What Is Wrong With These Pictures [Thursday Edition] 10.05.2012 (Page 6)

Date: 10-05-2012 7:38 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- queenjuli at 11-05-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
d first pics,na dia kpanla nyash dem dey show me abi na wetin dem dey try do?.d 2nd pics nko,abeg na wetin carry dis kind old mama enter nysc camp?
Posted: at 11-05-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 11-05-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
First pix, what the phyuk are they doing? not possible even with with a hose.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fdkenny at 11-05-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
anything wrong?
Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 11-05-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
GET A BOAT
Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yettyness at 11-05-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
just pictures...
Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kinghenro at 11-05-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
Jesus is Lord!
Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogechifavour26 at 11-05-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm NYSC Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- goodguym at 11-05-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
i dey come make i sale small market.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 11-05-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 11-05-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinonsoking at 11-05-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago)
poster if you have nothing to post please go and sleep. we are tired of reading WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE. pls post another thing thanks for understanding
Posted: at 11-05-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 11-05-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-05-2012 07:50 AM
poster abeg go get a life

thanks dear!
Posted: at 11-05-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 11-05-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sportyzander on 10-05-2012 02:29 PM
poster go and get a job

Posted: at 11-05-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 11-05-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
something is wrong with the second and third pictures
Posted: at 11-05-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 11-05-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago)
everything
Posted: at 11-05-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 11-05-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: laoban on 11-05-2012 09:24 AM
My view is just one in hundreds expressed here. The topic "What is wrong with this pictures" and the pictures posted are totally meaningless, dumb, useless and uncalled for. First of all most of the pictures dwell on female nudity and some of them are pics that were taken without the knowledge of the person involved or without their consent. Secondly why should a forum that requires intellectual opinions or comments give us various editions of naked b00bs or booty or the likes to comment on? What do you (admin) expect of us? Comment on the size of the b00bs, or the massiveness of the booty or the hairyness of the p**sy? Like other comments this forum is just gradually drifting to inappropriate, unessential and moronic issues. If you are so obsessed with female nudity then why not create PORN as one of the forums for those interested to go and indulge therein? Why should this rubbish always make headlines (home page) when there are many better inputs from members that dont make headlines? I have introduced many foreigners married to Nigerians (and have never been to Nigeria) to this site to have some knowledge of Nigerians and a fair orientation of what they got into and believe me anytime I come here and see this rubbish I pinch myself and grit my teeth in embarrasement. When you see a topic like this in other sites, it has to do with fashion mistakes and not nudity.
NAMETALKAM and 50cent, encourage DGUY or ADMIN to open a porn forum for you guys.

NICE ONE

Posted: at 11-05-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 11-05-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
next page pls
Posted: at 11-05-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-05-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 11-05-2012 05:06 PM
thanks dear!
  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 11-05-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimax33 at 11-05-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: legionkiwi on 10-05-2012 08:05 AM
the first pic, im still looking at it with my photogrey glass lens, they have p*n**s or they just like to do it like that?
me too dey ask de same question?Huh??
Posted: at 11-05-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 11-05-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
 but this people is not naija na...this face na Somalis or Ethiopia faces why like this are dey gents or ladies?Huh?
Posted: at 11-05-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tessie24 at 11-05-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
Sanyeri...i see u Tongue
Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8