Quote from: muhammadukatone on 21-05-2012 11:19 PM hello my brothers and sisters for those who insult islam and muslim muhammad and also quran what you are doing is not right we all believe in god and we all going to die. that if we are good people. real muslim cannot insult vible or jesus or any christen. that if you believe you are doing the right thing. who be this one again..
dickman2, which rat num are u? ok num three, 'fine' d pets in my house are more valuable dan ur father and ur mother am not surprise it was one mad man, named, "weere mongoro" along oshodi bridge dat impreginated ur mother b4 she gav bath 2 u. d mad man is nw late, son of lunatic, i knw, u hav been effected wit ur father's disease, dats why u push ur mother into one conner and gav her serious phyuk. i learn shes nw havin seven months pregnant 4 u. am goin 2 sleep nw, d rest rats i wil giv u ur food tmrw. Reply
Quote from: bigjim on 21-05-2012 11:41 PM d*1*ckman2, which rat num are u? ok num three, 'fine' d pets in my house are more valuable dan ur father and ur mother am not surprise it was one mad man, named, "weere mongoro" along oshodi bridge dat impreginated ur mother b4 she gav bath 2 u. d mad man is nw late, son of lunatic, i knw, u hav been effected wit ur father's disease, dats why u push ur mother into one conner and gav her serious fcuk. i learn shes nw havin seven months pregnant 4 u. am goin 2 sleep nw, d rest rats i wil giv u ur food tmrw. from which jail u for comot so ..i sorry for that thing u call family,,so dog and rats are your family..no wonder..the son of a begger..idiot ..na dog born u ,,
Kill all his family jare Reply
Please deal with her accordingly.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: bigjim on 21-05-2012 11:41 PM d*1*ckman2, which rat num are u? ok num three, 'fine' d pets in my house are more valuable dan ur father and ur mother am not surprise it was one mad man, named, "weere mongoro" along oshodi bridge dat impreginated ur mother b4 she gav bath 2 u. d mad man is nw late, son of lunatic, i knw, u hav been effected wit ur father's disease, dats why u push ur mother into one conner and gav her serious fcuk. i learn shes nw havin seven months pregnant 4 u. am goin 2 sleep nw, d rest rats i wil giv u ur food tmrw. A*#S
——————/´ ¯/) Reply—————--/—-/ —————-/—-/ ———--/´¯/'--'/´¯`•_ ———-/'/--/—-/—--/¨¯\ ——--('(———- ¯~/'--') ———\————-'—--/ ———-'\'————_-•´ ————\———--? translation= phyuk you
Ok una well done Reply
the end of boko,s is near Reply![]()
Hi rats, maybe u tink say i don run, GOD 4 bid. hav u ever see wia d whole lion run 4 ordinary rats. 'eewo' ko sele rii. is just dat hav been busy Reply
Henryémekaob, nw u hav already collected hell fire certificate. u wil tel God wen u face ur consequences on d day of last gudgement if it is boko haram dat create islam. bad luck 4 u. rest in hell.... Reply
maggiecube, i see... u are dat stupid prostitute wey dey deport frm italy on octomber 1st last year 4 havin sex wit oyinbo dog. maggie, dont lie, u are takin style showin us ur imbecile prikin wey no get father... abi na me do u? i can't blame u much bcs u inheret prostitute frm ur mutherfuker idiot mother. shame on u. am stil comin back 4 u, bulshit. Reply
Quote from: bigjim on 21-05-2012 09:50 PM Maggiecube d 2nd rat to finlandshitguy, i no hw 2 deal wit u. i wil treat ur shit fcuk up one after d other. U no reach you and me,you still get a long way to go,newbie,work hard and upgrade ur statue den come and talk to me.?Na my girl friend Reality i go send to you,she go take u do yeye for hia.
Finlandshit, hav been expectin u. a rat like u dia me. heehée.... i swear 2 God, i wil rost u alive. (nw i understand, d rats also envy demself). i never even start wit u. i swear 2 God, i would make u and ur rat gangs 2 see hell. quote my word!!!! i wil be back 4 u. Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-05-2012 03:48 PM U no reach you and me,you still get a long way to go,newbie,work hard and upgrade ur statue den come and talk to me.?Na my girl friend Reality i go send to you,she go take u do yeye for hia. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
GOOD NEWS Reply
Quote from: bigjim on 22-05-2012 02:10 PM Henryémekaob, nw u hav already collected hell fire certificate. u wil tel God wen u face ur consequences on d day of last gudgement if it is boko haram dat create islam. bad luck 4 u. rest in hell....who gonna deliver the judgement allah and mohammed?
i dont blame u, dats wat agent of devil like u usually do, already u knw dat u dont hav any hope there after (paradise). definitely, u hav to condemn any ways of God.... Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats