Breaking News: Man Arrested With Bomb In Radio House: Live On NTA (Page 20)

Date: 21-05-2012 1:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 27
- SirEze at 22-05-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Mr. Poster..You lied on this Subject..The man was never a terrorist, the grenade and Tear gas belong to his late Brother who happen to be a police officer, he was merely returning it..Pls get your fact right before u start saying something that is untrue, remember this story is read all over the world..Cha cha..SirEze Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Fuck_Muslims at 22-05-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 02:58 PM

Lolz.......U think i will reject you saying "u r going to pass away soon"? No.....I wont ....Cuz today, u've just added more years to my life span..........And really......You've used the wrong word against the wrong person and ur family wont be surprised when you pass away for real soon cuz its what u called upon ur self and so shall it b IJN.......Thats what u believe in.

And as to who should be shot, watch out soon

i taught u were going to use the name of ur dead and lazy coward mohammed Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 22-05-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-05-2012 03:31 PM
You guys don carry yahoo yahoo yahoo enter into bokoharam,Akpabu is not an Ibo language.This man come from Nassarawa State.I know say u know all the eastern states.Nassawara state,is it among eastern states??

What an Irony......Wat as yahoo yahoo got to do with dis issue? U r a big phyuk up and ultimate error on NP

And learn to live with the fact.....JOHN AKPABU is never from Nasarawa!
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 22-05-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: guffer on 22-05-2012 03:32 PM
To begin with first. fcuk You. Your parents who didn't instill discipline and common sense to you. Nowback toreal issues, this is a video that is ver obvious and still you are cornering through to say kill the muslims, since they have found substantial kingpins that are christians and did take part in the bombing of the christains aswell, what do you have tosay. Nigeria is a complicated country and it is because of educated illiterates like you we have problems and can't move ahead

see this new recruit oooo..........i deal with ur boss mohammed, phyuk him and his cult members
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 22-05-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-05-2012 03:41 PM
d*1*ckman i  dey fine my guy,i stilldey beg Vera ohhh,u go buy me drink.....
please beg her ooo..u see the yahoo yahoo story na ..them say the man name na john,,me i know aboki wen he name na moses..
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 22-05-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-05-2012 02:36 PM
Islam and musliams,no people like me , xtains and Ibos una go do this brought day light yahoo yahoo.This one na real yahoo yahoo una wan do us but the thing be say una story no done well una commot am from fire.How can someone from Nassawara state answer Ibo name?Huh??? this one na yahoo yahoo una wan do naaa but e no work.

Bombing belongs to islam,and muslims simple,we know wetin ibo dey do ok,fcuk islam,fcuk mohammed,fcuk koran,fcuk mosque,fcuk mumu islamic coward allah....................................

my love you don talk am finish. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 22-05-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 22-05-2012 03:44 PM
i taught u were going to use the name of ur dead and lazy coward mohammed Huh? Huh?

Lolz.....why would i use that mighty name on u? I had to use wat u believe in to hit u hard.......Dont b surprised wen Jesus deny u cuz u r already rejected and condemned......
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 22-05-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jojo4real12 on 21-05-2012 09:18 PM
I THINK SOME PEOPLE ON HERE CALLED THEM SELF CHRISTIAN LACK SENSES AND WONT SAY THE TRUTH.
<1> SOME SAYS HE LOOKS LIKE ABOKI THAT THE NAME HE GAVE IS NOT AN IGBO NAME COZ THERES NO DOCUMENT TO PROOF THAT.
<2> SOME SAYS A CHRISTIAN CANT KILL AND LET ME ASK U HOW ABOUT THOSE IGBO ARMED ROBBER THAT KILLS INNOCENT PEOPLE WEN THEY CARRIED OUT THEIR EVIL ACT. DATS NOT KILLING ITS WAKING ABI?
<3> I THINK MOST PEOPLE ON HERE HAVE LOST IT AND DONT THINK A RESPONSIBLE CHRISTIAN U CALLED URSEF WILL BE TALKING BAD THING ABOUT THE OTHER RELIGION OR IS DAT WAT UR BIBLE TEACHES U.
4> ADVICE TO ALL MUSLIM HATERS PLS WEN EVER U WANT TO LEAVE A COMMENT PLS MAKE SURE UR SENSES ARE INTACT NOT WEN U ARE MENTALLY DERAILED. SO TELL ME IS THE GUY NOT A CHRISTIAN?
bingo.......na dis ashawo blood wey dey run for your head make you dey talk like animal......they need to check your brain if they are still intact........dirty aboki.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-05-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-05-2012 03:24 PM
My sweet babay,My Tom Tom,My darling,my love,i dey miss you wella,How u dey my love,i hope say hope dey shaaaa..I love you sweet heart,i no go ever change.
My love you too much. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebenizza at 22-05-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
pass the deliquence to the next world,
Posted: at 22-05-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 22-05-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 03:48 PM

Lolz.....why would i use that mighty name on u? I had to use wat u believe in to hit u hard.......Dont b surprised wen Jesus deny u cuz u r already rejected and condemned......

ohhhh..........tell me u feel like committing suicide when ever i say phyuk mohammed  Grin Grin (cos dat's what u biliv in)......am not moved a bit  Tongue even if u abuse ur saviour JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH cos ur mohammed is under his feet, same with all his follwers
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 22-05-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 03:48 PM

i'v really made ur day today Huh?....at least u'v gotten 5+ quotes from me.............( i know u'v been longing for it) it seems ur 30mints has expired  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 22-05-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 22-05-2012 04:01 PM
ohhhh..........tell me u feel like committing suicide when ever i say fcuk mohammed  Grin Grin (cos dat's what u biliv in)......am not moved a bit  Tongue even if u abuse ur saviour JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH cos ur mohammed is under his feet, same with all his follwers

Lolz......Exactly wat u want me to do is to abuse Jesus as well in return to the abuse for Mohammed....right? Mistake.....I am blessed, gifted and well socialized dan dat.....I am not as dope as u r.......u will always remain a fool and letting u know that ignorance is never an excuse for ur stupidity and madness......So dont b surprise when Jesus reject ur excuse of not knowing Mohammed is d chosen one and remain a prophet Just like Jesus.....

So lil boi....i dare u to go back home....beg ur parents to teach u more morals and explain to u more about God and his creatures cuz u know ntg and i feel sorry for u......Ur dayz r numbered just as u've decreed to ur self

Watch out!!!
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 22-05-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
woawww...all is happening in my fatherland...what is the reason for all this please?Huh?Huh?Huh??

just b/cos Southerner become Nigerian president then north at large vow to dis stabilize Nigerian with all means.....

and whole world watching keep quit...even our president can't do something about this.....

nigerian will be a state of history in this persist....

Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 22-05-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 22-05-2012 04:06 PM
i'v really made ur day today Huh?....at least u'v gotten 5+ quotes from me.............( i know u'v been longing for it) it seems ur 30mints has expired  Huh? Huh?

Mumu......cant u c using the term lolz best described u? U r not but an error and u made mentioned "longing for quotes from a fargot like u"?

Speechless cuz i am sure even ur own ppl r laughing at u right now for making dat statement......Its d greatest mistake u ever made in history....U shouldnt av

Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 22-05-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
the victim in question is a brave boko haramist for... few days back boko harams threatening to bomb all government buildings and offices......are u MuslimsA dumb or def?Huh???

i curse any muslim extremist idiot who outer insults on peaceful Christians here...until Muslims understand that ALLAH is GOD, and Supreme Mighty is not a murderer.....repent and practice what you preach Muslims......
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 22-05-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmm sweet tom tom Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

finlandguy me too want to apply lick tom tom too... Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 22-05-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 03:24 PM
Lolz.....I also dont think der is any such name as akapu or akabu in igbo lang But maybe you should ask the fully breeded Igbos as u r half cast igbo mix with Yoruba.......But the real name is Akpabu NOT akapu or akabu.......So maybe d real Igbos can answer ur question as to if there is any name such as Akpabu in Igbo lang.....

hehehehehe

hw pathetic .. tell me does akpabu still sound ibo to u? now i believe islam is really kipin it followers in d dark

Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 22-05-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 04:11 PM

Lolz......Exactly wat u want me to do is to abuse Jesus as well in return to the abuse for Mohammed....right? Mistake.....I am blessed, gifted and well socialized dan dat.....I am not as dope as u r.......u will always remain a fool and letting u know that ignorance is never an excuse for ur stupidity and madness......So dont b surprise when Jesus reject ur excuse of not knowing Mohammed is d chosen one and remain a prophet Just like Jesus.....

So lil boi....i dare u to go back home....beg ur parents to teach u more morals and explain to u more about God and his creatures cuz u know ntg and i feel sorry for u......Ur dayz r numbered just as u've decreed to ur self

Watch out!!!

you always happy cos am quoting you right? thunder seal ur mouth for that comment........how dare u compare ur dead mohammed and JESUS CHRIST Huh?
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 22-05-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-05-2012 03:21 PM
You dey mind the idiots? wetin u expect from people wey dey reason from their armpits? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy babes i tire fr muslim mumu.. i tink d only problem muslims hav on earth is ibo na wa ooo dem want kill demselve untop dis mata ooo

Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 27