Breaking News: Man Arrested With Bomb In Radio House: Live On NTA (Page 19)

Date: 21-05-2012 1:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 27
- FinlandGuy at 22-05-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 22-05-2012 02:38 PM
succeed in bomb detonation and leveling of all the northern state right, i dnt blame...u'v been infected with Islamic disease Huh?
thank you guy,pls keep phyuking dem
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 22-05-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-05-2012 03:11 PM
Ooooooh correct babe. I miss you pass NEPA OOO. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
How u dey na?
am cool sweety.... muslim nd aboki people wen giv themselves bp ontop dis mata ooooo...... nasarawa person na ibo man?

Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-05-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 21-05-2012 05:21 PM
Arewans are not the totem of our
insecurity and political woes because
we know where Militancy started and
we know who solved it with pen not
pain! You are disguising and bombing us
while you are babbling and grumbling
much better than us! John Akpabu is
working for CAN president or
Jonathan??? Stop terrorising us!!!
Hey toilet, are u still breathing? where the hell have you been?
Now listen to me carefully you japan frog, Your father + your entire generation are all terrorist.
The only animal you should be begging to stop these terrorist acts is Prophet muhammed.
Plead with him to disconnect his network from hell to all his followers here on earth. That way, peace would be restored.
Oya run go rub palm kernel oil for that ur dry head before i carry this cooking spoon spell ur name for ur gorimakpa.
Foolish animal.

Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-05-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 03:16 PM
am cool sweety.... muslim nd aboki people wen giv themselves bp ontop dis mata ooooo...... nasarawa person na ibo man?

You dey mind the idiots? wetin u expect from people wey dey reason from their armpits? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-05-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 03:13 PM
u make me laff.. bring on wat u hav  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?  mr peace loving please bfor i bring on anytin nd u will start shoutin peace.. tell me does akapu or akabu sound ibo to u? cos there is no word lik that in ibo.....
akabu is not even a word in Ibo Language,and moreover this man came from Nassarawa state,central north.so why is the poster muslims so myopic? dem wan do us yahoo yahoo for dis one,dia job don knock
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-05-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 21-05-2012 05:28 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin............na una papa una go decieve not me.................................me i bi christian but...........if to sey dis useless aboki don kill any of my family with all this there killings.......walahi................i will kill and kill and continue killing any aboki on sight..............look at this good for nothing muslims....they think that all those christian families they wasted both there son,daughter,wife and husband will just relax without retaliating......many of this victim families will never let go.............their own terror against hauas are going to be one in town......make allah rape all muslims to death..............the war they started are going to swallow dem one by one.......NOW.....IS BAY BACK TIME.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Amen

Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-05-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-05-2012 02:54 PM
Oooooh............sweet babe. You've said it all. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
My sweet babay,My Tom Tom,My darling,my love,i dey miss you wella,How u dey my love,i hope say hope dey shaaaa..I love you sweet heart,i no go ever change.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 22-05-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 03:13 PM
u make me laff.. bring on wat u hav  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?  mr peace loving please bfor i bring on anytin nd u will start shoutin peace.. tell me does akapu or akabu sound ibo to u? cos there is no word lik that in ibo.....

Lolz.....I also dont think der is any such name as akapu or akabu in igbo lang But maybe you should ask the fully breeded Igbos as u r half cast igbo mix with Yoruba.......But the real name is Akpabu NOT akapu or akabu.......So maybe d real Igbos can answer ur question as to if there is any name such as Akpabu in Igbo lang.....

hehehehehe
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-05-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 21-05-2012 05:42 PM

Come what is wrong with u ,what has this post got to do with igbos has plenty arm robbers , its seems u r out of ur senses!

She's a nut case. I'm sure she was dumbed by an igbo guy because of her stinking attitude. This clearly explains her hatred for the igbos i guess.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-05-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-05-2012 03:06 PM
I know foolishness is cheap, but pls give yourself some class. The north is a cursed place from the creation of Adam. Nothing good can ever come from the north with all the bloody miscreant muslims roaming the streets. Y'all are born terrorist and will die that way. The only good muslim is a DEAD MUSLIM. fcuk you twat!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-05-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NewBigBroda on 21-05-2012 06:45 PM
ABOKI, IGBO AND YORUBA ARE ALL MEMBERS OF BOKO HARAM BECAUSE OF CORRUPT PRACTICES OF OUR LEADERS. IT IS A HIGH TIME FG, STATE AND LG TAKE NOTE PLS. AVOID CORRUPTION.

Igbo Bomber.
Igbo Militants
Na WA WO

Let us change our Xter and start doing the right thing on an individual basis.

God Save Naija

No vex, you smoke shit? wetin be the meaning of the nonsense u post for here?

Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 03:24 PM
Lolz.....I also dont think der is any such name as akapu or akabu in igbo lang But maybe you should ask the fully breeded Igbos as u r half cast igbo mix with Yoruba.......But the real name is Akpabu NOT akapu or akabu.......So maybe d real Igbos can answer ur question as to if there is any name such as Akpabu in Igbo lang.....

hehehehehe

You guys don carry yahoo yahoo yahoo enter into bokoharam,Akpabu is not an Ibo language.This man come from Nassarawa State.I know say u know all the eastern states.Nassawara state,is it among eastern states??
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- guffer at 22-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 21-05-2012 02:29 PM

To begin with first. phyuk You. Your parents who didn't instill discipline and common sense to you. Nowback toreal issues, this is a video that is ver obvious and still you are cornering through to say kill the muslims, since they have found substantial kingpins that are christians and did take part in the bombing of the christains aswell, what do you have tosay. Nigeria is a complicated country and it is because of educated illiterates like you we have problems and can't move ahead
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 22-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-05-2012 03:20 PM
Hey toilet, are u still breathing? where the hell have you been?
Now listen to me carefully you japan frog, Your father + your entire generation are all terrorist.
The only animal you should be begging to stop these terrorist acts is Prophet muhammed.
Plead with him to disconnect his network from hell to all his followers here on earth. That way, peace would be restored.
Oya run go rub palm kernel oil for that ur dry head before i carry this cooking spoon spell ur name for ur gorimakpa.
Foolish animal.
I DEY WITH YOU MY LOVE
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 22-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 22-05-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-05-2012 03:34 PM
I DEY WITH YOU MY LOVE
bros whatsup ..how u dey ..
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-05-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 22-05-2012 12:18 PM

DON'T MIND THIS FOOLS ,THIS MAN SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED VERY WELL,HE IS A BOKO RAHAM MEMBERS ,HE DISGUISED HIMSELF SO THAT HE WILL GAIN ACCESS TO THE BUILDING , HIS REAL NAME IS NOT JOHN AKPABU PROBABLY MALLA ALIYU MOHAMMED , I BELIEVE THAT BOKO HARAM HAS TAUGHT THEIR HATCHET-MEN TO TAKE ON CHRISTIAN  NAME ESPECIALLY WHEN CAUGHT .THIS WAS TOTALLY ARRANGED TO LOOK LIKE ITS NOT ONLY MUSLIM INVOLVED AND NOT ONLY SOME GROUP WHO CLAIM TO BE MUSLIM NORTH ARE ALSO INVOLVE THAT WHY YOU SEE CHEAPLY CAUGHT ITS NOT BUSINESS AS USUALLY , THEY PLAIN IT ALREADY FOR THEM TO BE CAUGHT SO THEY PASS OTHER IDENTITY THAN OTHER ONE WE MAJORITY KNOW THEM FOR ,THEY SIMPLY WANT TO COMPLICATE THINGS , LIKE THEY HAVE MEMBERS EVERYWHERE AND THINGS LIKE CHRISTIANS TOO ARE INVOLVED , THAT WAS THE PURE MOTIVE BEHIND THIS  ,IT WAS PASS MESSAGE AND NOT TO ATTACK ANY LOCATION .WE ARE WAITING.

Well said bros,i don talk before say this one na yahoo yahoo style dem cary come now.We No be fools naa,our mom didn't raise no fool.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-05-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OLUSQUARE on 22-05-2012 10:32 AM
confirmed Christian Boko Haram if he be Muslim now all these fcuking Christian in d house will be chanting Islam are terrorist that's mean he was also thought in the church how to bomb mtcheeeew.

Mumu na ur papa be that oo. You better go hand over urself to police before dem come house come carry you. Olodo na today u wan hear say all muslims na liars??? If una like make una answer JESUS CHRIST una no fit fool us. phyuk you!

Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-05-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 22-05-2012 03:39 PM
bros whatsup ..how u dey ..
Dickman i  dey fine my guy,i stilldey beg Vera ohhh,u go buy me drink.....
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 27