Breaking News: Man Arrested With Bomb In Radio House: Live On NTA (Page 17)

Date: 21-05-2012 1:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 27
- Dejola24856 at 22-05-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 22-05-2012 01:35 PM

the militants were fighting for a just course............What are your fellow morons fighting for? What is the meaning of BOKO HARAM....fcuk all muslims 1million times Huh?

If u  like.....phyuk it 1 trillion times....infact borrow the military word batallion.....na ur ache

Only if u know that fact that....The more hatred and enemity for ISLAM & MUSLIMS in generally........The faster they move and the more they succeed.....

Pls continue hating.....MORON
Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 22-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
nawaooo pple wicked oooo
Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-05-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 21-05-2012 06:29 PM
It could be one of these stupid easterners that have changed from Christian to Muslim living in the north........ My niece told me a story on saturday about an ibo guy that lives in Jos cos my niece is in university of Jos she said that this guy was seen with a mat going to pray on friday, so after 3 days my niece had to confront him to be sure...... she asked him where he's from and he said he's Ibo, then she now asked for his name he said he's Mohammed but his Ibo name is Chijioke, that he is a muslim and that his entire family has been converted to muslim and that his parents lives at Minna.......... so this story could be true

Sometimes you sounds reasonable and sometimes you sound idiotic,do you got a brain that trips on and off. Go and do some research about your life and found out what is wrong with you and spare me this piece of shit u posted here and it  belongs to you.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alhayat at 22-05-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
GOD DON CATCH YOU CHRISTAIN AND IGBOS
Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 22-05-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Alhayat on 22-05-2012 01:28 PM
CHRISTAIN NAWOO 4 WOONA, DURING YAR ADUA ADMINISTRATION HE CALLED THE MILITANT AND SETTLE THE NIGER DELTA MILITANT IN PEN NOT IN PAIN HE ATABILIZED EVERYTHING IN THE ENTIRE NATION, BUT BADLUK(PRESIDENT) HE REFUSED 2 ALLOW THE MEDIATORS 2 RICH THE COMPROMISE SINCE HE AND HIS CABINETS THAT IS CHRISTAIN ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA (CAN) ARE BEHIND THE FANATICS CALLED BOKO HARAM JUST FOR POLITICAL REASONS. YOU SHALL BE ACCOUNT OF EVERYTHING IN THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT.

You are just a beginner,you still got a long way to go.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-05-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on 21-05-2012 03:27 PM
DON'T FOOL ME, CAN'T YOU SEE THE CONFIDENT LOOK ON THIS GUY FACE THAT HE WILL ESCAPE THIS ARREST AND COLLECT MILLIONS?

THIS STUPID GUY JOHN AKPABU, WENT TO COLLECT MILLIONS OF NAIRA IN ORDER TO IMPLICATE CHRISTIANS AND IGBO IN NATIONAL THREATS....WHEREVER YOU ARE, IT WILL NOT BETTER FOR YOU. YOU WILL SEE THAT THEY HAVE MADE PLANS TO RESCUE HIM AFTER SET IN PRISON, CANT

YOU SEE THE CONFIDENT LOOK ON HIS FACE - HE NO GO BETTER FOR YOU

YOU SEE THAT NIGERIA CAN NOT BE OKAY WHEN PEOPLE LIKE THIS ARE STILL EXISTING, HE MUST BE INVESTIGATED BY EXTERNAL SECURITY WHICH INCLUDED IGBO AND YORUBA EXPERT AND THEY SHOULD MAKE SURE THEY CUT OFF HIS MANHOOD

IDIOT AND STUPID MAN. HE NO GO BETTER FOR YOU 1 MILLION TIMES AND HE NO GO BETTER FOR THE POSTER AND NAIJAPALS BECAUSE THIS NEWS IS FAKE  Angry Angry Angry Angry

AM SORRY PLS FORGIVE ME,.....AM JUST ANNOYED

BCOS CHRISTIAN CAN'T KILL FELLOW HUMAN BEING WITH BOMB BUT THERE ARE PLENTY IGBO ARMED ROBBERS.... Grin

You are right fireboomdem but in other way,this has nothing to do with robbery.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- casmas at 22-05-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
This man may be an innocent man, but in Nigeria even Good Samaritan is still a suspect.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Fuck_Muslims at 22-05-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 01:44 PM
Lolz.....is dat the best u've got?.....Useless ARDI

say watever u want to say, all am saying is that Islam is a disease, and all terrorists are muslims and all muslims are potential terrorists.
just continue to display what u were taught by ur imam in ur cult, u r going to pass away soon and people will ask what the cause of your death was, I'll say its your stupidity

u r a scumbag motherphyuking A*#S shit....honestly you should be shot.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 22-05-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 11:56 AM
These ABOKI people are not serious. Who are they deceiving? First a supposed Yoruba man from Ogbomosho in Oyo state was arrested ANOTHER it is Augustine Effiong, an Islamic convert !  Now it john The question is when will this charade of denting the image of other ethnic groups in an aim to salvage the lost integrity, worth and value of the Nigerian Aboki end? I challenge them to tell us the village and clan that Aboki man is from  ! We are not deceived. : if u say i can executive evil fine but u dnt knw me so i leave u to deal wit that.....
 They caught a Yoruba guy and have caught an Efik guy, tomorrow, they might catch an Edo or Urhobo guy.

Several months ago, there was a security alert that boko haram was feeling the heat and desperate to switch from the almajiri type to educated Southern graduates or educated Northerners.
Today, we see the result. Southern Muslim extremists are now being put to damaging use by boko haram.

Unfortunately, most of us don't read and when we do, we do not pay attention to the details....... i know muslim pranks very well.. bliv me somtin is nt jus right bout ur religion stp shyin away from d truth.... sayin my mind nd spikin d truth dosent mean i hate islam or wia did u ever c me commented i hate islam..... d fct that i say d truth about ur peace lovin religion as u people claim dosent mean i hate it

NICE ONE

Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Alhayat at 22-05-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 22-05-2012 02:23 PM
say watever u want to say, all am saying is that Islam is a disease, and all terrorists are muslims and all muslims are potential terrorists.
just continue to display what u were taught by ur imam in ur cult, u r going to pass away soon and people will ask what the cause of your death was, I'll say its your stupidity

u r a scumbag motherfcuking A*#S shit....honestly you should be shot.
Tongue
Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 22-05-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 12:08 PM
i tink u r in haste to shw ur ignorance to d world ... lemme warn u bfor u mak a fool outta urself.....  do it wit somone else so u wont b SORRY..   Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-05-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 21-05-2012 01:17 PM
Man Arrested with bombs (3 hand grenades) and some round of ammunitions in the venue of the ministerial platform @Radio house in Abuja, Live on NTA International

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1_h8tGAWOVQ#

wait for updated

John Akpabu,  the would-be  suicide bomber of a ministerial briefing , arrested with 37 rounds of live ammunition and 3 hand granades and other explosives at the National Press Centre, Radio House in  Abuja today.

Poster u got a very myopic mind,your post and you video say un identify man since you dont have the update,i have it here http://www.leadership.ng/nga/articles/25291/2012/05/21/police_interrogate_suspected_bomber.html,

and being John Akpabu is not an Ibo language.Akpaamu or Akpabu is not a word in Ibo Language.This is Just a frame Up against Ibos, we all knows what ibo man can do and we know what hausa man can do,like Yoruba.

The true link for the news says this man is from Nassarawa state central North. Central North are the real Northerners,and they have no boundary with Ibos,so when did hausa man starts to Answer Ibo Name?

Islam and muslims don carry yahoo yahoo enter into boko haram.Bombing Belongs to muslims,and islam.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 22-05-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 22-05-2012 12:18 PM

DON'T MIND THIS FOOLS ,THIS MAN SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED VERY WELL,HE IS A BOKO RAHAM MEMBERS ,HE DISGUISED HIMSELF SO THAT HE WILL GAIN ACCESS TO THE BUILDING , HIS REAL NAME IS NOT JOHN AKPABU PROBABLY MALLA ALIYU MOHAMMED , I BELIEVE THAT BOKO HARAM HAS TAUGHT THEIR HATCHET-MEN TO TAKE ON CHRISTIAN  NAME ESPECIALLY WHEN CAUGHT .THIS WAS TOTALLY ARRANGED TO LOOK LIKE ITS NOT ONLY MUSLIM INVOLVED AND NOT ONLY SOME GROUP WHO CLAIM TO BE MUSLIM NORTH ARE ALSO INVOLVE THAT WHY YOU SEE CHEAPLY CAUGHT ITS NOT BUSINESS AS USUALLY , THEY PLAIN IT ALREADY FOR THEM TO BE CAUGHT SO THEY PASS OTHER IDENTITY THAN OTHER ONE WE MAJORITY KNOW THEM FOR ,THEY SIMPLY WANT TO COMPLICATE THINGS , LIKE THEY HAVE MEMBERS EVERYWHERE AND THINGS LIKE CHRISTIANS TOO ARE INVOLVED , THAT WAS THE PURE MOTIVE BEHIND THIS  ,IT WAS PASS MESSAGE AND NOT TO ATTACK ANY LOCATION .WE ARE WAITING.

you are great

Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-05-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
Islam and musliams,no people like me , xtains and Ibos una go do this brought day light yahoo yahoo.This one na real yahoo yahoo una wan do us but the thing be say una story no done well una commot am from fire.How can someone from Nassawara state answer Ibo name?Huh??? this one na yahoo yahoo una wan do naaa but e no work.

Bombing belongs to islam,and muslims simple,we know wetin ibo dey do ok,phyuk islam,phyuk mohammed,phyuk koran,phyuk mosque,phyuk mumu islamic coward allah....................................
Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 22-05-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 01:49 PM
If u  like.....fcuk it 1 trillion times....infact borrow the military word batallion.....na ur ache

Only if u know that fact that....The more hatred and enemity for ISLAM & MUSLIMS in generally........The faster they move and the more they succeed.....

Pls continue hating.....MORON

succeed in bomb detonation and leveling of all the northern state right, i dnt blame...u'v been infected with Islamic disease Huh?
Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 22-05-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 11:56 AM
These ABOKI people are not serious. Who are they deceiving? First a supposed Yoruba man from Ogbomosho in Oyo state was arrested ANOTHER it is Augustine Effiong, an Islamic convert !  Now it john The question is when will this charade of denting the image of other ethnic groups in an aim to salvage the lost integrity, worth and value of the Nigerian Aboki end? I challenge them to tell us the village and clan that Aboki man is from  ! We are not deceived. : if u say i can executive evil fine but u dnt knw me so i leave u to deal wit that.....
 They caught a Yoruba guy and have caught an Efik guy, tomorrow, they might catch an Edo or Urhobo guy.

Several months ago, there was a security alert that boko haram was feeling the heat and desperate to switch from the almajiri type to educated Southern graduates or educated Northerners.
Today, we see the result. Southern Muslim extremists are now being put to damaging use by boko haram.

Unfortunately, most of us don't read and when we do, we do not pay attention to the details....... i know muslim pranks very well.. bliv me somtin is nt jus right bout ur religion stp shyin away from d truth.... sayin my mind nd spikin d truth dosent mean i hate islam or wia did u ever c me commented i hate islam..... d fct that i say d truth about ur peace lovin religion as u people claim dosent mean i hate it

E go better for you Verah,you will live long......
Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 22-05-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
thank God, they shall be exposed every blessed day
Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 22-05-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 01:12 PM
Common verah, u r one known hater of ISLAM........Below r ur words which explains it all.

"So every mulsim is a potential killer,bomber,terrorist, aboki is nt difficult to recognise by their footstep u shall know them"

Or u really dont hate ISLAM? common b sincere

The fact that one of your Christian brother was being caught with an explosive device makes him a terrorist and a betrayal to you Igbos and the country NIGERIA.

Stop comparing the issue of JOHN with other captives as JOHN was being captured red handed with fatal evidence...."Materials he cant even explain".....Others captives were just assumptions....suspects......with no evidence or being caught red handed with any kind of explosives or harmful devices. NOTE THIS

As far as we Nigerians chose to remain adamant and side blinded......as far as we chose to remain ignorant.....as far as we chose to remain dumb......Then we shall never get the true facts which is.........WE NIGERIANS R BEING PLAYED BY THE GOVERNMENT>>>>THE REAL BH IS OUR GOVERNMENT>>>>>INNOCENT PEOPLE R BEEN USED>>>>GOVT GREATING ENEMITY BETWEEN CITIZENS>>>>>CREATING TRIBAL & RELIGIOUS CONFLICTS>>>>>>SO AS FOR US TO FOCUS ON THE WRONG SIDE>>>>>>TO AVOID NIGERAINS PROTESTING AGAINST DER BAD GOVERNANCE>>>>>CANT U C DER R STRINGS ATTACHED HERE?

WAKE UP 9JA

dejola d truth is u dnt even understand wat u r talkin about lets drop it here cos u might nt lik wat u get  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley please who r d bokoharam? some islamist sect is that not what we all know?

Muslim is a really a religion of peace but one question, if a Yoruba Muslim man find himself in Kano during religion crisis are you aware he will be killed by the Muslim cos he is not regarded as a Muslim and same for a Muslim Ibo man. So where is the religion of peace in this. KOKO of my gist is the Northern Muslim really dont see the southern Muslim as a really Muslim
Note speaking from experience ............. please save urself the stress akapu abi wateva dosent hav a meanin in ibo...... i knw u r in haste to comment cos it has to do wit ibo ibo nd this person in uestion is nt ibo dere is notin lik ibo in akapu.......... if u say bh is political wateva then it definately d muslims nd northerners in politics.....

Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-05-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 21-05-2012 03:23 PM
one can decide to bear any name in this country cos there's no data to verify if he/she is lying or not.That may be the new strategy to cause more confusion.  the world knows that "ALL TERRORISTS ARE MUSLIMS BUT NOT ALL MUSLIMs ARE TERRORIST BUT THEY ARE POTENTIAL TERRORISTs"...the name he gives doesnt matter!!

am saying this cos i know dats what some maggots will soon come here to vomit

I strongly concur with your comment.

Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 22-05-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-05-2012 02:38 PM
E go better for you Verah,you will live long......
amen  ...... wey my friend?

Posted: at 22-05-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 27