Wife Of Suspected ThisDay Bomber Arrested (Page 7)

Date: 20-05-2012 4:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- Maggiecube at 21-05-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: topdawgg7 on 20-05-2012 08:48 PM
fcuk christians, fcuk your bible u can shove it nd use it to clean ur anus.ignorant people
HOW CAN YOU OPEN UR SMELLING MOUTH IN THE PUBLIC TO SAID THIS, MOROON
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 21-05-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 21-05-2012 01:37 AM
FinlandGuy or wat dis rat even call himself, i can see dat, ur brain has totally contaminated  with kind of disease and at d same time, ur brain has turn upside down. infant u need som antivirus such as psychiatric tablets to delete some virus in ur brain. ur comment is just full of jergons and baldardersh. we true muslim respect other religion and d prophet which is isa knwn as jesus.
ur type is one of big problem in nigeria. to hell wit u and ur fulkin comments. fcuk u dis rat in billion times, bulshit
SON OF A BITCH
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 21-05-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 21-05-2012 12:03 PM
some pple in dis forum are just mentally disterbilized most especially dat goat callin himself finlandguy. i can see u dont hav respect for ur religion let alone of other religion. i can never disrespect or critisize other religion, God 4 bid. finlandguy, if u hav sense u suld hav make proper research abt islam, such as, wat is d meanin of islam? is islam really support  boko haram evil doin? is islam support any terror activities etc. b4 u knw wat to post.   
SHUT UP UR ASS, BASTARD, U RE AN IDIOT FOR MENTIONING FINLANDGUY. GOD GO BURN U
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 21-05-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Digijim on 21-05-2012 12:24 PM
@ FINLANDGUY u r a big fool and a bastard for not knowing wat to say abt islam
FOOLISH MOROON BASTARD IDIOT
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 21-05-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 21-05-2012 01:17 PM
I see!! you have been using that dairy called koran to clean ur cripple mother's mensuration!! ain't you? infidel son of aboki like you is trying to smell wat d rock is cooking?? JJC wan com try me Tongue I guess you don't dare me or you will meet your doom ... be warn and be careful !!!!!!!!!!
I TRUST U MY SON
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 21-05-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-05-2012 03:46 PM
what do u expect their leader mohammed was busy fcuking camels nd cows during his reign ................ confermento quaran was written when d writer was busy havin sex wit a goat........ islam religion of peace my foot
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topdawgg7 at 21-05-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 21-05-2012 07:45 PM
I TRUST U MY SON
una never start, is it wat all ur stupid pastors are feeding u, u r choping, all ur churches wld be blown off, ignorant fools, i think  i wld give the boko harams kudos
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 21-05-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: topdawgg7 on 21-05-2012 07:53 PM
una never start, is it wat all ur stupid pastors are feeding u, u r choping, all ur churches wld be blown off, ignorant fools, i think  i wld give the boko harams kudos
WHO CARES FOOL
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 21-05-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: topdawgg7 on 21-05-2012 07:53 PM
HEY BABY BOY, HAVE U SPREAD THE MAT U WEE WEE ON LAST NIGHT
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topdawgg7 at 21-05-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 21-05-2012 07:56 PM
WHO CARES FOOL
@maggiecube i see u dnt av brain, get ur smelling honeypot out, slut
Posted: at 21-05-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 21-05-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 21-05-2012 05:48 PM
Henryemeka let me ask u questions,  1.wat do u understand by islam? can u tel me d verses in quran dat support d kilind of innocent unlawfully?  can u tel me d relationship btw prophet mohammed(saw) and christian leader during his time? if u are not able to giv correct ans to all my questions, which means, u knw notin abt islam and u hav to repent 4ur baldarders comment or else, i swear u are playin wit life 'hellfire'   
bigjim let me just tell u sth, i mekus had witnessed in every angle trace to the apex down the button, i have bn in midst of muslims both civilized and uncivilized muslims both ignorant and knowledgeable ones even the one from  emirate territory i can have a reconsideration not to abuse them with religion cos their overwhelming majority are not radicals  they have sense  of reasoning, humans and productivity. but rest of muslims so-called fanatics have  hard heart when it comes to a spilling of blood of non muslims and always eager to use piercing or sharp object, it could be life, dagger on every other person at a slightest provocation. they enjoy the vibe of spilling blood, love triggering violence without mediation. i always see them as enemies of peace and this is as a result of constant reading of this evil book called quran. i did not blame this author classified the book as a devilish book. have u seen a muslim preaching for peace to all humanity? if not clamoring for violence forcefully and desame time shouting God is great!!!!!why did u guys blaspheming GOD in all ur ill practice. i see the reason y christians strongly argued that the god of muslim is not our God and never recognized muhammed as a prophet after christ!!!! cos christ fore saw and warned his followers. here is the man christ told us about nobody but muhammed the pedophile!!!!!! muslims are the reason y atheists strongly deny God existence
Posted: at 21-05-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aminuzakari at 21-05-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-05-2012 11:42 AM

Hahahahahahhahaha,My sister so you too see that thing wey i dey see.Mohammed and koran keep deceiving these hausa fools,they even bear him name more than the mohammed him self,even dia women dey bear mohammed too,so who wan answer Virgin naa.

Everything is wrong with them my sister,these people are nothing but a set of confused and foolish people.Islam is a big disease,fcuk islam,fcuk mohammed,fcuk koran,fcuk all muslims.Nuisance

Are you Insane or wat? Is this wat your religion teaches you?
Posted: at 21-05-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 21-05-2012 11:59 AM
Then what are you really talking about,haven't you ready where they were told that if you kill or fighting for ur religion that u are going to hell to receive your 72 virgins so you want ur to believe that their not doing it for islam or for who maybe for you in that case.you still a newbie here you don't to start receiving curse this early morning but am just warning you for the first time to stay clear on this issue if you don't have any thing important to say.

Posted: at 21-05-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 21-05-2012 01:17 PM
I see!! you have been using that dairy called koran to clean ur cripple mother's mensuration!! ain't you? infidel son of aboki like you is trying to smell wat d rock is cooking?? JJC wan com try me Tongue I guess you don't dare me or you will meet your doom ... be warn and be careful !!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 21-05-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-05-2012 03:37 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy even street beggar follow get mouth talk .. wonders shall never cease... bia hw much did u mak from street begging today? ur religion preach peace nd practise violent instaed of u to cover that ur blind eyes nd rusticated brain in shame u open that ur pit latrine mouth nd start talking rubbish here... who tell u ur opinion is needed or required here?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes seriously i will nt call u a fool cos u would be an insult to d world association of fools think i hav a name that suite u RAMBLER that what u are...... AM SORRY PALASA U SUCK grab a bite
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-05-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-05-2012 04:10 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy u dey mind that aturu gombe.. i no knw who giv am homework
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-05-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 21-05-2012 05:10 PM
both the true muslims and the bad muslims are alike; have u forgotten ur role model osama biladen that u so called true muslim celebrates? pls stop that crap and face reality; is not a fiction but a reality that islam is a religion of ignorant vampires!!!!!!!!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-05-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 21-05-2012 08:15 PM
bigjim let me just tell u sth, i mekus had witnessed in every angle trace to the apex down the button, i have bn in midst of muslims both civilized and uncivilized muslims both ignorant and knowledgeable ones even the one from  emirate territory i can have a reconsideration not to abuse them with religion cos their overwhelming majority are not radicals  they have sense  of reasoning, humans and productivity. but rest of muslims so-called fanatics have  hard heart when it comes to a spilling of blood of non muslims and always eager to use piercing or sharp object, it could be life, dagger on every other person at a slightest provocation. they enjoy the vibe of spilling blood, love triggering violence without mediation. i always see them as enemies of peace and this is as a result of constant reading of this evil book called quran. i did not blame this author classified the book as a devilish book. have u seen a muslim preaching for peace to all humanity? if not clamoring for violence forcefully and desame time shouting God is great!!!!!why did u guys blaspheming GOD in all ur ill practice. i see the reason y christians strongly argued that the god of muslim is not our God and never recognized muhammed as a prophet after christ!!!! cos christ fore saw and warned his followers. here is the man christ told us about nobody but muhammed the pedophile!!!!!! muslims are the reason y atheists strongly deny God existence
[/quote
You will live long

Posted: at 21-05-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aminuzakari on 21-05-2012 08:20 PM
Are you Insane or wat? Is this wat your religion teaches you?
Go back to the bush you came out from

Posted: at 21-05-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maggiecube at 21-05-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: topdawgg7 on 21-05-2012 08:05 PM
@maggiecube i see u dnt av brain, get ur smelling p**sy out, slut
THE SAME honeypot AS UR ASEWO MOTHER
Posted: at 21-05-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13