BETRAYAL? A Yoruba leader of Boko Haram arrested in Kano (Page 20)

Date: 11-05-2012 6:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 30
- vivilaviv at 12-05-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
I DEY GO CLUB WHEN I COME BACK, BECAUSE I NEVER KNOW WATIN I TALK
Posted: at 12-05-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SAINTKITTS at 12-05-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 12-05-2012 07:28 PM
ANOTHER RACIST

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin MAGGIECUBE YOU DEY phyuk UP , WAITING CONCERN YOU WITH MY COMMENT .

Posted: at 12-05-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 12-05-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 12-05-2012 09:36 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin MAGGIECUBE YOU DEY fcuk UP , WAITING CONCERN YOU WITH MY COMMENT .
WHY U DEY CURSE YORUBA. SOMEONE IN GLASS HOUSE, DOESNT THROW A STONE. DONT DO IT AGAIN, ITS RACIAL COMMENT. I CANT SAY MUCH, U RE MY FRIEND.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 12-05-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 12-05-2012 09:49 PM
WHY U DEY CURSE YORUBA. SOMEONE IN GLASS HOUSE, DOESNT THROW A STONE. DONT DO IT AGAIN, ITS RACIAL COMMENT. I CANT SAY MUCH, U RE MY FRIEND.

JUST GO BACK TO MY COMMENTS AND VERIFIED BY YOURSELF , AM NOT PARTIAL AS YOU THINK , MUST YOU CALL ME RACIST .

Posted: at 12-05-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Feezy01 at 12-05-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
is OGBOMOSHO in Osun state or Oyo state?
Posted: at 12-05-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- duaminister at 12-05-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
mongers,liars and deceivers pls stop carrying rumour here and there verify b4 spreading u cannot full all the people all d time and don,t manipulate news we all know what is going on in nigeria you try but u fail osun is a calm state free from religious viloence i am not from yoruba but i embrace the truthosun man went t the north to hurt kill and drive away ibos and southerners from jos maduguri etc
Posted: at 12-05-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shydaimma at 12-05-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
na wa o. person no go drink water put cup for una

Posted: at 12-05-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- duaminister at 12-05-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
mongers,liars and deceivers pls stop carrying rumour here and there verify b4 spreading u cannot fool all the people all d time and don,t manipulate news we all know what is going on in nigeria you try but u fail osun is a calm state free from religious viloence i am not from yoruba but i embrace the truth osun man went to the north to hurt kill and drive away ibos and southerners from jos maduguri etc liar
Posted: at 12-05-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FADANKAJE at 12-05-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago)
DON'T WORRY, MORE SHOCKING NEWS  ON BOKO HARAM WILL SOON BE REVEAL.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bobinson2002 at 12-05-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
PALS UNA NO HAPPY SAY WE DONE CATCH BOKO HARAM PERSON WAY DEY KILL OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN NIAJA WHICH BE SAY NA YORUBA PERSON OHH GOD HELP US YORUBA. ONE NIGERIAN
Posted: at 12-05-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bobinson2002 at 12-05-2012 10:51 PM (11 years ago)
SOME PEOPLE SAY NA LIE OHH NA U COME KNOW PASS WHO ROTE THIS MESSAGE GOD PUNISH U
Posted: at 12-05-2012 10:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smile77 at 13-05-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago)
boko haram every were
Posted: at 13-05-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chydon87 at 13-05-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed is it yoruba this time
Posted: at 13-05-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- soki4real at 13-05-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
First na aboki , second na yoruba  and later it will be Me  Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-05-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceobokoharam at 13-05-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-05-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- little_wonder at 13-05-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago)
when a post is been posted here people leave the topic and started raining abuse on their selfs hmmmmm this is not good my people  Angry
Posted: at 13-05-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smartiyke at 13-05-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prettiestdamzel on 12-05-2012 08:03 PM
... hi old man,,kindly read me post again u can see i said nobody should take my post personal cos i wasn't talking to anybody so please sir mind your buzz and your buzz only don't you me to gain popularity here,, thanks.. one love

Skank (trash), I am about to welcome you to NP. For a starter, that cheap hair weave you have on your head is too tight and it is making you to loose your phyuking mind. Chikenhead (A wh*re, crack wh*re, very ugly lady) you want to make name for yourself in this joint huh, well, you are about to be the the most popular two dollar wh*re in here. I do not care where you come from or your tribe, but you are not going to mess with THE IGBOS and get away with it. Fat ugly fool, this place is not for you and I can tell that you have no class, why don't you go do what you do best... Give heads (suck dicks). You have the guts to insult me because I adviced you to watch what you post, oh speaking of guts, you are a cheap tramp (a lady who opens her legs for anyone) with big guts (beer belle) in that picture of yours. Bitch ass dick sucker, I will come after you whenever I see you in here, you better get ready and bring on the noise. Skanky (cheap, dirty, nasty), you wrote that shit and disappeared real quick, thinking that I was not going to login to see that crap. Since you are a jump off (a lady who is available anytime and any place to have any type of sex encounter), I will treat you like one. Slut, I will promise you this, you will change your profession from $2 wh*re to a hoodrat (a lady who phyuks people in her neighborhood) after I finish dealing with you. For now, it is mind over matter, I don't mind because you don't matter.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 13-05-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 12-05-2012 08:15 PM
CHEII,POLITE INSULT

Yes my dear, that two dollar wh*re thinks that she is slick (smart), I will go after that cocked eyes, nappy head bitch whenever I see her in this joint.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcwood at 13-05-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago)
It has, however, been impossible to independently verify whether or not Suleiman Mohammed is indeed a key figure in the Boko Haram group, the BBC's Will Ross reports from Lagos.
The commissioner of police for Kano State said the man was with his wife and children in what he described as a hideout in Kano when he was arrested.

Explosives, ammunition and guns were found there, police said.

The suspect has been flown to the capital, Abuja, for questioning

Check from BBC,I think you report are not completed.Don't sell crap  news please.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- GoonishME at 13-05-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago)
This will shut most Nigerian prejudice and ignorant people up. Moreover there is more to this propaganda than you know yet .
Posted: at 13-05-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 30

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

11. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

12. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

13. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

14. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model