I'm in love with two Women! (Page 2)

Date: 10-05-2012 11:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
- Bachelorette at 10-05-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cutelizzy on 10-05-2012 04:37 PM
Marry d both of them n stop complang

Don't you think It's kinda weird in this computer age?

Posted: at 10-05-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 10-05-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 10-05-2012 05:51 PM
Dude !!!,  just do them all and move on to the next .....

you fink dat's the best fin to do, evn doe I luv dem both?

Posted: at 10-05-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 10-05-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 10-05-2012 05:54 PM
It's possible to love 50 women, Are they not all the same ??

*thumb up*

Posted: at 10-05-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 10-05-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 10-05-2012 06:10 PM
Women are interchangeable....the interesting female free-spirits are too often caught up in the murky slime of prostitution, and they are rarely willing to become wife material !!! Angry Angry Angry

Don't u buy the notion, "Among every 12, there's a Judas" and "Among these Judas, there's a Saint"?

Posted: at 10-05-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 10-05-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 10-05-2012 06:17 PM
The damage has been done already by involving yourself in loving two women at the same time. But now, you have to follow your feelings (who your heart goes for) so that you don't make a wrong decision.

Wait a min.... what if I lose dem both if dey find out?

Posted: at 10-05-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 10-05-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
poster., hw do u manage 2 share ur luv between d 2??...........did u show dem 50/50 love or 1 get higher% while d oda get lower%......think abt and if u ar able to get ur ansar den u knw wat 2 do.............but if dat method does not work 4 u den bring d 2 of dem 2gether and let dem knw each oda..............den dia wil be competition btw dem which wil leave u wit 1 option..........tighting d loosed nuts wit d survival of d fittest but dat is if u too survive...,,gud luck

Posted: at 10-05-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 10-05-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 10-05-2012 08:46 PM
poster., hw do u manage 2 share ur luv between d 2??...........did u show dem 50/50 love or 1 get higher% while d oda get lower%......think abt and if u ar able to get ur ansar den u knw wat 2 do.............but if dat method does not work 4 u den bring d 2 of dem 2gether and let dem knw each oda..............den dia wil be competition btw dem which wil leave u wit 1 option..........tighting d loosed nuts wit d survival of d fittest but dat is if u too survive...,,gud luck

What if both of dem decide to leave, wont I be left to start 4rm the scratch?

Posted: at 10-05-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 10-05-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 10-05-2012 08:57 PM

What if both of dem decide to leave, wont I be left to start 4rm the scratch?

Dis is 1 little problem we Naija have........I asked u question which was in d 1st line..........I dont knw weda u jumped without reading it......den u come 2 d bottom and highlighted wia u think u found  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed den u picked ur question 4rm dia and throw at me.......but u left mine unattended...........so lets take it 1 afta anoda

poster., hw do u manage 2 share ur luv between d 2??...........did u show dem 50/50 love or 1 get higher% while d oda get lower%??

I highlighted it bcuz dat culd be d reason why u did not see it b4

Posted: at 10-05-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 10-05-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 10-05-2012 09:18 PM

Dis is 1 little problem we Naija have........I asked u question which was in d 1st line..........I dont knw weda u jumped without reading it......den u come 2 d bottom and highlighted wia u think u found  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed den u picked ur question 4rm dia and throw at me.......but u left mine unattended...........so lets take it 1 afta anoda

poster., hw do u manage 2 share ur luv between d 2??...........did u show dem 50/50 love or 1 get higher% while d oda get lower%??

u bi comedian 4 NP...why u neva go 9t of a thousand laff? And to ur question - I love dem both in different ways. While one is my source of joy, adventure, etc; the other one is a shoulder to lean on and even more. So, I love dem 100% in diff ways. Did I ans ur Question?

Posted: at 10-05-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 10-05-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 10-05-2012 09:31 PM

u bi comedian 4 NP...why u neva go 9t of a thousand laff? And to ur question - I love dem both in different ways. While one is my source of joy, adventure, etc; the other one is a shoulder to lean on and even more. So, I love dem 100% in diff ways. Did I ans ur Question?

Hmmm.., C anoda question up dia b4 he ansar my own......,Dem say make I dey operate my comedy only 4 NP..........anywayz..., u have answered my question but u lied..........u can never love 2 different pple equally........but lets assume dat u do and wat u said is d truth den u ar in trouble and best solution is 2 marry d 2

now 2 ur main question which is: What if both of dem decide to leave, wont I be left to start 4rm the scratch?........ D 1 dat is urs wil later come back and u start 4rm wia u stop.

However.., dis ur post still sounds 2 me like a movie just like u said..., but if I am 2 be featured in dis movie..............,did u knw wat am gonna do??...... see ansar below

The other one is decent, reserved, Naturally endowed and reminds me of the African beauty.

Posted: at 10-05-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 10-05-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 10-05-2012 07:25 PM

That's as contradictory as my feelings. My head goes for one, but my heart goes for the other. Remember, I mentioned Sympathy (pity) but then, I find find much happiness wife the latter even though the former is more of a wife material.

so let me get this right you feel pity for the wife material? whiles you feel infatuation for the other cause she is fun to be around?.....that does not really say love in my book am afraid
Posted: at 10-05-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 11-05-2012 04:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 10-05-2012 09:18 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin This is so beary much of a Miraculous Laugh joor
Posted: at 11-05-2012 04:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 11-05-2012 04:47 AM (12 years ago)
Poster, you need to let them know each other (Not face to face o....) Simply tell the other person about the other. Search within yourself. Which one of them make your heart skip, happy. Which one of them makes u feel some electric shock? Another thing is that you need get their real name. And pray with it. Ask to show you which one is them is yours/not yours. And also ask God for some signs and the secret to get your wife.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 04:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 11-05-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 11-05-2012 04:36 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin This is so beary much of a Miraculous Laugh joor

den u have Miraculously laffing away ur sorrow

Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-05-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
U no luv dem at all,, u wan lash d first one nd u feel for d second one

abeg go catch ur fun, u no ready for serious tin
Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 11-05-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 11-05-2012 04:47 AM
Poster, you need to let them know each other (Not face to face o....) Simply tell the other person about the other. Search within yourself. Which one of them make your heart skip, happy. Which one of them makes u feel some electric shock? Another thing is that you need get their real name. And pray with it. Ask to show you which one is them is yours/not yours. And also ask God for some signs and the secret to get your wife.

Thank u beary much..,u are write sumhow..........I also think he shuld bring dia real names and phone# 2 me along wit his tithe....den I wil ask God 4 signs on which 1 he wil marry

Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 11-05-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-05-2012 01:22 PM
U no luv dem at all,, u wan lash d first one nd u feel for d second one

abeg go catch ur fun, u no ready for serious tin

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-05-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 11-05-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 11-05-2012 01:31 PM

Thank u beary much..,u are write sumhow..........I also think he shuld bring dia real names and phone# 2 me along wit his tithe....den I wil ask God 4 signs on which 1 he wil marry

Grin Grin na wa for you u... so you want to inter-seed on their behalf abi? You so impossible. What if you started calling them for interview?
Posted: at 11-05-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 11-05-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 11-05-2012 01:01 PM

den u have Miraculously laffing away ur sorrow

Amen o... I love when people are so funny. And you are one of them. Good talent bro!
Posted: at 11-05-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 11-05-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 11-05-2012 04:59 PM
Grin Grin na wa for you u... so you want to inter-seed on their behalf abi? You so impossible. What if you started calling them for interview?

its very simple........I will interview dem 1 afta anoda naa

Posted: at 11-05-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero

1. Netizens Dig Out Old Video Of Influencer Saida Boj Days After Her Controversial Interview

2. VIDEO: “My Wife Can Cheat But She Shouldn’t Leave My House” – Actor, Sola ‘Gaji’ Olaibi

3. Mohbad's Aloba Father Accuses Alleged Wumi's boyfriend Of Killing His Son, Disowns Liam

4. VIDEO: Saida Boj Blasts And Drag Rapper, Erigga Into The Mud After He Called For Her Arrest

5. Pastor, Akintunde Accused Of Assaulting Wife Over Alleged Infidelity In Lagos

6. Nigerian Man Who Went Abroad With Nothing Comes Back Rich After 9 Years

7. JUST IN: Tinubu Arrives National Assembly, Refuses To Address Joint Session

8. Cross River Government Demolishes Historic Monolith Sculpture, Replaces With A Statue of Jesus

9. BREAKING: Fed Govt Withdraws Alleged Terrorism Charge Against Miyetti Allah’s Leader, Bodejo

10. Zlatan Ibile Shares Epic Throwback Photo, Reflects On Humble Beginnings

11. BREAKING: CJN Summons Judges Over Conflicting Orders On Kano Emirate Tussle

12. Erisco’s Food Critic, Chioma Okoli Reportedly Suffers Miscarriage In Detention

13. Tinubu's Administration Failed So Terribly In One Year That There Is Nothing To Score – Sowore

14. Female Graduate Dies After Kidnappers Abducted And Killed Her Father Despite Ransom Payment

15. Emefiele Didn’t Get Approval To Redesign Naira Says Ex-CBN Director

16. Corper Posted To A Marketing Company Asks For Rejection After Being Given N350M Monthly Target

17. Viral Video Of Police Officer And A Man Struggling For The Steering Wheel Of A Benz

18. 68Yrs Old Lagos Hajj Pilgrim, Oloshogbo Dies In Saudi Arabia

19. Police Arrest 21Yr Old Woman, Blessing Over Alleged Baby Theft In Lagos

20. 4 Workers Arrested For Stealing $500k Worth Of Items From Ex President Robert Mugabe’s Home

1. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's 3 Children Allegedly Belongs To Pastor Adegboyega As DNA Reveals

2. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's Wife, Dora Breaks Silence On Allegations Of Paternity Fraud

3. Peter Obi Highlights Conditions For PDP, Labour Party Merger Ahead of 2027 Polls

4. Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Breaks Silence on Allegations of Fathering Kayode Olanrewaju’s Kids

5. Tensions Rise As South Africans Celebrate The Killings Of Six Nigerians In Viral Video

6. VIDEO: Deeper Life's Pastor Kumuyi Relocates To UK After Urging Nigerians To Back Tinubu

7. 63-Yr-Old Bishop Dwight Reed Defends Marriage To 19-Year-Old Congregant Amidst Controversy

8. Zlatan Reportedly Spent N237b on His New Boutique Only to See His Designs Replicated in Aba

9. PHOTOS: Korra Obidi Shocks Many With Her Outfit At The Caribbean's Carnival

10. Harrysong Threatens To Expose Evil Deeds Done By His Ex-Wife, KCee, Destiny Etiko & Her Mother