Breaking News: Man Arrested With Bomb In Radio House: Live On NTA (Page 16)

Date: 21-05-2012 1:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 27
- verah at 22-05-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
OK. I'm not really a GEJ fan, but I place all this squarely at his feet. Like WTF!! Does this man really understand what's going on in the security forces? Why do we still have an acting IG, and why is he who he is? At this rate, if GEJ doesn't sit up, they'll be parading him on camera and in handcuffs as a suicide bomber! islam is really a religion of peace isnt it?   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 22-05-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: musafingiller on 22-05-2012 11:23 AM
i dnt know if the person cough now is Muslim, may be not so what is he now? tryin to kill innocent people, had it he succeded u wld hv open this ur big mouth and say islam.
is it by force to comment tell me?  Huh? Huh? Huh? pls dnt break ur finger... ur religion is really d one of peace......or is it nt? peace indeed......

Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 22-05-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: duzzie on 22-05-2012 11:16 AM
Abeg sister no vex.... but u go school?
i tink u r in haste to shw ur ignorance to d world ... lemme warn u bfor u mak a fool outta urself.....  do it wit somone else so u wont b SORRY..   Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 22-05-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 11:56 AM
These ABOKI people are not serious. Who are they deceiving? First a supposed Yoruba man from Ogbomosho in Oyo state was arrested ANOTHER it is Augustine Effiong, an Islamic convert !  Now it john The question is when will this charade of denting the image of other ethnic groups in an aim to salvage the lost integrity, worth and value of the Nigerian Aboki end? I challenge them to tell us the village and clan that Aboki man is from  ! We are not deceived. : if u say i can executive evil fine but u dnt knw me so i leave u to deal wit that.....
 They caught a Yoruba guy and have caught an Efik guy, tomorrow, they might catch an Edo or Urhobo guy.

Several months ago, there was a security alert that boko haram was feeling the heat and desperate to switch from the almajiri type to educated Southern graduates or educated Northerners.
Today, we see the result. Southern Muslim extremists are now being put to damaging use by boko haram.

Unfortunately, most of us don't read and when we do, we do not pay attention to the details....... i know muslim pranks very well.. bliv me somtin is nt jus right bout ur religion stp shyin away from d truth.... sayin my mind nd spikin d truth dosent mean i hate islam or wia did u ever c me commented i hate islam..... d fct that i say d truth about ur peace lovin religion as u people claim dosent mean i hate it

DON'T MIND THIS FOOLS ,THIS MAN SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED VERY WELL,HE IS A BOKO RAHAM MEMBERS ,HE DISGUISED HIMSELF SO THAT HE WILL GAIN ACCESS TO THE BUILDING , HIS REAL NAME IS NOT JOHN AKPABU PROBABLY MALLA ALIYU MOHAMMED , I BELIEVE THAT BOKO HARAM HAS TAUGHT THEIR HATCHET-MEN TO TAKE ON CHRISTIAN  NAME ESPECIALLY WHEN CAUGHT .THIS WAS TOTALLY ARRANGED TO LOOK LIKE ITS NOT ONLY MUSLIM INVOLVED AND NOT ONLY SOME GROUP WHO CLAIM TO BE MUSLIM NORTH ARE ALSO INVOLVE THAT WHY YOU SEE CHEAPLY CAUGHT ITS NOT BUSINESS AS USUALLY , THEY PLAIN IT ALREADY FOR THEM TO BE CAUGHT SO THEY PASS OTHER IDENTITY THAN OTHER ONE WE MAJORITY KNOW THEM FOR ,THEY SIMPLY WANT TO COMPLICATE THINGS , LIKE THEY HAVE MEMBERS EVERYWHERE AND THINGS LIKE CHRISTIANS TOO ARE INVOLVED , THAT WAS THE PURE MOTIVE BEHIND THIS  ,IT WAS PASS MESSAGE AND NOT TO ATTACK ANY LOCATION .WE ARE WAITING.

Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alhayat at 22-05-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
IGBO PPL GOD DON START CATCH YOU, NA WOONA NA WOONA B THE REAL BOKO HARAM, IF ITS MUSLIM YOU PPL 4 DON START ABUSIN ISLAM AND THE HOLY PROPHET, C.A.N. AND BUDLUK ARE BEHIND THE SO-CALLED BOKO HARAM, HOW COULD A MUSLIM KILL HIS FELLOW MUSLIM OR NORTHERNANT DESTROY NORTH? WHERE DOES THIS EXPLOYSIVE AMINATION CAME 4RM? WHERE ARE THE COSTOMS AND IMMAGRATION? THEY ARE ALL UNDER THE CONTROL OF THE PRESIDENT AND...................   A WORD IS ENOUGH 4 A WISE
Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- solution50 at 22-05-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
@poster,how do you know he's a xtian man?
Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- solution50 at 22-05-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Alhayat on 22-05-2012 12:46 PM
IGBO PPL GOD DON START CATCH YOU, NA WOONA NA WOONA B THE REAL BOKO HARAM, IF ITS MUSLIM YOU PPL 4 DON START ABUSIN ISLAM AND THE HOLY PROPHET, C.A.N. AND BUDLUK ARE BEHIND THE SO-CALLED BOKO HARAM, HOW COULD A MUSLIM KILL HIS FELLOW MUSLIM OR NORTHERNANT DESTROY NORTH? WHERE DOES THIS EXPLOYSIVE AMINATION CAME 4RM? WHERE ARE THE COSTOMS AND IMMAGRATION? THEY ARE ALL UNDER THE CONTROL OF THE PRESIDENT AND...................   A WORD IS ENOUGH 4 A WISE
U ARE VERY STUPID
Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 22-05-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 21-05-2012 09:11 PM
But the admin is not stupid letting you guyz post mohammed and other muslims as BH? The admin is not stupid letting u av such name as ur profile name? WHERE IS THE ADMIN HERE? WHY WOULD D ADMIN APPROVE UR PROFILE? I think u r really right by saying the admin is stupid.....Letting dogs like u create a profile on here and trowing trash without reviewing the post......"THE ADMIN IS BEEN SENTIMENTAL AND ANTI-ISLAM"....I am pretty sure.....

Brain test should b taken b4 profile approval to make sure the right people r on here......I am sure if the test was been taken before d approval of ur profile.....U WILL NEVA B ON NP!!!

GO get a life dude

u ar suffering from Asperger syndrome.............phyuk you and phyuk all muslims (3rd quote from me now)
Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 22-05-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alhayat at 22-05-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
IGBO'S CHANGE FROM ARM ROBBERS TO BOKO HARAM
Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Dejola24856 at 22-05-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 11:56 AM
These ABOKI people are not serious. Who are they deceiving? First a supposed Yoruba man from Ogbomosho in Oyo state was arrested ANOTHER it is Augustine Effiong, an Islamic convert !  Now it john The question is when will this charade of denting the image of other ethnic groups in an aim to salvage the lost integrity, worth and value of the Nigerian Aboki end? I challenge them to tell us the village and clan that Aboki man is from  ! We are not deceived. : if u say i can executive evil fine but u dnt knw me so i leave u to deal wit that.....
 They caught a Yoruba guy and have caught an Efik guy, tomorrow, they might catch an Edo or Urhobo guy.

Several months ago, there was a security alert that boko haram was feeling the heat and desperate to switch from the almajiri type to educated Southern graduates or educated Northerners.
Today, we see the result. Southern Muslim extremists are now being put to damaging use by boko haram.

Unfortunately, most of us don't read and when we do, we do not pay attention to the details....... i know muslim pranks very well.. bliv me somtin is nt jus right bout ur religion stp shyin away from d truth.... sayin my mind nd spikin d truth dosent mean i hate islam or wia did u ever c me commented i hate islam..... d fct that i say d truth about ur peace lovin religion as u people claim dosent mean i hate it

Common verah, u r one known hater of ISLAM........Below r ur words which explains it all.

"So every mulsim is a potential killer,bomber,terrorist, aboki is nt difficult to recognise by their footstep u shall know them"

Or u really dont hate ISLAM? common b sincere

The fact that one of your Christian brother was being caught with an explosive device makes him a terrorist and a betrayal to you Igbos and the country NIGERIA.

Stop comparing the issue of JOHN with other captives as JOHN was being captured red handed with fatal evidence...."Materials he cant even explain".....Others captives were just assumptions....suspects......with no evidence or being caught red handed with any kind of explosives or harmful devices. NOTE THIS

As far as we Nigerians chose to remain adamant and side blinded......as far as we chose to remain ignorant.....as far as we chose to remain dumb......Then we shall never get the true facts which is.........WE NIGERIANS R BEING PLAYED BY THE GOVERNMENT>>>>THE REAL BH IS OUR GOVERNMENT>>>>>INNOCENT PEOPLE R BEEN USED>>>>GOVT GREATING ENEMITY BETWEEN CITIZENS>>>>>CREATING TRIBAL & RELIGIOUS CONFLICTS>>>>>>SO AS FOR US TO FOCUS ON THE WRONG SIDE>>>>>>TO AVOID NIGERAINS PROTESTING AGAINST DER BAD GOVERNANCE>>>>>CANT U C DER R STRINGS ATTACHED HERE?

WAKE UP 9JA

Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alhayat at 22-05-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
CHRISTAINS, C.A.N. IN GENERAL AND THE BADLUK(MR PRESIDENT) ARE THE BOKO HARAM, THEY JUST WANT 2 DESTROY THE NORTH ECONOMICALLY AND THE MUSLIMS IN GENERAL, COZ IF BOKO HARAM ARE MUSLIMS THEY WIL NEVER DESTROY NORTH.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 22-05-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 22-05-2012 01:05 PM
k
u and this your k,,
Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 22-05-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 22-05-2012 01:05 PM
k
u and this your k,,
Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dejola24856 at 22-05-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 22-05-2012 01:02 PM
u ar suffering from Asperger syndrome.............fcuk you and fcuk all muslims (3rd quote from me now)

Hahahaha i understand you A*#S....U r ntg but a good example of "Toumai" nd still u remain the best argument against evolution..

A dope u r and dope will u remain.......I bet the only place u r ever invited is outside.......
Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 22-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
PLS HOW TRUE IS DIS? SCAM JARE
Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Alhayat at 22-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
CHRISTAIN NAWOO 4 WOONA, DURING YAR ADUA ADMINISTRATION HE CALLED THE MILITANT AND SETTLE THE NIGER DELTA MILITANT IN PEN NOT IN PAIN HE ATABILIZED EVERYTHING IN THE ENTIRE NATION, BUT BADLUK(PRESIDENT) HE REFUSED 2 ALLOW THE MEDIATORS 2 RICH THE COMPROMISE SINCE HE AND HIS CABINETS THAT IS CHRISTAIN ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA (CAN) ARE BEHIND THE FANATICS CALLED BOKO HARAM JUST FOR POLITICAL REASONS. YOU SHALL BE ACCOUNT OF EVERYTHING IN THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Fuck_Muslims at 22-05-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 01:21 PM
Hahahaha i understand you A*#S....U r ntg but a good example of "Toumai" nd still u remain the best argument against evolution..

A dope u r and dope will u remain.......I bet the only place u r ever invited is outside.......

u r just a disappointment to other ''Dejolas' " Cry Cry
Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 22-05-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Alhayat on 22-05-2012 01:28 PM
CHRISTAIN NAWOO 4 WOONA, DURING YAR ADUA ADMINISTRATION HE CALLED THE MILITANT AND SETTLE THE NIGER DELTA MILITANT IN PEN NOT IN PAIN HE ATABILIZED EVERYTHING IN THE ENTIRE NATION, BUT BADLUK(PRESIDENT) HE REFUSED 2 ALLOW THE MEDIATORS 2 RICH THE COMPROMISE SINCE HE AND HIS CABINETS THAT IS CHRISTAIN ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA (CAN) ARE BEHIND THE FANATICS CALLED BOKO HARAM JUST FOR POLITICAL REASONS. YOU SHALL BE ACCOUNT OF EVERYTHING IN THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT.

the militants were fighting for a just course............What are your fellow morons fighting for? What is the meaning of BOKO HARAM....phyuk all muslims 1million times Huh?
Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 22-05-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 22-05-2012 01:32 PM
u r just a disappointment to other ''Dejolas' " Cry Cry

Lolz.....is dat the best u've got?.....Useless ARDI
Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 27

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

6. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

9. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

10. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

11. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

12. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

13. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

14. If Car Owner Toast You No Go Video Am – Lady Stirs Reactions After Laughing At Keke Man Toaster

15. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

16. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

17. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

18. Delta King Declared Wanted Over Okuama Killing, Surrenders Self

19. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

20. Falana Reveals It’s Illegal To Declare Suspects, Wanted

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)