Quote from: GreenBee on 11-05-2012 05:36 PM I think the police men deserve more than mere beatings that's my opinion on this because am from a Navy background. Many times in those dayz those useless policemen have been there giving us shits so we have to treat them that way as mere "bloody civilians". we are saying the same thing
Greenbee or what do u call urself. i dont think u hav sense at all, u are just an animal in human skin, wat sense hav u make so far. to hell wit u. Reply
Quote from: jossymark on 12-05-2012 11:39 AM Lawless country" ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lawlessness ppl and not country
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 12-05-2012 05:25 PM yokel louse idiot........shit head baboon. mosquito brain, old fool
And whaat happened after this incident should be interesting to know if there are some indeed above the law as claimed there is assault evidence here for all to see for a man lawfully discharging own duty to be manhandled by monsters in uniform .. I am sure this is an unfinished story that the poster ddnt follow up well enough Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: GreenBee on 11-05-2012 11:21 PM Hahaha my man no worry I dey yarn u true o I be confirm Naval officer . ok if u wan hear who I really be email me at [email protected] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Boyz Brigade indeed . " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
naija for u Reply
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 11-05-2012 05:42 PM In other countries, all forces including the strong powerful military people respect the nation's police but not in Nigeria, d Lawless people no way.... shame to us. see im mouth " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: spekay on 13-05-2012 10:57 AM " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: GreenBee on 11-05-2012 05:36 PM I think the police men deserve more than mere beatings that's my opinion on this because am from a Navy background. Many times in those dayz those useless policemen have been there giving us shits so we have to treat them that way as mere "bloody civilians". see im mouth !! " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
LAWLESS COUNTRY WERE MONEY AND CONNECTIONS RULES. Reply
It's a shame, if actually the navy boys manhandled those traffic officers for doing their jobs!!! ReplyIt's about time Nigeria promulgate some special laws that will deal with the ill-conduct and excesses of the military.
Jungle law Reply
The first officer on the photo looks like chiwetala Agu hahahahahhaha Orimu mpoto !!!! Reply
Nobody is above the law oooooh Reply
Greenbee, u there refer to police as civilian. it is a pity dat u are just an empty barrel. u dont even know anythin concernin force, big shame on you bulshit. Reply
Greenbee or what do u call urself, i dont tink u even hav sense at all bcs dere is no any sense in ur comment, u talk like kid shame on u Reply
it is a pity for every commentators in dis forum includin the writer dat u pple even know d different between d police and those traffic men dat were beaten. hw do they resemble police? is dat hw police uniform look like? no navy can dere try dat nonsence wit any police men. unless they want to smell long range of smoke. Reply
Confusion everywhere in my country Reply