Wife Of Suspected ThisDay Bomber Arrested (Page 6)

Date: 20-05-2012 4:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: afoson2011 on 21-05-2012 10:58 AM
The true meaning of ISLAM:

I - Isreal is our no.1 enemy (Being the Birth home of JESUS CHRIST)
S - Suicide Bombing is the only meal ticket to Paradise
L - Live according to Mohammed's will ( Rape, Polygamy, War, etc) if you must enjoy 72 virgins
A - All other Religion are treat to Islam (As such they must be wiped out through Terrorism)
M - Most especially Christianity and Its doctrines

Good day, My country People!
Interesting..........

Posted: at 21-05-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 21-05-2012 11:46 AM
my queen i dey cool ...how ur side
Thank you dear my side hold well

Posted: at 21-05-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deelah on 21-05-2012 11:48 AM
i think it is rather immature,uncivilized,unexposed and backward thinking for you to judge an entire religion based on a group of bad eggs who hide under the cover of Islam...as far as i am concerned you are even a worse religious fanatic than any boko haram member...If the Isrealites are killing Palestinians and no one condemns them for it then why do you think you have the right to insult another person's religion?It is the same christians who say that you should hate the sin and not the sinner...And that you should not judge someone else...what boko haram is doing is condemnable and there is nowhere it has been stated in the Qur'an to kill people unjustly...the Americans sent troops to Iraq and they killed innocent people without any condemnation...when you want to address an issue,face the issue at hand and those that are perpetrating the act...everybody has his beliefs,choices and right to freedom...but your freedom ends where another person's freedom starts...
There are few questions I would have ask you ,but I see it pointless coz you wouldn't
Have answers to them

Posted: at 21-05-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 21-05-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 21-05-2012 04:07 PM
There are few questions I would have ask you ,but I see it pointless coz you wouldn't
Have answers to them
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy u dey mind that aturu gombe.. i no knw who giv am homework

Posted: at 21-05-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 21-05-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deelah on 21-05-2012 11:48 AM
i think it is rather immature,uncivilized,unexposed and backward thinking for you to judge an entire religion based on a group of bad eggs who hide under the cover of Islam...as far as i am concerned you are even a worse religious fanatic than any boko haram member...If the Isrealites are killing Palestinians and no one condemns them for it then why do you think you have the right to insult another person's religion?It is the same christians who say that you should hate the sin and not the sinner...And that you should not judge someone else...what boko haram is doing is condemnable and there is nowhere it has been stated in the Qur'an to kill people unjustly...the Americans sent troops to Iraq and they killed innocent people without any condemnation...when you want to address an issue,face the issue at hand and those that are perpetrating the act...everybody has his beliefs,choices and right to freedom...but your freedom ends where another person's freedom starts...
A stupid comment from a stupid and useless newbie........am 100% sure you don't know anything about your dumb and meaningless Koran....  ....i will teach you more on your Koran whenever you are ready!!        ignorant and knuckle ass muhammadeen.

Posted: at 21-05-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 21-05-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-05-2012 03:46 PM
what do u expect their leader mohammed was busy fcuking camels nd cows during his reign ................ confermento quaran was written when d writer was busy havin sex wit a goat........ islam religion of peace my foot
Xup with you pretty angel?  i missed you.... Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-05-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 21-05-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 21-05-2012 04:17 PM
Xup with you pretty angel?  i missed you.... Kiss Kiss
am good and u?  i missed u too  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 21-05-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 21-05-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 21-05-2012 04:13 PM
A stupid comment from a stupid and useless newbie........am 100% sure you don't know anything about your dumb and meaningless Koran....  ....i will teach you more on your Koran whenever you are ready!!        ignorant and knuckle ass muhammadeen.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-05-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 21-05-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
you guys are sleeping wake up and to una challenges.......arrest or shakau then boko harams go die...
Posted: at 21-05-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 21-05-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
Luk at dis black routten monkey, calin himself royalprince77. dont u knw dat, not hw far bt hw wel. he is more sensible and more experience dan u. phyuk u dis animal
Posted: at 21-05-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 21-05-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 21-05-2012 01:37 AM
FinlandGuy or wat dis rat even call himself, i can see dat, ur brain has totally contaminated  with kind of disease and at d same time, ur brain has turn upside down. infant u need som antivirus such as psychiatric tablets to delete some virus in ur brain. ur comment is just full of jergons and baldardersh. we true muslim respect other religion and d prophet which is isa knwn as jesus.
ur type is one of big problem in nigeria. to hell wit u and ur fulkin comments. fcuk u dis rat in billion times, bulshit
both the true muslims and the bad muslims are alike; have u forgotten ur role model osama biladen that u so called true muslim celebrates? pls stop that crap and face reality; is not a fiction but a reality that islam is a religion of ignorant vampires!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-05-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- simon4real at 21-05-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
gudnews
Posted: at 21-05-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 21-05-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ozobig on 20-05-2012 09:49 AM
THIS IS GOOD NEWS I THINK THE NIGERIA MILITARY AND BLA BLA IS TAKING UP THE CHALLENGE KEEP IT UP BOSS 
why did God decided to cast a spell on nigeria at the same time punishing us with the political sin of our fore fathers by letting existence of these sub humans claim to be humans but all vampires, hiding under religious canopy in perpetuating the worst sin against humanity. washing their hands with blood of the innocent yet they try very hard to defend their faith by convincing us to accept them to be true ones, does that exist??
Posted: at 21-05-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 21-05-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
the only religion that have terrorist and militant, hoodlums!!!!!
Posted: at 21-05-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 21-05-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
Henryemeka let me ask u questions,  1.wat do u understand by islam? can u tel me d verses in quran dat support d kilind of innocent unlawfully?  can u tel me d relationship btw prophet mohammed(saw) and christian leader during his time? if u are not able to giv correct ans to all my questions, which means, u knw notin abt islam and u hav to repent 4ur baldarders comment or else, i swear u are playin wit life 'hellfire'   
Posted: at 21-05-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ighoboy at 21-05-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
@ Ranting in the House...
I am not after any religion am just after the perpetrator.. even if it is Muhammadu Buhai is the brain behind it.. Get him arrested..

He said it last week that the North will be on fire in 2015..

If i was GEJ I get him investigated..

PERIOD..

Long Live Nigeria..
God suppress our Oppressors
Posted: at 21-05-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossymark at 21-05-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
Hello naija let's clean up this mess"
Posted: at 21-05-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 21-05-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
what  dos  that  have  to  do  with   his  wife  Nigeria  police
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 21-05-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 21-05-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: topdawgg7 on 20-05-2012 08:48 PM
fcuk christians, fcuk your bible u can shove it nd use it to clean ur anus.ignorant people
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State