We Planned To Invade Lagos - Arrested Boko Haram Leader Muhammed Sulaiman (Page 7)

Date: 17-05-2012 8:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Rilwan Hayeenday Akintunde
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- jeromchis at 18-05-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
na who wey dis bastard moron shit face dey write all the crap n trash for ?
i guess dis poster is a yoruba smelling chronic element - na who u dey wash for ?
do u think Igbo's has anything in common with hausa aboki's ?  nahh
even the yorubas dont have our likes,,,in whatever u re thing about Nigeria instability - never u mention de name IGBO/IBO
u dirty motherphyuker go and write love letter to your wh*re phyuk around mother,, imbecile   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  
Posted: at 18-05-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 18-05-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)

what a funny bunch! An arrested terrorist is given microphone to make a speech to the public. This is not a confession but a speech, giving credence to the skills and competencies of the JTF and expressing regret for a failed plot. what are the people think they are fooling, I thought he was Yoruba from Ogbomosho, now we hear he was born in Ogbomosho.

Posted: at 18-05-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 18-05-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Despite the capture of the southern leader of bokoharam....The southerners should not allow themselves to be lulled into complacency, there is the need to be more security conscious from now on, as these Islamic terrorists A*#Ss will not relent on their effort to cause mayhem and destruction against the south !!!.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 18-05-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Let them bring boko haram or whatever ,,,i know say lever dey cut them wella ,,dem no fit tress pass
...we re about to pursue n cast away any tribe out from naija dat goes contrary to the stability of our present government on before 2015   Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-05-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 18-05-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
kai... dat one was very long......glad he was arrested. Kiss
Posted: at 18-05-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 18-05-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Nonsense!! There is no Igboman among them. On Aburi we stand!.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozobig at 18-05-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
THE ONLY THING I CAN WISH YOU IS GET MARRIED SOON GOOD LUCK

Posted: at 18-05-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ivygal at 18-05-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Shame unto u guys bokos
Posted: at 18-05-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- orjiwolo at 18-05-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Thunder fire una
Posted: at 18-05-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 18-05-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-05-2012 12:06 AM
""Sulaiman gave further details of the next stage of their terrorism plans. He claimed that “they have infiltrated some places in Lagos where they now have their agents working for Boko Haram. Boko Haram is not strictly a Hausa or Northern Group par se, it is an Islamic consciousness group made up of Muslims from across the country. Some Boko Haram members are Yoruba, Ibo, Ijaw even Efik.""
Yoruba people,chaiii so una dey among these killiers??? E go ever better for muslims and islam,koran,mohammed and islamic mumu allah

I don't blame u 4 what u've said, if not 4 those VAMPIRES that tarnish d GOOD IMAGE of ISLAM, becos if u know that u've insulted D ONE WHO CREATED U FROM DUST, HIS MESSENGER, & ISLAM that has nothing to do wit BOKO issue, (bcos GOD is ALLAH in Arabic Language), I just pray 4 u not to die unrepentant, coz if u do, u've applied 4 H-Visa (HELL VISA)!

Posted: at 18-05-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- duaminister at 18-05-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
if islam is a peaceful religion why are the majority still killing innocent souls even all over the world cos pp are sorporting them assisting and abeting them some hail them nigeria is not syria or greece where u can kill all christians and turn the nation to OIC if it is war we will go for it CAN , if they burn one church then let the christians retaliate that will make them come down look at istrael and parlistinia when they bomb istrael once then istrael will retaliate twice even harder have they not stop bombing now?if christian fold their arms well sooner or later they eradicate all christians these infidel blood thirsting religious murderers anywhere you hear killings war tumur muslims must be involved what is peaceful about that though there are still some few good ones but the bad are so many and out numbered the good ones
Posted: at 18-05-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 18-05-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
make God punish islam...........................make God punish allah.................................................make death rape muslims to death..........................phyuking religion.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- duaminister at 18-05-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
all these people who come to steal kill and destroy as the word of God call them  don,t they read d koran and they are leaders in their groups or do they have different koran ? even their so call inmam know them why are they not be call to order or banish from the faith if actually they are considered as not doing the right thing everywhere you hear of bomb war killings etc in this planet earth find out who is responsible are muslims they do not think other than how to carry out destruction we all especially their target the christians are angry about it yet we control our anger take nigeria 4example how can so call head of state woke up one day and said OIC he wants to turn all nigerians to be muslims by force BABANGIDA in the 80s was that not an indirect declaration of war civil unrest especially to the christians? God respect blood and sacrifice the blood of his son jesus for our  sins but these muslims have no respect for human blood now buhari is threatning for bloodshed is peaceful about that
Posted: at 18-05-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- duaminister at 18-05-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-05-2012 09:14 PM
make God punish islam...........................make God punish allah.................................................make death rape muslims to death..........................fcuking religion.
my dear allah is God but these people are pretenders
Posted: at 18-05-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- duaminister at 18-05-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-05-2012 09:14 PM
make God punish islam...........................make God punish allah.................................................make death rape muslims to death..........................fcuking religion.
my dear allah is God but these people are pretenders
Posted: at 18-05-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ford1973 at 18-05-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Boko Haram we don arrested the leader since now  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-05-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lbralim at 18-05-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Watch your utterances, you don't know what you are saying, are you really Christians or just free thinkers, the ALLAH you are abusing the God of Abraham and Moses. A true Muslim cannot abuse Jesus, because we know he is a prophet of God. You abuse your created and you know the consequences, I am sure Jesus is not happy with you. Prepare to die misteriously or calamities to behold on you or seek for immediate forgiveness.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- anniecutie at 18-05-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
what else are they going to bomb if they bomb the whole Nigeria stupid people with stupid habit and stupid relegious Sad
Posted: at 18-05-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blessland at 18-05-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
i no fit read all dis plenty rubbish note.... make i go find something chop first.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soki4real at 18-05-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk everybody !
Posted: at 18-05-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9