Wife Of Suspected ThisDay Bomber Arrested (Page 13)

Date: 20-05-2012 4:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]
- Solidstonez at 3-06-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on  3-06-2012 12:43 PM
solidrubishstone=uselessweaksand of no value.

i don see am nw say u don dey forment trouble.
why u dey hurry nw? abi na shit dey hungary u to dat extent? haa.. nawaooo 4dis pig ooo(solidrubishstone). wel i no fit blame u shaa, na me get d blame. na yaa house wey i never loan u to dey cause all dis, I beg no cry again.   
dont worry mrs fat dirty pig solidrubbishstone,     i wont waste time again. maybe dis afternoon i wil send 4 pig delear, i wud let him knw say ur favourite food na shit...

BINGO MY DOG.....I OWN YOU ON THIS SITE...........YOU HAVE NOT BEEN BARKING WELL LATELY......I WILL SUPPLIED YOU
MORE SHIT TO EAT SO YOU CAN BARK WELL COZ THAT IS WHAT I BOUGHT YOU FOR....
BINGO BARK FOR ME NOW.......YES MA......BINGO IS BARKING....HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW
GOOD BOY

Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-06-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on  3-06-2012 12:43 PM
solidrubishstone=uselessweaksand of no value.

i don see am nw say u don dey forment trouble.
why u dey hurry nw? abi na shit dey hungary u to dat extent? haa.. nawaooo 4dis pig ooo(solidrubishstone). wel i no fit blame u shaa, na me get d blame. na yaa house wey i never loan u to dey cause all dis, I beg no cry again.   
dont worry mrs fat dirty pig solidrubbishstone,     i wont waste time again. maybe dis afternoon i wil send 4 pig delear, i wud let him knw say ur favourite food na shit...

BINGO MY DOG.....I OWN YOU ON THIS SITE...........YOU HAVE NOT BEEN BARKING WELL LATELY......I WILL SUPPLIED YOU
BINGO BARK FOR ME NOW.......YES MA......BINGO IS BARKING....HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW
GOOD BOY

Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-06-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
PUCK ASS MOTHERFCUKER, BIGJIM...WHEN ARE YOU GOING FOR YOUR SUICIDE BOMBING?
AS 72 HARLOT ARE CRYING AND WAITING FOR YOU IN HELL TO fcuk THEIR ASSSSSSSSSSSES
SO THEY CAN ALSO SUCK YOUR d*1*ck IDIOT COW AND CAMEL fcukER.......YOU DISGUSTING PIECE OF SHIT

Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-06-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
PUCK ASS MOTHERFCUKER, BIGJIM...WHEN ARE YOU GOING FOR YOUR SUICIDE BOMBING?
AS 72 HARLOT ARE CRYING AND WAITING FOR YOU IN HELL TO fcuk THEIR ASSSSSSSSSSSES
SO THEY CAN ALSO SUCK YOUR d*1*ck IDIOT COW AND CAMEL fcukER.......YOU DISGUSTING PIECE OF SHIT

Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigjim at 3-06-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
shame on u weaksand. nothin 4 dat ur empty upstair. upon all ur formble u stil end up in 0level
haa it is a pity u stil keep on repeatin d same coment.
can u nw see hw weak u are solidrubbish.
to be sincere, u are too.... poor .............and unmatured
beter stop disgracin urself publicly. 
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-06-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on  3-06-2012 09:01 PM
shame on u weaksand. nothin 4 dat ur empty upstair. upon all ur formble u stil end up in 0level
GOOD BOY

Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-06-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE.....MY BINGO....YOU HAVE BEEN A GOOD BOY SO MORE SHIT FOR YOU TO EAT
BINGO BARK ME NOW....YES MA......HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW
I WILL TAKE YOU TO THE ZOO LATER TO EAT MORE SHIT............EWU....YOU DISGUSTING PIECE OF SHIT

Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-06-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE.....MY BINGO....YOU HAVE BEEN A GOOD BOY SO MORE SHIT FOR YOU TO EAT
BINGO BARK ME NOW....YES MA......HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW HUW
I WILL TAKE YOU TO THE ZOO LATER TO EAT MORE SHIT............EWU....YOU DISGUSTING PIECE OF SHIT

Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-06-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-06-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 2-07-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm..
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 05:21 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 6-07-2012 05:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]