Pastors versus Ladies

Date: 17-05-2012 12:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Olushola Gabriel Opeyemi
- at 17-05-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)

I noticed something happening at churches in Abuja and decided to check it out. I discovered that young ladies are trying to confuse pastors in churches during sermon.

I went to a church recently and i saw a pastor preaching about repentance and the pastor said " My brothers and sister you have to be a born again to enter into the kingdom of GOD" so the pastor noticed one lady with short skirt siting on a front side, so the pastor was tempted but he couldn't look below her skirt because she was below and he was above (at the altar) so he turned the preaching into something that would make him bend down, then he continued saying "Abraham was a man of GOD, he was asked to look into the future by GOD, so Abraham bend down and looked into the future" then i saw the Pastor demonstrating how Abraham bend down in the front of the lady with short skirt and he said "the future was not clear when Abraham bend down, but GOD told Abraham to bend down again and look into the future and this time the future was clear".
What do you think the pastor meant by saying "the future was clear".....?
Please post your comment below.
For more funny jokes visit us on Facebook.com/jokeloaded

Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 17-05-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
bros ur welcome., but dis joke don old soteey........e come sabi every body's name
go get ur form 4rm d posted b4 leader

Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 17-05-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Cheesy old nice yoke

Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terryworld at 17-05-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
d future no clear be say dis joke don tay here tire
brighten d future by new joke

Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chummyli at 17-05-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Easy pals

Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 17-05-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
Terry Terry

Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- urchmangeorge at 16-07-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
so basket mouth don corrupt you with this old joke, abi
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 16-07-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
ds joke get bear bear
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Terencetersur at 16-07-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm, .....loading.........
Posted: at 16-07-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 23-07-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero