Obama: ‘I Think Same-Sex Couples Should Be Able to Get Married’ (Page 3)

Date: 10-05-2012 9:00 am (12 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- jeromchis at 11-05-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
That's just for an election criteria,the reverse is the case....probably if there is a law that says thou shall not eat feces-shit hopefully people will definitely east shitsss Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes     
Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 11-05-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 11-05-2012 08:35 AM
That's just for an election criteria,the reverse is the case....probably if there is a law that says thou shall not eat feces-shit hopefully people will definitely eat shitsss n make proud of it Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes     
Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- complement123 at 11-05-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago)

Re: Obama: ‘I Think Same-Sex Couples Should Be Able to Get Married’
« posted : May 10, 2012, 05:52:55 PM (14 hrs ago) »

You my friend, are an idiot to brand a man as antichrist bcoz he supports gay marriage.. It's called Equality for ALL, irrespecttive of who you are or attracted to!.. Oh and there are lots of people who support gay marriage are they all antichrists too?!

yu de talk nonsence friennnd, do yu know de definition of abnormal. i think u ar lacking it
Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 11-05-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
The Bible says Adam & Eve and NOT Adam & Steve. It also said HE that finds a WIFE finds a good thing and NOT  HE that finds a MAN.  These re signs of the LAST DAYS according 2 D same Bible.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- complement123 at 11-05-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
e: Obama: ‘I Think Same-Sex Couples Should Be Able to Get Married’
« posted : May 10, 2012, 03:54:32 PM (17 hrs ago) »

But waitoo, why should a guy choose to punki an ass that is full of shit instead of better place.

hhahahah heheheheh hihiihihi aaaa hahahah hahh ahahahaha
as i de lagh ee  my tea we i de drink com fall from my hand hahaha a oboy yu de funnyoooo.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sammy1987 at 11-05-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
This is pour politics maybe he is intending to go for the second time.
but better be careful.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 11-05-2012 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
Just a Political game and strategy towards forth coming election!!!
Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 11-05-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 10-05-2012 03:54 PM
But waitoo, why should a guy choose to punki an ass that is full of shit instead of better place.

Lol'' Abeg ask them jare!!
Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 11-05-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
what about getting married with a sex doll  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mats at 11-05-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
OBAMA FAILURE
Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 11-05-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
HE NO BE ANTI CHRIST JOOR;;; NOTHING WEY HAPPEN FOR THIS LIFE WEY BONGO PEOPLE NO GO ATTACH CHRIST ; OR RELIGION TO IT  DIRECT NA WA OOOO;;;;; HE ONCE DIDNT SUPPORT GAY MARRIAGE ; HE JUST CHANGED HIS STAND ON IT NOW;; THAT ONE IS CALL FLIP-FLOPING;;;AND NA POLITICS BE THAT FOR YOU;;;DEEP INSIDE HIM HE KNOWS IT ISNT A RIGHT THING;;;DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY GAYS LIVE IN AMERICA???; AND HE S SURE GONNA BE HAVING MOST IF NOT ALL OF THEIR VOTES; THE GUY NEEDS THE SECOND TERM LIKE SHIT;; SO STOP SAYING ANTICHRIST FOR EVERYTHING;;; IF YOU CALL AM ANTICHRIST ;;; WETIN UNA WANT CALL THE BOKO HARAM WEY DEY UNA BACKYARD;;;PEACE
Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 11-05-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mats on 11-05-2012 09:40 AM
OBAMA FAILURE

naah not a failure...if u are a Christian u will understand more when the bible said at the last days
a bomber should be bombing,gay gaying,thief dey thief dey go, lesbian carry go,anything u dey do so far u have once heard the
gospel...go on..carry dey go,non stop..infinity...  
Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jjiofor at 11-05-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Same sex marriage indeed who will give birth to the child they are adopting if everyone is involved in same sex marriage? I no blame them, dem say to marry more than one wife na offence for their law but to marry donkey, marry same sex and marry dog no be offence. The west has totally lost focus and very soon they would pay dearly for it. What would you expect from children who grow up as adopted kids to same sex couples, no body cares about protecting the right of those kids from being adopted by same same sex couples if they are not confortable with it?
Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jjiofor at 11-05-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 11-05-2012 09:46 AM
HE NO BE ANTI CHRIST JOOR;;; NOTHING WEY HAPPEN FOR THIS LIFE WEY BONGO PEOPLE NO GO ATTACH CHRIST ; OR RELIGION TO IT  DIRECT NA WA OOOO;;;;; HE ONCE DIDNT SUPPORT GAY MARRIAGE ; HE JUST CHANGED HIS STAND ON IT NOW;; THAT ONE IS CALL FLIP-FLOPING;;;AND NA POLITICS BE THAT FOR YOU;;;DEEP INSIDE HIM HE KNOWS IT ISNT A RIGHT THING;;;DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY GAYS LIVE IN AMERICA???; AND HE S SURE GONNA BE HAVING MOST IF NOT ALL OF THEIR VOTES; THE GUY NEEDS THE SECOND TERM LIKE SHIT;; SO STOP SAYING ANTICHRIST FOR EVERYTHING;;; IF YOU CALL AM ANTICHRIST ;;; WETIN UNA WANT CALL THE BOKO HARAM WEY DEY UNA BACKYARD;;;PEACE

Una backyard ke, are you no longer a Nigerian? I am equally pissed with Nigerians attaching religion to evrything but abeg make you no dey talk like say you are not a Nigerian, that place wey u dey so a lot of of us schooled and lived there and currently our resident permit and citizenship is under the Bed in our Bedroom and we no dey miss that place 1 bit cause na here the Pepe dey. I laugh when people who just lived only 1 year in UK or America will be sounding as if they are no longer Nigerians when we know how we take dey survive for abroad.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 11-05-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on 11-05-2012 10:02 AM
Una backyard ke, are you no longer a Nigerian? I am equally pissed with Nigerians attaching religion to evrything but abeg make you no dey talk like say you are not a Nigerian, that place wey u dey so a lot of of us schooled and lived there and currently our resident permit and citizenship is under the Bed in our Bedroom and we no dey miss that place 1 bit cause na here the Pepe dey. I laugh when people who just lived only 1 year in UK or America will be sounding as if they are no longer Nigerians when we know how we take dey survive for abroad.
THE FACT THAT I USED(UNA BACKYARD)DOES NOT DEPICT THE FACT THAT I AM NOT A NIGERIAN;;OKAY; MR LEARNED; AND IF YOU REALLY WANT TO BE A PATRIOT I GUESS YOU SHOULDNT HAVE BOTHERED TO COLLECT THE RESIDENCE PERMIT OR THE CITIZENSHIP AT ALL;;; SINCE NAIJA PALI PAY YOU PASS THEIR OWN;THERE ARE MANY NIGERIANS THAT STUDIED HERE WITHOUT COLLECTING THEIR PALI;;;;IF REALLY YOUR INTENTION WAS TO COME AND STUDY;; AND WHO TOLD YOU I LIVE ONE YEAR WHEREVER;;;AND NOT EVERYBODY HERE DOES WHATEVER YOU MIGHT HAVE DONE TO SURVIVE WHILE HERE;;;HUNH;;WELL YOU ARE FREE TO EXPRESS YOUR OPINION; JUST AS IM FREE TO MINE AS WELL;;;
Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adamkabeer at 11-05-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
THIS GUY IS A MOTHER-F**KER!!
Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jjiofor at 11-05-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 11-05-2012 10:29 AM
THE FACT THAT I USED(UNA BACKYARD)DOES NOT DEPICT THE FACT THAT I AM NOT A NIGERIAN;;OKAY; MR LEARNED; AND IF YOU REALLY WANT TO BE A PATRIOT I GUESS YOU SHOULDNT HAVE BOTHERED TO COLLECT THE RESIDENCE PERMIT OR THE CITIZENSHIP AT ALL;;; SINCE NAIJA PALI PAY YOU PASS THEIR OWN;THERE ARE MANY NIGERIANS THAT STUDIED HERE WITHOUT COLLECTING THEIR PALI;;;;IF REALLY YOUR INTENTION WAS TO COME AND STUDY;; AND WHO TOLD YOU I LIVE ONE YEAR WHEREVER;;;AND NOT EVERYBODY HERE DOES WHATEVER YOU MIGHT HAVE DONE TO SURVIVE WHILE HERE;;;HUNH;;WELL YOU ARE FREE TO EXPRESS YOUR OPINION; JUST AS IM FREE TO MINE AS WELL;;;
Dear I no do any unusual thing to survive for abroad if you must know, I only collected the kpali because I no wan to dey go embassy dey go hustle for visa anytime wey I wan come holiday and look oyinbo yash. As I dey now na work dey decide where I dey live, I no mean to insult you abeg no vex but the truth be say a lot of people wey dey suffer for abroad when dem wan talk dem go dey talk like say dem better pass everybody wey dey 9ja meanwhile we know wetin dey. Abeg no vex I don too hear their talk even my friends wey I dey beg make dem come back dem still dey look fine buildings dey snap picture dey waste their life meanwhile time dey go.Any way sha some guys dey make am for abroad but if you dey make am remember say one day dem must remind u say you no be one of dem-- citizenship or not, we know how UK be before compared to this minute so even if 9ja get problem dem don also experience similar problems for west in the time past.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 11-05-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Tyahaya at 11-05-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
what a joker you pulled there Obama,the guys knows 2 go for 2nd term presidency wn't come easily,he needs 2 do sth unusual 2 gain more votes,buddy,that is just a semi-perfect strategy u came up with,guess you've chosen presidency over God then,well,it's your life and your belief,best of luck.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 11-05-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on 11-05-2012 10:50 AM
Dear I no do any unusual thing to survive for abroad if you must know, I only collected the kpali because I no wan to dey go embassy dey go hustle for visa anytime wey I wan come holiday and look oyinbo yash. As I dey now na work dey decide where I dey live, I no mean to insult you abeg no vex but the truth be say a lot of people wey dey suffer for abroad when dem wan talk dem go dey talk like say dem better pass everybody wey dey 9ja meanwhile we know wetin dey. Abeg no vex I don too hear their talk even my friends wey I dey beg make dem come back dem still dey look fine buildings dey snap picture dey waste their life meanwhile time dey go.Any way sha some guys dey make am for abroad but if you dey make am remember say one day dem must remind u say you no be one of dem-- citizenship or not, we know how UK be before compared to this minute so even if 9ja get problem dem don also experience similar problems for west in the time past.
WELL SAID ; YOU RE RIGHT TO SOME EXTENT;;; BUT IF I MAY ASK REMEMBERING YOU THAT YOU AINT ONE OF THEM;; IN WHAT WAY;; IS PHILIP ROSLER GONNA BE REMEMBERED THAT HE ISNT A GERMAN AFTER HOLDING TWO MINISTERIAL POSTS; HEALTH AND NOW TECHNOLOGY;;; BROTHER ; YOU MIGHT BE RIGHT ; BUT THAT (REMEMBERING) IS NOT ALWAYS APPLICABLE TO EVERYBODY;;; I HAVE FOLKS AT HOME MAKING IT AS WELL LIKE YOU SAID;; OR IS OBAMA GOING TO END UP IN KENYA;;THAT ONLY IF HE CHOOSES;;;SO MUCH AS I HAVE TRIED TO MAKE MY TEENAGE KIDS FEEL HOMELY IN NAIJA; THEY ARE FREE TO CALL WHEREVER THEY WANT  HOME;; SO THANKS FOR YOUR WORDS AND REMAIN BLESSED
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

2. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

3. I’m Single But Have Broken A Few Hearts Says Singer, Ayra Starr

4. VIDEO: Singer, Reekado Banks Shows Off His Pending Multimillion Naira Project

5. VID: Nigerian Man Cries Out After Delta Govt Demolishes His N100m Building Structure

6. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

7. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

8. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

9. Breaking: Oil Magnate, Sholaye Jeremi, Loses Mother

10. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

11. JUST IN: ASUU Threatens Nationwide Strike

12. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

13. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

14. 23 Bandits Reportedly Killed In Zamfara Rivalry Clash

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony