take him to court.. Replyif u like no go look for those looking for u. na by force?
Quote from: chariontime on 20-02-2009 12:26 PM what do u think can be done when u love some1 but he does not even reason ur existence and u're dying in silence. Look at the next person and move on. SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: chariontime on 20-02-2009 12:26 PM what do u think can be done when u love some1 but he does not even reason ur existence and u're dying in silence. you kill himyou jump inside the river or you take him to court LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: chariontime on 20-02-2009 12:26 PM what do u think can be done when u love some1 but he does not even reason ur existence and u're dying in silence. dnt mind what mazi and the rest said.Just walk up to him and give him a very HOT slap. ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
i feel ya.. but u cant force him... Replyif that guy dont love u by nw.. he will never do... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chariontime on 20-02-2009 12:26 PM what do u think can be done when u love some1 but he does not even reason ur existence and u're dying in silence. Wake myself up from my Bad Dream WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: mazi on 20-02-2009 02:16 PM take him to court.. if u like no go look for those looking for u. na by force? Nna na wao!!!
make u day share day go 1 day he will share with you....hummm better knock next door Reply
Quote from: mazi on 20-02-2009 02:16 PM take him to court.. help them find lawyer if u like no go look for those looking for u. na by force?
Quote from: chariontime on 20-02-2009 12:26 PM what do u think can be done when u love some1 but he does not even reason ur existence and u're dying in silence. u dont need to die in silence go jump inside river naija.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chariontime on 20-02-2009 12:26 PM what do u think can be done when u love some1 but he does not even reason ur existence and u're dying in silence. if u cant walk up to him and let him know u feel about him. then u move on with ur life cos u have a life ahead of u.who knows the right person might be the next guy.
Feeling is natural, it can not be imposed on a person. You just forget about the person and look for someone looking for your love. Reply
Quote from: chariontime on 20-02-2009 12:26 PM what do u think can be done when u love some1 but he does not even reason ur existence and u're dying in silence. u can't do anything...cos love no be by force rather na by choice. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
poster shoot your self in the eyes, then he will be forced to notice u. Reply
u harsh ooo. V. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Be courageous. Tell him how u feel. Reply
i will kick her up Reply
i will let her what is going on so that she will have the same feeling with me lol Reply
shy na juju u go take do am? Reply