45 Chinese Citizens Arrested, To Be Deported [Video] (Page 6)

Date: 23-05-2012 6:04 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- parkerchan4life at 26-05-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
good step
Posted: at 26-05-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 26-05-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 26-05-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 26-05-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 23-05-2012 07:45 AM
Any foriengner who commit any offence, deport them cus dats wat they do to nigerians too.

yes ooo...with no luggages too  Grin
Posted: at 26-05-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eminento at 26-05-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Nice move.. they shld go
Posted: at 26-05-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 26-05-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 26-05-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 26-05-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
LET THEM LOCK THEIR ARSES IN THE CELLS; UNTILL THEY ARE ABLE TO PROVIDE THE FLIGHT TICKET TO DEPORT THEM; THOSE CHINESE ARE THE WORST OF PEOPLE; THEY SELL TAINTED PRODUCTS TO NIGERIAWITHOUT ANYBODY QUESTIONING THEM;; AND WHILE RAIDING NIGERIANS IN THEIR COUNTRY MANY NIGERIANS HAVE JUMPED TO THEIR DEATH IN ORDER TO ESCAPE;; SO WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GEESE IS GOOD FOR THE GANDER;;; BROADEN YOUR DRAGNET AND ARREST THOSE LEBANESE; INDIANS; AND PAKISTANS AND THOSE MOTHERphyukING ALIENS THAT ARE ABUSING OUR FAKE IMMIGRATION SYSTEM AS WELL;;;; PEACE
Posted: at 26-05-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeadvice at 26-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Imagine that, before you know it Chinese people will be on our streets selling pure water. where in China will they allow Nigerians to do so, apart from coming to buy fake things to ship to Nigeria. Let this be the beginning and should not only be for the Chinese Lebanese should be the next
Posted: at 26-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- LugiBoss at 26-05-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
dey are pain in d ass
Posted: at 26-05-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prince4real51 at 26-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
wow amazing i can't believe this i'm phyuking happy mennnnnnnnn they have taking us for granted.
Posted: at 26-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-05-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 26-05-2012 11:38 AM
I do agree with you in totality .  No need to  dictate to them what to do as long as their actions are in line with what their visa status specifies .

Don't know who else feels the  Lebanese are the real plunderers here mostly  Living bigger than they would at home at the expense

i said it earlier on my brother , i knows them well enough, i met alot of them in kanoyears back , when they came inn , they looks like a pencle , very thin, and before you know it , they have become as fat as a cow , they are dubious in characters
Posted: at 26-05-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-05-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 26-05-2012 01:15 PM
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.

uptill now the coffee never stop coming out of your nose so? it will soon becoming out of your prick too
Posted: at 26-05-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chinwangwa at 26-05-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
This is a great achievement so far.
I love this.
We have been soffering abroad with this so called immigration laws.
I was thinking that Nigeria has no immigration law ..hahahahahah
I am glad now.
They should also provide fund for their deportation please not Nigerian government using their money to send them back.
They should provide the deportation money as well.
This is what they do to Nigerians in China,Egypt,Vietnam,HK,Taiwan etc.
You will be in detension till your money arrives from Nigeria before they send you home.
They think they are smart enough.
We should show them that we are wiser than them.
They have to be detained then let tem call their families in China to buy their one way ticket back home.
Any illigal immigrant should be deported back home please.
Posted: at 26-05-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 26-05-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
I think the reason why they should be deported should be based on not having correct papers and not because of the menial jobs that they are doing. After all we have Nigerians in China also doing menial jobs around, and the Chinese govt is not saying a word. If these Chinese are deported based on the reason mentioned, their govt too will start deporting Nigerians as well. Don’t start what you can not finish.

Posted: at 26-05-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kodowe at 26-05-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Good job... This is not about having papers, but violating the immigration terms and conditions to which they agreed before coming to the country.
I think there are many other immigrant that are in thesame act.Immigration laws is not a respecter of any body or race.
Make una deport dem...no be only dem sabi deport us.
Posted: at 26-05-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mimo581 at 26-05-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wedeysmoke on 25-05-2012 11:06 AM
Make una nor start wetin una no fit finish oh.
let them start it. it won't change anything. Nigerian's name is already been dragged in the mud only God fit save us b4.
hmmmm Nations are gradually rising up against nations. looking thru dah window.
Posted: at 26-05-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 26-05-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
They have been released

Posted: at 26-05-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-05-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
you sure?
Posted: at 26-05-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- blackdudu at 26-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prince4real51 on 26-05-2012 01:31 PM
wow amazing i can't believe this i'm fcuking happy mennnnnnnnn they have taking us for granted.

gbam?
Posted: at 26-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 26-05-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
damn despite the terror in North dis hustlers still dey dere..

Naija lets work, only our achievement count's  not sentiment

Lets set more standards one step at  a time

Setting a standard for yourself is human

BUT NOT DOUBLE STANDARDS 

Posted: at 26-05-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 26-05-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-05-2012 03:04 PM
This came at a wrong time for Nigerians living in China cos Chinese Government recently declared similar action against foreigners after a British guy was caught trying to rape chinese girl on a main road in Beijing.

Our Government should be diplomatic in managing this issue because we have more Nigerians in China than the number of Chinese in Nigeria.

u dey fear ? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-05-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9