LIKE A FRIEND WOULD SAY " NA OUR PAPA MONEY WE DEY COLLECT " IS HE RIGTH

LIKE A FRIEND WOULD SAY " NA OUR PAPA MONEY WE DEY COLLECT " IS HE RIGTH ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
internet scam, fraud yahoozee or whatever the name is really ripping Nigeria into mess....I cant imagine people seeing you abroad and are scared to do things with you...I mean black people in general tend to pay the price of what they dont know anything about.....I once posted something like this in the confession but it was deleted....may be this will also be deleted....but I say it is very wrong...it doesnt matter if I feed them or not and the worst part is that majaority of those that are duped are selfish...they want to get rich fast,thus becoming vunerable to fraud.... ReplyUkoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
lol....so moral of the story is.... Replynever cheat ur own brodas and sistas from the same country....cheat foreigners.....abi....? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I don't get this Reply![]()
depends on how you look at it. If you define it as an intelligent and smart way of doing business with small capital and making huge gains, using intelligent means at your disposal, then it wudnt sound so bad. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
well said Reply![]()
If these YAHOO boys if only they would dedicate all their energy into legitimate business,.....Dangote would never make it to top 500 billionaires please guys do something good. ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Oh my God!!! Ofcourse it a curse to Naija...Yahoo-yahoo, scam,maga...whatever name it goes by is a shame to naija...stealing is stealing...thief na thief....meen you guys need to check the humiliation Nigerians go through in the hands of security agents abroad....why can youths in naija channel their smartness into positive ideas that will add value to the society instead of turning all of us into suspects Reply![]()
Quote from: ekwu_2000 on 18-03-2008 02:18 AM If these YAHOO boys if only they would dedicate all their energy into legitimate business,.....Dangote would never make it to top 500 billionaires please guys do something good. they dont have the same opportunities dangote has,dont forget dangote was more or less born with a silver spoon,besides who says dangote is better than the typical yahoo yahoo guy..in my opinion he is worse his saving grace is just that he has enuff to dryclean his image regularly. guess it depends on who se side u r looking at it from,the yahoo yahoo thing some ll say has added one more stereotype to nigerians so its not just drugs,419,corruption and the rest its now a yahoo yahoo country making it difficult for nigerians in the diaspora on the other hand the yahoo guys are not idle so they r not doing worse stuffs,most of them were robbing on okada and danfo s before they jasi the yahoo thing and have been hammering,so rather than have a bunch of hungry looking,die hard,desperate dudes you r not having sharp looking,well dressed guys making nigeria actually much more fun cause they r putting that same funs in the nigerian/lagos economy,buying shares,computer village e.t.c im not a yahoo guy o,just my observations ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
yes, its a course... u can apply to unilag Reply![]()
thats true too..just enter *419* on google and watch how nigeria pops up... Reply
for real....?ok...i am gonna do that now.....BRB Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
yahoo yahoooze! yu know wat they say one mans meat is another mans poison ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
yeah.....we are meat and they are poison...coz they don't have the brains like us.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 18-03-2008 03:44 PM yeah.....we are meat and they are poison...coz they don't have the brains like us.... madam i no follow ooo, hahaha You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: myragonza on 18-03-2008 03:44 PM yeah.....we are meat and they are poison...coz they don't have the brains like us.... well, you may say that.....I believe a good name is better than gold,silver and ill-gotten riches.... the truth is that internet scam is bad and drags a country's image to the dust....think of the series of search many innocent Nigerians are subjected to....a friend told me while he was been searched on his way back to Malaysia from Singapore,his co-passeners left...he had to pay extra money after cover-up by the immigration officers because the driver of the passenger bus drove off....cant count how many times we are denied things over here...let alone others... please let's do something to make people know internet fraud is a sin....and not an intelligent way to make money.... Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
true, but some ppl want easy way of money making rather than working... Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC