Quote from: Feezy01 on 12-05-2012 10:02 PM is OGBOMOSHO in Osun state or Oyo state? YES......... no wonder Yorubas on this forum never condem Boko Haram. all they do is to condem GEJ govt. Yorubas are BH. ALMIGHTY GOD WILL DESTROY ALL YORUBAS ON THIS FORUM THAT TALK BAD AGAINST GEJ. eg kunle, the traditional doctor that lives in canada etc. GOD WILL DESTROY ALL UR GENERATION
YORUBA HARAM. Shame on you .IDIOT Reply
NOTORIOUS PEOPLE YORUBA BOKO HARAM Reply
MY PEOPLE Never trust a Yoruba man. Never!!! Reply
[email protected] Reply
lets not conclude yet Reply
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
this issue is taking another dimension Reply![]() ![]()
why is everybodi here involvin d yorubas to this rubbish post? bokoharam leader can never be a yoruba man even in dreams,,, yoruba people can never be this heartless.. that bastard is hausa everyone knows hausa's r heartless wiked nd destructive..... it nt even bout tribes here it bout d religion ...... hausa muslim nd muslim itself as a whole is a disease to this world ..... so y r people here syin all sorta trash bout yoruba ..... fine i am half yoruba nd i knw yoruba people only hav mouth nd they jus brag...... seriously yoruba can never b this heartless....... nd fr those mentionin igbo.. wow i am proud 2 b igbo .. wether una lik am or yes igbos remain ur bosses on np so anywia wey we dey mak una dey pay homage to una masters all over d world,,,,,,,, islam is a disease a bunch of brainwashed people serving a dead god........even shango is better than their dummy allah ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
why is everybodi here involvin d yorubas to this rubbish post? bokoharam leader can never be a yoruba man even in dreams,,, yoruba people can never be this heartless.. that bastard is hausa everyone knows hausa's r heartless wiked nd destructive..... it nt even bout tribes here it bout d religion ...... hausa muslim nd muslim itself as a whole is a disease to this world ..... so y r people here syin all sorta trash bout yoruba ..... fine i am half yoruba nd i knw yoruba people only hav mouth nd they jus brag...... seriously yoruba can never b this heartless....... nd fr those mentionin igbo.. wow i am proud 2 b igbo .. wether una lik am or yes igbos remain ur bosses on np so anywia wey we dey mak una dey pay homage to una masters all over d world,,,,,,,, islam is a disease a bunch of brainwashed people serving a dead god........even shango is better than their dummy allah[/siz ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: fateewase on 11-05-2012 07:15 PM Now this poster is as dull as the previous people that made comments on this post. Is ogbomosho in Osun state nigeria? Mtchew I wonder ooooo.. help as k him pls..
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-05-2012 06:33 AM Mohammed sulaiman is it a Hindu or Buddhist,or Pegan or Xtain or muslim name Mr Render apology? Apology my sheet,muslims my anus,mahommed my urine,islam my foot!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Bokoharam Bomb Supplier....Igbo man ReplyBokoharam Commander.......Yoruba man Bokoharam Suicide Bomber..Hausa man Now who talk say Nigeria is not UNITED? ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-05-2012 06:22 AM Yoruba dia muslims are evils and hasua dem be Satan true talk d fact that am half yoruba dosent mean i shuldnt say d truth d islamist yoruba r wiked people.... but i still doubt if they can b this heartless..... hausa nd islam is d disease in this world they r very destructive people hausa r senseless worshippin a leprosy infected dummy allah even amadioha is better than their brainless nd sennseless allah IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: babbane on 13-05-2012 09:37 AM Bokoharam Bomb Supplier....Igbo man indeed Bokoharam Commander.......Yoruba man Bokoharam Suicide Bomber..Hausa man Now who talk say Nigeria is not UNITED? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
'He is not an Hausa' is only a strategy devised by some northernHausa think tanks to exonerate Hausa from that crime they instituted. They also want to use that arrest to complicate issues and make the problem more difficult to solve. No yoruba is involved in that crime. Reply
I NEED NEW HATERS THE OLD ONES ARE BEGINING TO LIKE ME Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost