Yorubas disown Kano Boko Haram leader (Page 6)

Date: 13-05-2012 3:42 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- yvonneobas at 14-05-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Pls sum of u guys shod growup, FREEDOM OF SPEECH STILL XIST.....,,,,Y all d insults @Sum commtators???.,,, Am nt d insultive type nd i dnt wlcm it..
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deetom03 at 14-05-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-05-2012 11:18 AM
Why not speak on the topic sentence Terrorism and the terrorist? Were are not talking about drug,or fraud cases here but about Genocide killing of innocent people by these Boko Haram sect. Drug dealing and fraud are crimes which a person or group of persons do within themselves and risking their own live without mass killing of innocent people,women,children,men,and mass destruction of peoples properties.So it is totally different from Terrorism and Terrorist.So speak on the topic sentence and leave drug and fraud out this,they like two parallel line. [/colo

[b]HAVE YOU EVER QUESTION THOSE WHO ARE TALKING ABOUT  YORUBA IS A BETRAYALS  TALKING ABOUT YORUBA ALWAYS DENYING .  THEY WANT ME TO ACCEPT THAT MAN AS MY OWN BROTHER EVEN HE IS YORUBA. AFTER HE HAS BE PART OF KILLING INNOCENT SOUL FOR NO REASON. AND I REPLY THEM THAT I WILL BE THE ONE TO EXPOSE HIM IF HE HAPPEN TO BE MY BROTHER. AS A BOKO HARAM BECAUSE I WAS NEVER THOUGHT HOW TO ACCEPT A CRIMINAL  AND THEY TURNED IT TO BE A TRIBAL. AND I CHANGE IT WITH THEM IF THAT SHOULD BE THE CASE.   I ARISE MY CASE. TIME FOR DINNER......[/b]
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 14-05-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
no comment untill further notice

Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 14-05-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-05-2012 11:24 AM
Yoruba do drug pass Ibos. I have one example for you:

"Yoruba Woman, Bola Adebisi Breaks World Record Of Most Drug Ingested By Human"

You will find this topic to read here in NP here on the front page.

THAT'S YOUR JOB. POKE NOSE. NOTHING MORE .BECAUSE WE YORUBAS ARE NOT TRIBAL LIKE YOU PEOPLE. WE SEE A LOT YOU BEEN  KILLED FOR DRUG HERE BY MALAYSIA POLICE . JAILED FOR DRUG BY MALAYSIA POLICE.  YOU FORGET SO EASILY ABOUT YOUR BROTHER WHO IS A LECTURER IN BRAZIL  .  AND HE STILL LEAVE HIS NICE JOB. AND TRY TO SMUGGLE LIQUID DRUG INTO NIGERIA. HOW COME YOU FORGOT ALL THESE ONE SO EASILY?
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 14-05-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 14-05-2012 10:57 AM
Then call our bluff and leave Lagos. Yorubas will not miss you people. Lagos is overrun with Igbo drug dealers and fraudsters. If Igbos are so smart why does Igboland still look like a dump? Why are Igbos RUNNING away from Igboland in record numbers to live everywhere BUT Igboland? Why doesn't Igboland resemble New York or Dubai? I'll tel you why - Because Igbos are a lazy people that only want money the fast way. Go back to Igboland and make something of the place. Idiots!

Nothing Ibo man no go hear and see in Niaja. See Yoruba man Ofe-mmanu  saying Ibo man is Lazy,this is History!!! I don check ur profile,U are a newbie and Upcoming,so u still have a long way to go. I am an Igbo but have been taking the side of part of yoruba on this matter( The Yoruba Christians) But the The Yoruba muslims and Hausa are de same ppl because they share the same religion,faith and believe and that is fighting for dai allah,so a musilm is a musilim and every muslim is a potential terrorist weather hausa,yoruba,ibo,arab,so long as they are under one umbrella muslim,they are de same people.

I don't want to insult you back,ask about FINLANDGUY here ,i can do this better than you but let me call this one slip of fingers and pretend as if i did not see this and other trash you are saying about Ibos.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-05-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 14-05-2012 11:31 AM
no comment untill further notice
Solid man How far,Good Morning!!!
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajayi9ice at 14-05-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
THAT'S YOUR JOB. POKE NOSE. NOTHING MORE .BECAUSE WE YORUBAS ARE NOT TRIBAL LIKE YOU PEOPLE. WE SEE A LOT YOU BEEN  KILLED FOR DRUG HERE BY MALAYSIA POLICE . JAILED FOR DRUG BY MALAYSIA POLICE.  YOU FORGET SO EASILY ABOUT YOUR BROTHER WHO IS A LECTURER IN BRAZIL  .  AND HE STILL LEAVE HIS NICE JOB. AND TRY TO SMUGGLE LIQUID DRUG INTO NIGERIA. HOW COME YOU FORGOT ALL THESE ONE SO EASILY?

Brother, pls leave this low lives joor, even the civil once among them understands the situation......just because u saw a spoilt orange in a sack, does that mean they are all bad? well the answer is NO and so applies to this situation.

Between this is just a cheap propaganda to deviate our minds from the true issue on ground so as to continue their wicked plans..........BOKO IS PDP AND PDP IS BOKO HARAM believe it or die trying.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 14-05-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
Nothing Ibo man no go hear and see in Niaja. See Yoruba man Ofe-mmanu  saying Ibo man is Lazy,this is History!!! I don check ur profile,U are a newbie and Upcoming,so u still have a long way to go. I am an Igbo but have been taking the side of part of yoruba on this matter( The Yoruba Christians) But the The Yoruba muslims and Hausa are de same ppl because they share the same religion,faith and believe and that is fighting for dai allah,so a musilm is a musilim and every muslim is a potential terrorist weather hausa,yoruba,ibo,arab,so long as they are under one umbrella muslim,they are de same people.

I don't want to insult you back,ask about FINLANDGUY here ,i can do this better than you but let me call this one slip of fingers and pretend as if i did not see this and other trash you are saying about Ibos.

Nice piece you got up there, but pass this message along to your guys too, cos two wrongs can not make a right.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 14-05-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 14-05-2012 11:37 AM

THAT'S YOUR JOB. POKE NOSE. NOTHING MORE .BECAUSE WE YORUBAS ARE NOT TRIBAL LIKE YOU PEOPLE. WE SEE A LOT YOU BEEN  KILLED FOR DRUG HERE BY MALAYSIA POLICE . JAILED FOR DRUG BY MALAYSIA POLICE.  YOU FORGET SO EASILY ABOUT YOUR BROTHER WHO IS A LECTURER IN BRAZIL  .  AND HE STILL LEAVE HIS NICE JOB. AND TRY TO SMUGGLE LIQUID DRUG INTO NIGERIA. HOW COME YOU FORGOT ALL THESE ONE SO EASILY?

You got a corrugated stone brain,what i was saying is that you have to comment based on the topic sentence, "Terrorism and Terrorist" and this has nothing to do with drug dealing,then wait until drug case brushes up then you can say out ur mind any how you want it.

"Terrorism and Terrorist" has noting to do with "Drug Dealing". Any body doing drug is risking his or her own personal life and not the life of innocent people who knows nothing about it. But Terrorism deals on mass kill innocent of people,people in the homes,people at their working places,people going for their normal day to day runnings,students in the classrooms,people at their worship place etc.Destruction of home and properties,so it is no way to compare with drug dealing when someone has decided to risk own personal life by him or her self.

You said Ibos are drug dealers,that why i gave you just a current example of the yoruba woman,there are many example but i just gave you one instance to proof you to that when you point one finger to one person,the rest four fingers points at you at the same times.Use ur tongue count your teeth.I just being friendly with you,i do not want run insult on you today!!!
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rich222 at 14-05-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
ALL I KNOW IS THAT,,,, SINCE HE HAS BEEN ARRESTED ANY WERE HE CAME FROM DO NOT MATTER RIGHT NOW,,,,, ALL THAT MATTER'S IS THAT HE SHOULD BE KILLED RIGHT AWAY?
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 14-05-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
You got a corrugated stone brain,what i was saying is that you have to comment based on the topic sentence, "Terrorism and Terrorist" and this has nothing to do with drug dealing,then wait until drug case brushes up then you can say out ur mind any how you want it.

"Terrorism and Terrorist" has noting to do with "Drug Dealing". Any body doing drug is risking his or her own personal life and not the life of innocent people who knows nothing about it. But Terrorism deals on mass kill innocent of people,people in the homes,people at their working places,people going for their normal day to day runnings,students in the classrooms,people at their worship place etc.Destruction of home and properties,so it is no way to compare with drug dealing when someone has decided to risk own personal life by him or her self.

You said Ibos are drug dealers,that why i gave you just a current example of the yoruba woman,there are many example but i just gave you one instance to proof you to that when you point one finger to one person,the rest four fingers points at you at the same times.Use ur tongue count your teeth.I just being friendly with you,i do not want run insult on you today!!!

Pls wat does Ofemannu mean in english  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 14-05-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Whether he is Yoruba/Hausa/Fulani/Edo/Igbo and/or Kuje, it's the religion of Islam that is the problem.

Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajayi9ice at 14-05-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Whether he is Yoruba/Hausa/Fulani/Edo/Igbo and/or Kuje, it's the religion of Islam that is the problem.

Islam + PDP = Nigeria's Problem Subdue the first and eradicate the second and i tell you friend Nigeria is a PARADISE
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 14-05-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 14-05-2012 11:10 AM
bro stop making noise as usual and zip that thing u called mouth,igbos re the hated tribe in nigeria? very glad u admit ur own hatred for the igbos, igbos living in yoruba land in numbers? agreed and why?
take the igbos out of lag and all u get there is LAZY PPL,SWAMPY EMPTY LAND, WE DEVELOPE UR PLACES CUZ U CANT DO THAT UR SELVES,THE IGBOS TAKE WHEREEVER THEY AS A HOME,BUILD IT UP, SET IT UP AND LIFE GOES ON, ALSO IN THE NORTH,WE DONT JUST THINK OF TAKING EVERYTHING WE HAVE BACK TO IGBOLAND, IF U WANNA KNOW WHY,ITS JUST BCUZ WE SEE NIGERIA AS A PLACE FOR ALL OF US, CARRY UR HATRED HOME, TEACH UR CHILDREN HOW TO HATE THE IGBOS WHILE WE TEACH OUR CHILDREN HOW TO BE STRONG AND BE MEN WHEREEVER WE RE...STANDING FIRM IS WHAT ITS CALLED, GOOD LUCK WITH UR HATRED FOR THE IGBO AND TEACH IT TO UR UNBORN CHILDREN...

Thank You Ugo,Remain Blessed !!! See Ofe mmanu man calling Ibos Lazy people,Wonders shall never end my broda.He said Ibos should pack and leave Lagos hahahahahha Ugo bet me this is pure racism in my own country Yet we claimed to be one Nigeria,tomorrow he will say that he is learned.Hahahahahahahhaa

Ibo man don suffer,Hausa will say Ibos should go,Yoruba will still come and say Ibos should go.No be dia fault shaa,na my brodas i dey blame shaaa,i know that it will come to this one day. Between Ibo man and Yoruba man who is lazy? wonders shall never end.This guy will never cease to amaze me with this comment .
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felicia26 at 14-05-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
y dey disown am if na money he wan he won share dey go disown am
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 14-05-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 14-05-2012 11:48 AM
Brother, pls leave this low lives joor, even the civil once among them understands the situation......just because u saw a spoilt orange in a sack, does that mean they are all bad? well the answer is NO and so applies to this situation.

Between this is just a cheap propaganda to deviate our minds from the true issue on ground so as to continue their wicked plans..........BOKO IS PDP AND PDP IS BOKO HARAM believe it or die trying.

You pretended as if you did not see your broda deetom03  practicing racism saying Ibos should pack and go from Lagos.You

Pretended as if you did not see your broda deetom03 saying that Ibos are the most hated tribe in Nigeria.Showing his own hate on Ibos.

You also pretended that you did not see him saying Ibos are Lazy.

Between Ibo man and Yoruba who is Lazy?

Apart From Lagos state being one time capital ,which other parts of Yoruba is developed? Dat is he bragging with?

@ ajayi9ice And you could say is Low life people!!! Between Ibo man and Yoruba, who lives Low?
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 14-05-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Time will tell
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-05-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 14-05-2012 10:51 AM
You Igbos are always crying about Tribalism. You are nothing more than crybaby noise makers , poke nose. etc that want to point fingers at others when things don't go your way. Igbos, oh sorry, "Biafrans" (looool) scream to thigh heavens about so called Yoruba tribalism but stoill rush to come and live in YORUBALAND in record numbers. Ungreatful people. This is why Igbos are the most hated in Nigeria. You bring kidnapping, drugs, and fraud everywhere you go. Igbos have a massive inferiority complex and it shows
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-05-2012 11:24 AM
Yoruba do drug pass Ibos. I have one example for you:

"Yoruba Woman, Bola Adebisi Breaks World Record Of Most Drug Ingested By Human"

You will find this topic to read here in NP here on the front page.

Quote from: deetom03 on 14-05-2012 11:37 AM

Na u first talk say Ibos dey do drug,i come show u one example of Yoruba woman wey win word record on drug dealing, wey Ibo men in the history of drug dealing,dey never break such world record.Instead wey u go accept that truth,u being dey talk say i dey pose nose,you want to deny her again say she no be Yoruba hahahahhahahahhahahahhahahaha. Any way na una way before no be today,e don tey.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WHITELION1 at 14-05-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
Yoruba??,no no no,it cant be yoruba,Yoruba,who is fighting along side with other southern tribes to exterminate Boko  Harams,a deadly cancer,so you want me,the south could be betrayed by the Yorubas??no no,unbelieveable,no this is to my greatest shock,well,am speechless now,am not nailing any tribe,but care must be taken,we are enemies and architects of our own misfortunes right here in our shores.Wole  Soyinka,where are you now,Fashola,my colouful and intelligent refine Governor,where are you now,to mention but a few.well,no tribe is exempted,but Ibos,dont be used by these killing machines,I know ibos are not saints at all but once ibo man is involved?I bet you,all his family will be wiped out,just overnite,I know what Ibo elders can do to clean there society,get rid of such evil and devilish operators in there midsts.it could be such a shame if by mistake Ibo man is mentioned or pinpointed,with the colossal loss of Ibos in the North?no no,Ibo man with in his right senses coerce to part,I will never think of that  at all.I still repeat once more that no tribe is saint.Everybody should watch his back now,let joint hands to exterminate out of the surface this wicked evil perpetrators.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 14-05-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-05-2012 12:13 PM
Thank You Ugo,Remain Blessed !!! See Ofe mmanu man calling Ibos Lazy people,Wonders shall never end my broda.He said Ibos should pack and leave Lagos hahahahahha Ugo bet me this is pure racism in my own country Yet we claimed to be one Nigeria,tomorrow he will say that he is learned.Hahahahahahahhaa

Ibo man don suffer,Hausa will say Ibos should go,Yoruba will still come and say Ibos should go.No be dia fault shaa,na my brodas i dey blame shaaa,i know that it will come to this one day. Between Ibo man and Yoruba man who is lazy? wonders shall never end.This guy will never cease to amaze me with this comment .

my broda i really tire ooh, infact i still dey wonder ooo Shocked Shocked Shocked,,imagine that thing that calls himself a yoruba man talkin abt how lazy the igbos re, anyway A NORMAL YORUBA MAN CANT SAY THAT BCUZ THEY KNOW WHO AND WHO IS MOVING LAGOS ECONOMICALLY FROM THEN TILL NOW, i think he is having a problem with his  status lol, I THINK HE BETTER GO ASK BOLA TINUBU OR FASHOLA AND CONFIRM FROM THEM WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO LAG IF THE IGBOS LEAVE LOL, ONE IDIOT THE OTHER DAY SAID THAT IF THE IGBOS LEAVE LAGOS ,THAT HE WILL BE A LANDLORD, SO U CAN SEE HOW FAR SOME OF THESE MORONS CAN SEE, SEE HOW THEY REASON, JUST SIT DIA LAZY ASS AT HOME AND WAITN THE DAY THE IGBOS WILL LEAVES SO THEY WILL BECOME LANDLORDS, FOR THIS GUY WEY CALL IGBOS LAZY PPL, I SURE SAY THE GUY NO KNOW WHERE THE AIR WEY EM DEY BREATH EVEN DEY COME FROM, I LAUGH IN SWAHILI

Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11