We Planned To Invade Lagos - Arrested Boko Haram Leader Muhammed Sulaiman (Page 5)

Date: 17-05-2012 8:34 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Rilwan Hayeenday Akintunde
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- FinlandGuy at 18-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 11:16 AM
muslim are wicked people xpecially d northners
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 11:20 AM
muslim are backward set of people trust only a dead muslim
islam is  occultist
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 11:19 AM
if u hav aids u can still b happy nd hv lil hope but if u r muslim no hope cos if u try to back out death is d penalty
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 11:17 AM
islamist are terrorist
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 11:18 AM
islam is a thorn in d flesh very wiked people ... pls spread d news across
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 11:17 AM
muslims are vampires sucking innocent blood
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 11:16 AM
muslim are wicked people xpecially d northners
islam is  occultist

Thank Verah wetin i wan talk again,You don't talk am finish naa.Kissssses you
Posted: at 18-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 18-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
@Verah. I tire 4 dis pple sef. Dey aint satisfyd wit d blood dey've suckd. Seems dey want more.

Posted: at 18-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-05-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mangopi on 18-05-2012 11:37 AM
Poster am done with the essay, waiting for the OBJ..  After your copy and pest you want me to read this, with nonsense people story ... 
You can do better this
Posted: at 18-05-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-05-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 11:25 AM
seriously sweety it tru.. i wonder y som sect of people who calls themselves islam tak pleasure in killing innocent soul.......... muslims are very wicked set of people... it nt by force to accept someone else religion let them leave us wit our western education it nt their biznez... cos as far as am concerned they dnt hav any gud reason fr all dis killings they r doin.. d only reason they gav us is western education is a sin.. let them leave us wit our sin , com to tink of it btwn a killer nd a educationist who is a sinner? islam is hipocrite islam is a disease, islam is evil......    Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Verah Well done,Mohammed is a disgrace,rapist,a pedophile ,muslims are phyuked,islams is a cult, Koran is Evil,dia mumu allah is a coward,now they are complete Nuisance to mankind. Bunch of White painted Sepulchers.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozonadakar at 18-05-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 18-05-2012 07:19 AM
I said it that it is nt abt d tribe bt d religion thing & d idiot has also confirmed what i said earlier. Like i said b4... All Boko Haram re nt Hausa bt re Muslim.
ur are right, it simple means that Igbos are not involve and they can not be, because i have never see Igbo man be a Muslim, Igbo can not hit his head on grand in the name of worshiping Mohamed rubbish thing.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 18-05-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on 18-05-2012 11:32 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin I no fit laff.
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley is true

Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 18-05-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-05-2012 11:38 AM
Thank Verah wetin i wan talk again,You don't talk am finish naa.Kissssses you
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss yes boss... wey my friend?

Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 18-05-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 18-05-2012 11:38 AM
@Verah. I tire 4 dis pple sef. Dey aint satisfyd wit d blood dey've suckd. Seems dey want more.
very ungrateful set of people  Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 18-05-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-05-2012 11:50 AM
Verah Well done,Mohammed is a disgrace,rapist,a pedophile ,muslims are fcuked,islams is a cult, Koran is Evil,dia mumu allah is a coward,now they are complete Nuisance to mankind. Bunch of White painted Sepulchers.
tru talk bro

Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mangopi at 18-05-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mangopi on 18-05-2012 11:37 AM
Poster am done with the essay, waiting for the OBJ..  After your copy and pest you want me to read this, with nonsense people story ... 
THE ALO VERAH GURL, ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THEM, THIS ONE YOU ARE WRITING SO MUCH..
Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 18-05-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mangopi on 18-05-2012 12:15 PM
THE ALO VERAH GURL, ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THEM, THIS ONE YOU ARE WRITING SO MUCH..
even if am dead i can never b a muslim it nt my portion i reject it..... they dnt nid me nd i dnt nd can never nid them... darkness nd light cant b

Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 18-05-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
So this Boko Haram guy never know about the Christian branch of the group. Ask Azazi he will tell you because he knows everything together with CAN presidor. Heartless people.

Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- georgecool at 18-05-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
make them no come warri.....i trust warri guys...lol....phyuk muslims
Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 18-05-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-05-2012 12:23 PM
So this Boko Haram guy never know about the Christian branch of the group. Ask Azazi he will tell you because he knows everything together with CAN presidor. Heartless people.

shut up your mouth.....mumu like you
Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mangopi at 18-05-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 12:18 PM
even if am dead i can never b a muslim it nt my portion i reject it..... they dnt nid me nd i dnt nd can never nid them... darkness nd light cant b
Correct girl, are you close to Lagos, so that I can pay you a visit.. You much..
Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 18-05-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edsoniwueke at 18-05-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
What is the point here, why are they still holding the *IDIOTS-boko haram* in detention? ...Just shoot them all at sight, simple.EWO!!!
Posted: at 18-05-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mangopi at 18-05-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-05-2012 11:39 AM
You can do better this
May be you help me out. if you aren't ok.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 18-05-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
Any day u demons come to the south, that day would mark ur end
Posted: at 18-05-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-05-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mangopi on 18-05-2012 12:15 PM
Are you sure ur brain is working normally?Huh? Don't mention her name as BH before i vex for u.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9