You just started getting these mails?? Do You get marriage proposals too from men old enuff to be Grandpa? All You have to do is:Hit the Ignore button on Your brain.You don't have to reply such messages or convince 'em that you're decent. They will eventually stop.
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen .
Posted: at 24-02-2009 07:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
good enuff for me even after my 1st post as a newbie ave not gotten any kind of harrasment watsoeva,maybe there's smthing dat attracts them to do such maybe both genders shld check themselves out
Posted: at 25-02-2009 12:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
lol! Ok! Girl, I respect u if u respect urself.... But seriously @poster and all the other girls wey no dey down for the nonesense... just IGNORE them.
Posted: at 25-02-2009 01:08 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
daysolar at 25-02-2009 04:12 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Naked pictures? what? .... shame on those guys... mmm... is it their fault? when some foolish low life girls, no self-esteem, no dignity at all put almost naked Bosom on their profile.. what will the hungry boys do??? shame shame...
Posted: at 25-02-2009 04:12 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
blessedchidon at 25-02-2009 04:27 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: welli on 24-02-2009 07:13 PM
You just started getting these mails?? Do You get marriage proposals too from men old enuff to be Grandpa? All You have to do is:Hit the Ignore button on Your brain.You don't have to reply such messages or convince 'em that you're decent. They will eventually stop.
good one
Posted: at 25-02-2009 04:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac