Wife Of Suspected ThisDay Bomber Arrested

Date: 20-05-2012 4:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13
- at 20-05-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago)
By Yusufu Aminu Idegu, Jos

A suspected Boko Haram enclave came down in rubbles yesterday in Jos.

Its last occupants included Hauwa Mohammed, said to be the widow of the suspected ThisDay suicide bomber who attacked the newspaper office in Abuja, last month.
Five other women, believed to be wives of Boko Haram operatives, were among the residents.
Seized from the house before a bulldozer was called to duty were over 1000 assorted ammunition and ten bags of fertilizer suspected to be part of the materials used by the sect members to make explosives.

The building was demolished by the Special Task Force (STF) on the Jos crises in conjunction with the Borno State Joint Task Force.
A few hours after the operation, Vice President Namadi Sambo told the sect members to grab the opportunity for dialogue offered them by the Federal Government.
The women were traced there from Maiduguri by the Borno JTF which stormed the village at about 4am yesterday accompanied by their counterparts in Jos.

The soldiers first cordoned off the area only for some people to throw an explosive at them, according to a military source.
The next stage of the operation was for them to search the area. They found some explosives which they detonated.
This was followed by the evacuation of the residents and the ammunition, and then the demolition of the building.
The entire operation was completed at about 5pm.

The women were taken to the STF headquarters in Jos for interrogation.

The operation was originally planned for Friday but was put forward by 24 hours on religious consideration.
Jos has witnessed repeated religious crises between Muslims and Christians over the last few years.

Rikkos village has had its own share of the crises with several churches there coming under attack.

Hauwa Muhammed was allowed to talk to reporters before she was taken into custody.

She said: "My name is Hauwa Muhammed. I am from Damaturu, I came to Jos a few weeks ago. I was brought by my late husband, but three days ago I was told my husband had died in an accident.
"Another man promised to take care of me in Jos here."
Military sources said Hauwa’s husband was the suicide bomber in the attack on ThisDay’s office, Abuja.
Following the bombing, the man’s widow and wife and 11 children were relocated from Maiduguri to Jos.
The STF, in a statement yesterday signed by its media officer, Captain Markus Mdahyelya said two generators, four Improvised Explosive Devices ( IEDs), and assorted chemicals including sodium oxide, potassium chloride, lead nitrate, aluminium meter powder and one remote control were impounded.
He warned landlords against giving out their houses for use by terrorists, saying landlords should thoroughly screen their tenants and report any suspected person to the appropriate agencies for prompt action.
The village has been placed under heavy military surveillance.

Posted: at 20-05-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozobig at 20-05-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
THIS IS GOOD NEWS I THINK THE NIGERIA MILITARY AND BLA BLA IS TAKING UP THE CHALLENGE KEEP IT UP BOSS 

Posted: at 20-05-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiamanda360 at 20-05-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
everyday mohammed this, mohammed that, what is wrong with this people
Posted: at 20-05-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 20-05-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 20-05-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiamanda360 at 20-05-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
THE ONLY THING I CAN WISH YOU
IS GET MARRIED SOON GOOD LUCK
Posted: at 20-05-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiamanda360 at 20-05-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
IS GET MARRIED SOON BAD LUCk
Posted: at 20-05-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- exever100 at 20-05-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chiamanda360 on 20-05-2012 10:13 AM
IS GET MARRIED SOON GOOD LUCK
lol....where dis one cm 4rm?u no dey read b4 u comment or u dey read am upside down..oh
Posted: at 20-05-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 20-05-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 20-05-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 20-05-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 20-05-2012 10:20 AM
Good news...... Infact military government should take over in Nigeria,we need more of this kind news
Abi...how you dey?

Posted: at 20-05-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 20-05-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Hausa and their antics, she want tell us say she no know say her husband na bomber? she should be dealt with too

Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- GreatDan at 20-05-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
May God deliver this nation from d clause of suicide bombers..
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 20-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote "A few hours after the operation, Vice President Namadi Sambo told the sect members to grab the opportunity for dialogue offered them by the Federal Government."

Mr President Goodluck Jona,This VP of yours is a Boko Haramist.You are eating and dinning with ur enemies,they are all around you.How can a VP advice a terrorist to grab an opportunity with the FG does it mean that he knows who these terrorist boko haram is?
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-05-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chiamanda360 on 20-05-2012 10:04 AM
everyday mohammed this, mohammed that, what is wrong with this people

Hahahahahahhahaha,My sister so you too see that thing wey i dey see.Mohammed and koran keep deceiving these hausa fools,they even bear him name more than the mohammed him self,even dia women dey bear mohammed too,so who wan answer Virgin naa.

Everything is wrong with them my sister,these people are nothing but a set of confused and foolish people.Islam is a big disease,phyuk islam,phyuk mohammed,phyuk koran,phyuk all muslims.Nuisance
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babydesire at 20-05-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
NA SO GOD GO DEY CATCH UNA ONE BY ONE
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 20-05-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
She said: "My name is Hauwa Muhammed. I am from Damaturu, I came to Jos a few weeks ago.

That is to say You are a muslims and from North!!!

I was brought by my late husband, but three days ago I was told my husband had died in an  car accident.

Woman your husband did not die in a car accident,rather died in the course of doing una mumu and coward muslims allah work,that is killing innocent people for no reason,that means the blood of those peopled killed is in ur husband head.Your husband will give account of them on the last day.!!!

Yes that is muslims way of life thought them by dia foolish mohammed .Muslims cherish another man's wife die,that is why they send ur husband to go and die so that another man will concubine you sharperly sharperly!!! And as mugu wey you be naa,you gree and you were busy konkoring your head!!!

Military sources said Hauwa’s husband was the suicide bomber in the attack on ThisDay’s office, Abuja.

Exactly so Mr SSS what is his punishment for being a terrorist? Escape from prison or bail out i am sure !!!!

Following the bombing, the man’s widow and wife and 11 children were relocated from Maiduguri to Jos.

It is clear now that we have 11 Junior terrorist that will terrorize our future and un born kids in next generation including dia mother making dem 12 evil disciples.!!! One thing i know about muslims,is they are good in taking revenge,these 11 children will grown up tomorrow now and dia evil mother will tell dem that Government kill dia papa in the processing of doing allah work and these 11 bastard will gang up to revenge the death of the dia terrorist father wey kill himself by himself !!!

I keep saying it,Koran is evil,mohammed is bastard,a prodigal son,end product of a licking condom from South Africa contaminated with HIV,and their allah is a coward,muslims are fools,mosque is a hustle room for prostitutes.!!!
Posted: at 20-05-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-05-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
She said: "My name is Hauwa Muhammed. I am from Damaturu, I came to Jos a few weeks ago.

I was brought by my late husband, but three days ago I was told my husband had died in an  car accident.

Woman your husband did not die in a car accident,rather died in the course of doing una mumu and coward muslims allah work,that is killing innocent people for no reason,that means the blood of those peopled killed is in ur husband head.Your husband will give account of them on the last day.!!!

Yes that is muslims way of life thought them by dia foolish mohammed .Muslims cherish another man's wife die,that is why they send ur husband to go and die so that another man will concubine you sharperly sharperly!!! And as mugu wey you be naa,you gree and you were busy konkoring your head!!!

Exactly so Mr SSS what is his punishment for being a terrorist? Escape from prison or bail out i am sure !!!!

It is clear now that we have 11 Junior terrorist that will terrorize our future and un born kids in next generation including dia mother making dem 12 evil disciples.!!! One thing i know about muslims,is they are good in taking revenge,these 11 children will grown up tomorrow now and dia evil mother will tell dem that Government kill dia papa in the processing of doing allah work and these 11 bastard will gang up to revenge the death of the dia terrorist father wey kill himself by himself !!!

I keep saying it,Koran is evil,mohammed is bastard,a prodigal son,end product of a licking condom from South Africa contaminated with HIV,and their allah is a coward,muslims are fools,mosque is a hustle room for prostitutes.!!!
Posted: at 20-05-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 20-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 20-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osupia at 20-05-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-05-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrtope at 20-05-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 20-05-2012 10:20 AM
Good news...... Infact military government should take over in Nigeria,we need more of this kind news
The only solution
Posted: at 20-05-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

7. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

10. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

11. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

12. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office