Quote from: lanudja on 17-05-2012 10:47 AM Hissssssssss...13yrs dis days see themselves as big girls, why old men wil agree they re old. Nt until serious laws re enact against dis rubbish, it wil keep happening. Nigeria is a failed country and its only God that can deliver us. helooo...dis didnt happen in nigeria....dats ghana
Quote from: ozobig on 17-05-2012 10:13 AM THE ONLY THING I CAN WISH YOU IS GET MARRIED SOON GOOD LUCK I wud like to know ur husby or wify ![]() ![]() ![]()
Such a life Reply
@ 65 and still commiting this shit wt 5 little girls.... me think a 65yr old ought to be a granny. Reply
BAD OLD MAN Reply![]()
Life sentence Reply
Pathetic loser Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
COURT!!!! THE MAN SHOD BE CASTRATED....COURT!!! AS D LORD PLEASES Reply
He must have taken too much viagra. Reply
He is incompetent idiot that has no life in again, ordinary dog is better than him, let him go to jail throughout his life, he is of no use again on earth, later now they say that he is born again. na waoooooooooo, i wonder go judge some cases. Reply
Animalistic old fool Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
strange Reply![]()
d old man dick should b cut off fried nd feed to d vultures ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: aso4life1 on 17-05-2012 03:33 PM Animalistic old fool ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
see wetin small pikin kpekus thy cause[/font][/font] Reply
The girls need to be flogged becas according to the story he gives them money and they go to his place which he normally have sex with them. Something dey those children eye Reply
Stupid man..............they should cool his ass in jail and let him rot there for life ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: verah on 17-05-2012 03:57 PM d old man d*1*ck should b cut off fried nd feed to d vultures ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
BAD N WICKED GUY Reply