Oyedepo Fails To Appear In Court For Slapping A Young Lady (Page 4)

Date: 10-05-2012 9:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Rilwan Hayeenday Akintunde
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- open_reality at 11-05-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemilasun on 11-05-2012 09:04 AM
Lets not get carried away by sentiments. He had no right whatsoever to assault a worshipper in a place of worship irrespective of the fact that he's the founder of the church.  He has undermined the lady's Fundamental right as enshrined the the constitution of Nigeria. ( Right to dignity of Human person), From what i've read I think the Lawyer is right on track but ought to have claimed  more damages.  If Oyedepo fails to appear on the next adjourned date, a warrant should be issued for his arrest because for every action there is equal and opposite reaction.

I'm with you. You're 100% right.

Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 11-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Lore222 on 11-05-2012 01:34 PM

He should never appear in the court. All of them that are helping the witch to fight the pastor are witches and wizards but God pass them. If she knew she was a witch why did she go to the church to say she was a witch for Jesus. All of you siding the girl, if you knew what witches and wizards are capable of doing you wouldn't sit here and say the rubbish coming out of your mouths. God will deal with that witch lawyer and all their agents of darkness fighting the man of God. God is greater than witches and wizards who are like the devil their master.

Babangida, buhari and the rest that are being mentioned as boko haram sponsors what have been done to them? All you foolish people that just say anything you like to say not minding the repercussion.
OGA HOLD ON TO WHAT AND WHO YOU BELIEVE IN; NO COME HERE DEY YAB AND INSULT PEOPLE WEY SUPPORT THE GIRL;;OKAY??? ABEG
Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olaspet at 11-05-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
hehad beta appear b4 d court b4 they charge him wit "contempt".man of God.na wa o!

Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 11-05-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
He  should  be  areststed,  is  a  sing  of  inresponsibility
Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jaybee488 at 11-05-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
let justice be done.....dats an assault.........
Posted: at 11-05-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 11-05-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
That lawyer is informed. so many Nigerians are indeed very ignorant.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onapelummy at 11-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
yhu pple shud nt talk abt a man of GOD lyk dat coz ur nt in any position to do so. let GOD judge and in case ds poster dos not av anyfin reasonable to do go to olumo rock and it ur head as many tyms as possible... bullshit Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Angelita2 at 11-05-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
he should face the law.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 11-05-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
IS ONLY GOD THAT KNOWS HIS PEOPLE.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- etiese at 11-05-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: successgande on 11-05-2012 10:33 AM
WHO IS HE THAT SAID AND IT COMETH TO PASS WHEN GOD HAS NOT COMMAND? HE IS A MAN OF AUTORITY, CAN U ARREST FIRE? IF YOU ARE A CHRISTIAN READ THE BIBLE WELL ABOUT PROPHETS OF GOD AND KNOW THAT HE HAS THE AUTORITY TO ORDER FOR THE BEAST TO EAT YOU UP IF YOU ARE TRYING TO BLACKMAIL HIM.
you dont have a head on your shoulder. permit me to say u r a fool. let him go and show his authority in d developed countries
Posted: at 11-05-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 11-05-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 11-05-2012 07:06 AM
una too much!!!:D  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
HEY BELDELARMEDROBB OR NIGERIA ARMEDROBB, THE COFFEE WEY YOU DEY DRINK FOR THIS NAIJAPALS, VERY SOON, E NO GO DEY COMOT FROM YOUR NOSE, NA FROM YOUR ANUS E GO DEY COMOT, NONSENCE.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- etiese at 11-05-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Lore222 on 11-05-2012 01:34 PM

He should never appear in the court. All of them that are helping the witch to fight the pastor are witches and wizards but God pass them. If she knew she was a witch why did she go to the church to say she was a witch for Jesus. All of you siding the girl, if you knew what witches and wizards are capable of doing you wouldn't sit here and say the rubbish coming out of your mouths. God will deal with that witch lawyer and all their agents of darkness fighting the man of God. God is greater than witches and wizards who are like the devil their master.

Babangida, buhari and the rest that are being mentioned as boko haram sponsors what have been done to them? All you foolish people that just say anything you like to say not minding the repercussion.
you will go to hell fire because you have refused top use the brain God gave u, u r stupid
Posted: at 11-05-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 11-05-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
i c..
Posted: at 11-05-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Merlin at 11-05-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 11-05-2012 04:00 PM
HEY BELDELARMEDROBB OR NIGERIA ARMEDROBB, THE COFFEE WEY YOU DEY DRINK FOR THIS NAIJAPALS, VERY SOON, E NO GO DEY COMOT FROM YOUR NOSE, NA FROM YOUR ANUS E GO DEY COMOT, NONSENCE.
Grin Grin Haba, wetin him do now?
Posted: at 11-05-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katemicheal at 11-05-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
THERE IS NO CASE THERE, IGBINDION IS JUST JEALOUS OF THE BISHOP AND HE WANTS SOME CUT FROM HIS ASSET. HUNGRY MAN.
LET HIM LOOK FOR OTHER MEANS OR IS HE ALSO A WIZARD FOR ..........., Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-05-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- egeege at 11-05-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
offense number 2: contempt of the court. this bishop has more to answer for.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 11-05-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BLACK-ASS-SHIT on 10-05-2012 10:54 PM
bring he Justice fake bishop

fake or real, he does not have respect for humanity and womanhood and as such he should be taught that the right way
Posted: at 11-05-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 11-05-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
Is he above the Law??
Posted: at 11-05-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 11-05-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: teral on 11-05-2012 02:57 PM
He  should  be  arrested,  is  a  sing  of  inresponsibility

I wonder why he was not arrested in the first place. He should be detained for some days before the proceedings
Posted: at 11-05-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 11-05-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
let d girl slap him back and end d case. afterall she was not forced to come out as a witch.....
abi na today pastors start to slap people at deliverance service? mtchewwwwwww
Posted: at 11-05-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

9. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

10. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

11. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

13. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

14. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

15. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed