Oyedepo Fails To Appear In Court For Slapping A Young Lady (Page 6)

Date: 10-05-2012 9:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Rilwan Hayeenday Akintunde
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- Nakpoi at 11-05-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osasu83 on 11-05-2012 10:15 PM
Man of scam   not of God  becos a trough man og God dont act the way Nigeria pastors do     fcuking scamers  

Tru talk.oooooooo
Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 11-05-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago)
and what is keeping that greedy pastor not to compessate  that poor girl, is  that money too much 4 him? is that money up to one sunday service offering in one of is big churchies, what is he problem is that girl not a member of is church, after all he knows how to collect is money backs iiisss Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joegbons at 11-05-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
I was just passing
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 12-05-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ourhearts on 11-05-2012 06:46 PM
The Bishop made an alter call and the girl in question came out. Bishop didn't go about in the church slapping people. She blasphemed the name of Jesus Christ. She claimed to be a witch for Jesus. Jesus had no witches and will never have witches. The bible says, suffer not a witch to live. Kill them. This attracted her a deliverance slap. Deliverance comes in different forms according to the case.
You can be rebuked and the spirit behind your utterances will leave.
You can be chastised to enable the spirit leave.
You can be slapped etc.
This is purely a religious exercise. People hit their heads on the floor or cut themselves with knife. It is a religious exercise. I wonder what the Bishop's lawyer is doing wasting time. I need this case.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 12-05-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 12-05-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Lore222 on 11-05-2012 01:34 PM

He should never appear in the court. All of them that are helping the witch to fight the pastor are witches and wizards but God pass them. If she knew she was a witch why did she go to the church to say she was a witch for Jesus. All of you siding the girl, if you knew what witches and wizards are capable of doing you wouldn't sit here and say the rubbish coming out of your mouths. God will deal with that witch lawyer and all their agents of darkness fighting the man of God. God is greater than witches and wizards who are like the devil their master.

Babangida,atiku, buhari and the rest that are being mentioned as boko haram sponsors what have been done to them? All you foolish people that just say anything you like to say not minding the repercussion.

i love this  Grin Grin Grin Cool Cool
Posted: at 12-05-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 12-05-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: watnico on 11-05-2012 05:25 AM
touch not my annotated and do my prophet no harm says the Lord

Get out of here with that shit, an annotated or prophet does not go around smacking people. They need to put his ass in jail. Nigger if you go to his church, you better put on your running shoes and jet.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nakpoi at 12-05-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joegbons on 11-05-2012 11:52 PM
I was just passing

Makes me sick when things that are this important and people
come bye to make stupid jokes. No wounder they don't take
us serious in 9ja. We have become a bunch of money worshipers
that the rich stick it up our asses, and what do we do? we thank them.
This is horse shit.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 12-05-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 11-05-2012 06:01 AM
prophet my ass
True dat, true dat, I'm with you on dat
Posted: at 12-05-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nakpoi at 12-05-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 12-05-2012 12:12 AM
True dat, true dat, I'm with you on dat
I am so very angry at what this so called rich folks are doin' to my beloved country.
With everthin' we have we still lag behind, we are just not good in anythin' anymore.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 12-05-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mgbolahan on 11-05-2012 07:32 AM
I wonder why some of us in Nigeria are very mundane in our thinking even after all the university education we claim to have. Yes, Papa is a man of God, no doubt, but we should not forget that he is human just like you and I, with all our flaws and our goodnesses. Moses in the book of Exodus got angry unnecessarily and God did not allow him to enter into the promise land! Uncontrolled anger is a sin, and we need to come to that understanding. As Christian we must be slow to react. We are not judging Papa, but we all know that what he did was wrong and he cannot do it in any developed country like the UK and the US.

All that is needed for this case is just a simple form of apology and acceptance of our flaws as human being, however pastor you pastor yourself.

At the same time, what the lawyer is doing is not wrong and we need to understand that. While some of us were born and soaked in mediocrity, some are not. While some of us can take the shit people throw at us everyday, some people cannot. And that is one of the reasons Nigeria as a country is in this dilapidated state. Because we always take shit and refuse to protest or fight for our right.

This case can be simple settled out of court, and that is what I expected to see here.

If I am a witch, whose business? Salvation is a free gift, it's not by force. Just a simple apology will settle this thing out of God.

If we really love Papa, we should not say he has not done anything wrong, it will mean that we are sycophant and hypocrites! We all make mistakes...Papa isnt an angel either, he is not living above sin yet...we are still all running to attaining the fullness of life in
Christ Jesus. We should all remember Moses in the bible and how he struck the rock twice!

I rest my case.
hey man please read what you wrote, you contradicted youself. He smacked someone and could not even say sorry. Like I wrote before he needs his ass put in jail. Let me put it like this to you hommie, God did not create stupidity and he needs to know that okoro no be soup
Posted: at 12-05-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 12-05-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-05-2012 02:18 PM
I pray he'll be found guilty. Personally i'll like to see him fined heavily and also jailed for a short  while. No one is above the law; not even your so called "papa in christ".
What papa? He ain't my papa, he needs to ask God and the lady for forgiveness. His ass belongs to jail
Posted: at 12-05-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nakpoi at 12-05-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 12-05-2012 12:27 AM
hey man please read what you wrote, you contradicted youself. He smacked someone and could not even say sorry. Like I wrote before he needs his ass put in jail. Let me put it like this to you hommie, God did not create stupidity and he needs to know that okoro no be soup
Whose so ever papa he is, he is not my papa, the only papa i know is the ALMIGHTY GOD.
Let me borrow from your quote The Man Moses STRUCK a rock twice, He did not his fellow Israelites.
Read your Bible the way it is writing, not how you want it be  writing.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 12-05-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 11-05-2012 05:22 PM
fake or real, he does not have respect for humanity and womanhood and as such he should be taught that the right way

True, I am very sick of all these men whupping (beating) on women. The Bible says that we should respect the law of the land - helloooooooo. They should put his raggedy ass in that 4 feet by 6 feet room called jail.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 12-05-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ourhearts on 11-05-2012 06:56 PM
The Bishop made an alter call and the girl in question came out. Bishop didn't go about in the church slapping people. She blasphemed the name of Jesus Christ. She claimed to be a witch for Jesus. Jesus had no witches and will never have witches. The bible says, suffer not a witch to live. Kill them. This attracted her a deliverance slap. Deliverance comes in different forms according to the case.
You can be rebuked and the spirit behind your utterances will leave.
You can be chastised to enable the spirit leave.
You can be slapped etc.
This is purely a religious exercise. People hit their heads on the floor or cut themselves with knife. It is a religious exercise. I wonder what the Bishop's lawyer is doing wasting time. I need this case.
Ok, he is about to deliver money to the witch and maybe go to jail too
Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nakpoi at 12-05-2012 01:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 12-05-2012 01:15 AM
True, I am very sick of all these men whupping (beating) on women. The Bible says that we should respect the law of the land - helloooooooo. They should put his raggedy ass in that 4 feet by 6 feet room called jail.
Do we even laws in 9ja,
He should have been arrested by now for not appearing in court, but who would do that.
Truely It makes me sick the way things are going in 9ja.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nakpoi at 12-05-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 12-05-2012 01:21 AM
Ok, he is about to deliver money to the witch and maybe go to jail too
I hope people will learn to stand-up for them selves.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 12-05-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: merited on 11-05-2012 08:42 PM
pls let us be careful d way we speak about men of GOD.GOD can curse anyone bcs of dat,nd lets stop talkin abt wht wer dnt knw pls,nd dont jealous anoda man s prosperity.
Man, you think with your ass, Most of us have never heard of that joker before. How can one be jealous of someone that he/she does not know? You need to get off that cheap shit that you are smoking
Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 12-05-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 11-05-2012 10:13 PM
he has to respect the law

Wilat, Wilat, Wilat, sup?
Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 12-05-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nakpoi on 12-05-2012 12:19 AM
I am so very angry at what this so called rich folks are doin' to my beloved country.
With everthin' we have we still lag behind, we are just not good in anythin' anymore.

I agree with you, instead, the rich will take from the poor - Let that joker smack a man and see what happens
Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 12-05-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nakpoi on 12-05-2012 12:54 AM
Whose so ever papa he is, he is not my papa, the only papa i know is the ALMIGHTY GOD.
Let me borrow from your quote The Man Moses STRUCK a rock twice, He did not his fellow Israelites.
Read your Bible the way it is writing, not how you want it be  writing.

Thank you, if we go around slapping people, then, the country becomes lawless. The best way to get your enemies is to love them and not to smack them.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

9. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

10. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

13. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

14. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed