have long thing and God has made it like that already, there is nothing they can do about that. Nothing is wrong with the last pic. Reply
Don Allah don Anabi... No de post pple picture without their consent na!!! Ba daidai ba. I wonder if you would see the funny side if someone posted a picture of your mother, sister or family?. ReplyAgain I take GOD beg you.
I NO KNW O Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-05-2012 11:24 AM You need energy...abi na energy need you...na wa ooo... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ