Quote from: fateewase on 11-05-2012 07:15 PM Now this poster is as dull as the previous people that made comments on this post. Is ogbomosho in Osun state nigeria? Mtchew bitch go ask ur ugly dick monger mother ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: soki4real on 13-05-2012 12:12 AM First na aboki , second na yoruba and later it will be Me ![]() ![]() and who be you so?
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-05-2012 01:45 PM Hahahhahahahahahhaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chimax33 on 13-05-2012 05:53 AM AJANNI WHAT IS MATTER WITH YOU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin concern you?
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-05-2012 06:22 AM Yoruba dia muslims are evils and hasua dem be Satan ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() watch that your dirty mouth so monkey
Quote from: katemicheal on 13-05-2012 11:11 AM NA THE SAME PAPA BORN THEM OOOOOOOO who???
Quote from: tkdrafter on 13-05-2012 02:32 PM Ogbomosho is not in Osun-state oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 13-05-2012 04:09 PM It is rather impossible, unbelievable and a distorted information....... exactly
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2012 10:49 PM exactly ajanni how far nah !! u neva go for ur own mission!!!!!!!
Quote from: Maggiecube on 13-05-2012 10:26 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
If at last this man come from yoruba land eh ..i will get behind yoruba people as a whole because they are dangerous than viper .even with their ofe-manu manu Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mkpume22 on 13-05-2012 11:11 PM If at last this man come from yoruba land eh ..i will get behind Tribal bigot, God will surely punish your tribe and all your household for vomitting this rubbish. Uncultured, illiterate and primitive animal in human skin..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
can we see the video Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 14-05-2012 12:25 AM Tribal bigot, God will surely punish your tribe and all your household for vomitting this rubbish. Uncultured, illiterate and primitive animal in human skin..... ![]() If u know me you wouldn't commit yourself with me..well! thatz no need of talking to Un-cycomcized kylelike you..i see you are too myopic to understand my statement!!! for saying God will punish my tribe , peace have elude you and your lineage and you will never find joy for eternity..short sighted baboon ![]()
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 14-05-2012 12:25 AM Tribal bigot, God will surely punish your tribe and all your household for vomitting this rubbish. Uncultured, illiterate and primitive animal in human skin..... ![]() cow in human form: did u read my comment through ur yansh and understand it from ur cow brain ??...brainwashed imam at highest order ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mkpume22 on 14-05-2012 01:28 AM If u know me you wouldn't commit yourself with me..well! thatz no need of talking to Un-cycomcized kylelike you..i see you are too myopic to understand my statement!!! for saying God will punish my tribe , peace have elude you and your lineage and you will never find joy for eternity..short sighted baboon All the senior people in your family are short sighted baboons. Son of a wh*re... ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: mkpume22 on 14-05-2012 01:33 AM cow in human form: did u read my comment through ur yansh and understand it from ur cow brain ??...brainwashed imam at highest order You are really sick upstairs, pig brain.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 14-05-2012 01:48 AM All the senior people in your family are short sighted baboons. Son of a wh*re... I now see that you want smell what the rocking!!!..you are confirmed akpa-amu ![]()
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 14-05-2012 01:49 AM You are really sick upstairs, pig brain.... oh my good God who loose dis frustrated bingo from cage??..musa! musa !! musa !!! run come catch am b4 motor killam 4 road!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost