Racist Remarks: What If They Think Ukraine's In Africa! (See Video Inside) (Page 14)

Date: 26-05-2012 7:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18
- beckysan at 28-05-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
they re bin threatened by our presence sorry for them
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 28-05-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
wareva
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- princejoshua54 at 28-05-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Already they new we re better than them,
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ndumere at 28-05-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
what's the big deal about racism? after all, we have tribalists and religious bigots all over Nigeria. so why should we cry for racism? hypocrisy!
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 28-05-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-05-2012 10:29 PM
TO HELL WITH YOU WHITE wh*re:::::::::::EVERYTHING THAT IS DEARLY TO YOU IS;BIGOTS;RACIST;FOOLS;A*#S;AND BIGGER FOOLS::::::::::::::::YOU WILL NEVER GET THAT ATTENTION YOUR LOOKING FOR HERE ON NP::::::::BOTH YOU AND YOUR GOOD FOR NOTHING GRAND GRAND FATHERS ARE RECISTS:::::::::SMELLING WHITE BITCH:

I'm not the racist here; you are. I'm not the fool and the A*#S; you are. Wake up to yourself... if you can.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 28-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-05-2012 10:32 PM
THEN GET YOUR A*#S OUT OF THIS PLACE:::::::STINKING WHITE BITCH

Someone has to be a voice of reason, so I'll stay, and I won't be asking your permission.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 28-05-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paco_candy on 27-05-2012 11:12 PM
Hey you b**ch!!!!!....who do you think you are? you better get your smelling ass off this site, can't you see you are not welcome here,You don't belong here, everyone is against your stupid and sentimental opinion.I  live in USA, so i know what blacks are suffering from the white pigs., imagine a white teacher calling a black little kid   " HEY BLACK NIGGA"  in front of the whole students.. A WHITE pastor dimissed a white lady from a church  because she is married to a black man......Take your brown and stinking GARLIC MOUTH to caucasian sites...we dont need white A*#Ss here...HAHAHA Grin Grin Grin Grin LOSERS ALBINOS ALBINOS ALBINOS ..

So you pretty much admit to being an immature little racist then. Like I said, hypocrite much?
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 28-05-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 28-05-2012 03:42 AM
I guess u got me wrong here ,this statement was not for you carmmy but fatewasse,why calling d*1*ck head now,what if i call you p**sy eye,or p**sy nose...

Anyway like said,it wasn't for you but for fatewasee.Peace !!!

You ever heard of using PMs for that, FinlandGuy?

If you admit to insulting me, I'm not going to turn the other cheek.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 28-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ashii on 28-05-2012 06:13 AM
See all this Chicken self, Blacks rule the world and without blacks there is no White, you people need to stop discriminate and fine Job to do.

Care to explain that?
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 28-05-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jesustine on 28-05-2012 07:56 AM
I never knew it is a crime to be black  Sad

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAH, MY BROTHER DONT BE SAD, IT IS NOT A CRIME TO BE BLACK, THIS IS PURE ENVY FOR OUR COLOR.  WHITE PEOPLE ARE VERY VERY JEALOUS FOR US. WE CAN BE LIKE THEM (MICHAEL JACKSON) IF WE WANT BUT THEY CAN NEVER BE LIKE U. BLACK COLOR IS SO EXPENSIVE TO GET. THEY SHOULD GO TO HELLLLLLLLLLLLLL.

Again and again there's this claim about "white" jealousy. It sounds like a self-serving myth.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeadvice at 28-05-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago)
LOOK AT THESE ALCOHOLICARS, Ukrainians ar not Europeans they should not be let into the E.U. not today and never tomorrow let them remain where they are behind the soviet union and do what they do best which is drinking.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 28-05-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-05-2012 09:31 PM
HOW COME YOU DEY HAMMER BROKEN ENGLISH LIKE DIS:::::::::::::::::: Grin

Grin If i tell u, i hav to liquidate u  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 28-05-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 28-05-2012 12:11 AM
I love your response. You are surely not a racist but one of the civilised caucasians we have around here, in NP....  Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Racism is for jobless ppl, i nor get time to hate anybody  Wink
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 28-05-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 28-05-2012 02:03 AM
Racism is everywhere in Europe but it is more pronounced in the old USSR, Poland and other East European countries. This is due to their primitive and uncivilised atitudes to foreigners and the old communist stytem / ways of life. My studying years in Belarus was a hell but I am happy that at least graduated with my present profession in Medicine......

Well done sir! Like u said it is everywhere.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PhroStylishMe at 28-05-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
funny to read all ur pple comments.. both sides claim to be better, non claim to b racist bt at d end 99% of u r writtin bullshit.. D only one to judge is God, so i dont see any reason why we shd talk each other down.. Everyone was created in God,s image and Christ died for everyone of us, so what do u think makes whites or blacks better? we r all one in Christ, finnish...
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 28-05-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 28-05-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PhroStylishMe on 28-05-2012 11:48 AM
funny to read all ur pple comments.. both sides claim to be better, non claim to b racist bt at d end 99% of u r writtin bullshit.. D only one to judge is God, so i dont see any reason why we shd talk each other down.. Everyone was created in God,s image and Christ died for everyone of us, so what do u think makes whites or blacks better? we r all one in Christ, finnish...
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 28-05-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PhroStylishMe on 28-05-2012 11:48 AM
you too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luciaoki4real at 28-05-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
This man Mr KENNETH AYIGBE is 37 years old and a thief.WOMEN becareful.He is only with you just to eat from you.He is not a serious person.I was a victim.right He is in Ukraine,he stole my laptop and ran away with my money.He is wanted in Nigeria by all the people is owning.He will never take you serious he just there to suck you dry.when you are of no use to me again he looks for another woman to eat from.KENNETH UCHEOJO AYIGBE IS A CRIMINAL
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- larrel at 28-05-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
here we go again. the racist religion Angry
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

9. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

10. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor