Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2012 09:26 AM stupid and useless old fool change your words man......always repeating the same thing all the time. shameless and hopeless guinea fowl with disease infested body. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Congrats Reply
congrats to her Reply
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Aunti mi Funké. happy married life. all dah very best. Reply
Funky,well done en.Congratulations but why the cajoling date now?I believe you don't have 'skeletini' in your cupboard sha.he!he!he! Reply
congrats love does not have boundary only 4 d abokis Reply
I tot she was a Christian too but i guess she had this bliv, that it was easier for Christian couples to divorce than for d Muslims but she forgot its easier for Muslims to have 4, 5 wives than for Christians unless she's got that covered...anyways wish her all the best she's done alot to encourage the youths of today Reply
Finally she is now a house wife, Congrats, thats good but don't do like them you no what i mine ooooooooh!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
I C Reply
happy married life funky Reply
Passing. ReplyBe yourself.
to where? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
happy wedlock.... jenifer kan ayetoro kan Reply
happy married life to her Reply
Looking for a makeup artist in Port Harcourt/Rivers state, then visit Colours'n'Brushes today. We have specialize in bridal, engagement and photography makeup and beauty consultations. Want to look dazzling for that dinner party, red carpet event, anniversary etc, then Visit us today @ #3 Akpan Close Psychiatric Rd PH or call us on 08138440869, 08182384597. You can also send us an email at [email protected]. At Colours'n'Brushes we make you feel good about yourself, say goodbye to cakey and mask-like makeup. Here we identify your best features and help make them more prominent with unique makeup techniques.Courses are also available for aspiring makeup artists with reasonable rates, call us today and you will be glad you did... Reply
gud Reply