Breaking News: Man Arrested With Bomb In Radio House: Live On NTA (Page 25)

Date: 21-05-2012 1:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27
- mkpume22 at 23-05-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jesugirl on 22-05-2012 10:53 PM
He should be dump in hell fire straight
Yes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-05-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 23-05-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-05-2012 01:56 PM
Hmmmm
SEE ALL UR ATTIRES,ALL UR DRESSES,ALL UR CLOTHES ARE OF ASHAWO DRESSING.THIS IS TO SHOW THAT ASHAWO HAS EATEN U DEEP.YEYE DEY SMELL.JUST CHECK ALL THE STUPID PICTURES U ARE ATTACHING TO UR PROFILE,THEY ARE IN INDECENT LOOKING.ANU OFIA
Posted: at 23-05-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 23-05-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 09:02 PM
Lolz........Yes they can never feed a hydrophobic Dog not hydropobic.......(hydrophobia) Rabies.....Thats what it means.......Mumu

So how do u expect my generation to cope with such pathetic pet? Wat a poor fella with poor pets......

Shameless ARDI

what can ur poverty ridden generation cope with Huh?

poverty runs in ur lineage,
Asspig like u
Posted: at 23-05-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 23-05-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
Na govt. arrangement top gain it's citizens trust.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-05-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 03:44 PM
What an Irony......Wat as yahoo yahoo got to do with dis issue? U r a big fcuk up and ultimate error on NP

And learn to live with the fact.....JOHN AKPABU is never from Nasarawa!

Look at this corrugated stone brain,U don first insult me now abi? Ok naaa make u know now say na u first start am ooh,ur body go hot now if i begin my own.You too dey claim wise and at the end u go turn ur self to fool and end up in a dunjun ,you go lose,i see wetin verah dey do you,if i come carry my own now join am ur body goo catch fire.

John is From Gora, a sleepy village in Karshi Nasswara state,he is not an ibo man,he an huasa man, ex muslim but converted to christian and he is not a bomber.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 23-05-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 23-05-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 23-05-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 23-05-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-05-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 04:59 PM
PROVE WHO WRONG?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? U WERE ASKIN HIM TO ACCEPT DEFEAT WEN U KNW HE HAD DEFEATED U OR DO U TINK I DNT REMEMBER? ........ PLEASE U SAID I SHULD BRING IT ON EARLIER Y BEGGIN ME TO DROP IT? ... SO Y INVOLVIN JOE HERE? I TINK U R USED TO THAT LOGIC IF SOMEONE IS EXPOSIN D EVIL IN UR RELIGION U WILL START BRINGIN OTHER NAME IN2 D TOPIC WHICH MAKES U A LOSER...... BTWN ME ND U WHO IS A FANATIC ND WANNABE U DNT EVEN KNW WAT AKPABU MEANS ND U R TALKIN BOUT WANNABE HERE... SERIOUSLY I STRONGLY BELIEVE U R DELUSIONAL...... WAT DO U EVEN KNW THAT U WANNA PROVE OTHERS WRONG?   Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed TINK U NID TO DO FINDINGS BOUT UR RELIGION WELL BFOR U START BLUFFING  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
well said Adaoma
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-05-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 23-05-2012 01:42 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Verah i cut cap for you,i dey own you one bottle of Champagne,More grease to ur elbow baby you take that boi yeye,shey him dey face ban now hahahahahha. Check out this link about this Joseph of a man.

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,107883.0.html
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 23-05-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-05-2012 02:29 PM
Verah i cut cap for you,i dey own you one bottle of Champagne,More grease to ur elbow baby you take that boi yeye,shey him dey face ban now hahahahahha. Check out this link about this Joseph of a man.

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,107883.0.html
bross....... okay....

Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 23-05-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-05-2012 02:26 PM
well said Adaoma
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss  yes boss

Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-05-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 05:15 PM
Islam is itself a perfect example of how a new religion can destroy
all other religions in its vicinity.
Its prophet, Mohammed, was a deeply disturbed individual.
He was a poor orphan looking for an identity and he found it by appealing
to the ultimate father figure – Allah.
Lacking a real father, he simply created a supernatural one.
By the end of his life, he was the first ruler of all of Arabia,
and all of his enemies had been despatched or converted.
He himself was regarded by his followers as the perfect human being,
the ideal, sacred pattern for all of humanity for all time.
He is more or less what Christ is to Christians, though he is not regarded as God.

Yet it’s a remarkable fact that for the first 13 years of Islam,
Mohammed only had around 150 followers.
Islam made almost no impression at all on the pagan tribes of Mecca.
It was only when Mohammed moved to Medina and involved himself
first in politics and then war
that Islam began to prosper i.e. it wasn’t for religious reasons that
Islam succeeded. The vast majority of Mohammed’s efforts in Medina
were devoted to the political and military success of Islam,
and through those came its religious success,
almost as an afterthought.   

Politics and jihad are the real essence of Islam.
Rather than Islam being compared and contrasted with Christianity,
it should be seen as a rival model to capitalist democracy i.e.
it's a political, social and economic view of life. As a religion,
Islam has almost nothing to offer.
It has no complexity at all. It really amounts to nothing more than
the assertion that there is only one God – Allah – and Mohammed
is his prophet and you must do everything it says in the Koran if
you want to go to paradise. Otherwise, you will go to hell. That’s it.
There’s nothing else. There’s none of the incredible theological complexity
of Christianity.

Christians, in order to defend the concepts of the Holy Trinity and the Incarnation
of God on earth (Jesus Christ) had to wrestle with
mind-bogglingly difficult philosophical issues,
all of which were absent from Islam: a simple religion for simple desert tribesmen.
Islam was, and is, perfectly suited to people with no education,
which is why Islam is a religion associated with almost no intellectual achievements.
The only Muslims who ever contributed anything clever were those
who studied pagan Greek philosophy!   

Respect Ma,i di ok notfing do you ride on
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 23-05-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 23-05-2012 02:11 PM
na so na
make them close mouth small
sorry are u a administrator on np....? can u bann me if i do same?  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-05-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 09:20 PM
I just tire for the guy ooooo.....he just dey alwayz come on here giving warnings oooooo.....I b dey think say im b d administrator
U be mugu,i dey always tell u say,ur sense and wiseness na piece of shit to were real men dey.See ur life and senseless attitudes  always land u at dustbin.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-05-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 04:38 PM
Well first we have to consider their history or background,the Koran is their (evil book) while some believe in the Bible that's God's word. The piont is why would a quaran teach things such as fighting and killing? That'd not reasonable. A allah of peace would never permit such attitude or behaviour rather he will encourage us to love our neighbours as ourselves. That religion is extremely corrupt and its because the teachings are false. Muslim is a really a religion of peace but one question, if a Yoruba Muslim man find himself in Kano during religion crisis are you aware he will be killed by the Muslim cos he is not regarded as a Muslim and same for a Muslim Ibo man. So where is the religion of peace in this. KOKO of my gist is the Northern Muslim really dont see the southern Muslim as a really Muslim
Note speaking from experience

Confirmation,confirmento
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-05-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 04:49 PM
I had to do a little research and findings to buttress my point Islam I started noticing this from school when christians where being opening assaulted under the guise of cultisms:
Muslims hate Christians and Jews.
Quran (2:216) - "Fighting is prescribed for you, and ye
dislike it. But it is possible that ye dislike a thing which is
good for you, and that ye love a thing which is bad for
you. But Allah knoweth, and ye know not."
Quran (4:76) - "Those who believe fight in the cause
of Allah"
Quran (8:12) - "I will cast terror into the hearts of
those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads
and strike off every fingertip of them"
Quran (9:30) - "And the Jews say: Ezra is the son of
Allah; and the Christians say: The Messiah is the son of
Allah; these are the words of their mouths; they
imitate the saying of those who disbelieved before;
may Allah destroy them; how they are turned away!"
Muslim (1:33) - the Messenger of Allah said: I have been
commanded to fight against people till they testify
that there is no god but Allah, that Muhammad is the
messenger of Allah

WHO IS DECEIVING WHO? MUSLIMS ARE HIPOCRITES

Well done Verah i am learning from this
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-05-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 03:44 PM
What an Irony......Wat as yahoo yahoo got to do with dis issue? U r a big fcuk up and ultimate error on NP

And learn to live with the fact.....JOHN AKPABU is never from Nasarawa!

Look at this corrugated stone brain,U don first insult me now abi? Ok naaa make u know now say na u first start am ooh,ur body go hot now if i begin my own.You too dey claim wise and at the end u go turn ur self to fool and end up in a dunjun ,you go lose,i see wetin verah dey do you,if i come carry my own now join am ur body goo catch fire.

John is From Gora, a sleepy village in Karshi Nasswara state,he is not an ibo man,he an huasa man, ex muslim but converted to christian and he is not a bomber.

link: //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,107883.0.html
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-05-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
The man is not an ibo man,see link

Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27