Racist Remarks: What If They Think Ukraine's In Africa! (See Video Inside) (Page 15)

Date: 26-05-2012 7:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18
- luciaoki4real at 28-05-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
This man Mr KENNETH AYIGBE is 37 years old and a thief.WOMEN becareful.He is only with you just to eat from you.He is not a serious person.I was a victim.right He is in Ukraine,he stole my laptop and ran away with my money.He is wanted in Nigeria by all the people is owning.He will never take you serious he just there to suck you dry.when you are of no use to me again he looks for another woman to eat from.KENNETH UCHEOJO AYIGBE IS A CRIMINAL
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- luciaoki4real at 28-05-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: luciaoki4real on 28-05-2012 12:14 PM
This man Mr KENNETH AYIGBE is 37 years old and a thief.WOMEN becareful.He is only with you just to eat from you.He is not a serious person.I was a victim.right He is in Ukraine,he stole my laptop and ran away with my money.He is wanted in Nigeria by all the people is owning.He will never take you serious he just there to suck you dry.when you are of no use to me again he looks for another woman to eat from.KENNETH UCHEOJO AYIGBE IS A CRIMINAL
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 28-05-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PhroStylishMe on 28-05-2012 11:48 AM
funny to read all ur pple comments.. both sides claim to be better, non claim to b racist bt at d end 99% of u r writtin bullshit.. D only one to judge is God, so i dont see any reason why we shd talk each other down.. Everyone was created in God,s image and Christ died for everyone of us, so what do u think makes whites or blacks better? we r all one in Christ, finnish...

I don't care who or what might judge in the hereafter. The concern is what happens in the real world. There is enough suffering and harm caused by senselss hatred and it must be condemned wherever it happens.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 28-05-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: luciaoki4real on 28-05-2012 12:08 PM
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.   
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 28-05-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
just another very dumb poster
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 28-05-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 27-05-2012 07:42 AM
nonsense wats so special abt ukraine
absolutely nothing

Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PhroStylishMe at 28-05-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 28-05-2012 12:35 PM
I don't care who or what might judge in the hereafter. The concern is what happens in the real world. There is enough suffering and harm caused by senselss hatred and it must be condemned wherever it happens.

u cant fight hatred wid hatred
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PhroStylishMe at 28-05-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)

Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 28-05-2012 11:52 AM
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Shocked Shocked Shocked

Tongue
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 28-05-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
black is black, black is beautiful, even afin is doing racism na wa ooooooo
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 28-05-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 28-05-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
Oh My God, please Lord protect my brother for the family's sake please. i know where ever he is in Ukraine he is safe
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 28-05-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
She could die before them
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 28-05-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 28-05-2012 12:35 PM

Some people dont change, so even if u stay here talking from now till morning..it dusn make a diff.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PhroStylishMe at 28-05-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-05-2012 03:52 PM
Some people dont change, so even if u stay here talking from now till morning..it dusn make a diff.

true
Posted: at 28-05-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emiaac0010 at 28-05-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
na lai, na me go reprensent blacks, may una no wori iii go do the job in ukraine
Posted: at 28-05-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- WHITELION1 at 28-05-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
So many of Nigerians knows nothing about systematic racisms,for those of you have got some relatives Overseas will now tell you at home in Nigeria what racisms are all about.you dont see white man in our soil start worshipping him,please I did not say that you should go and stone them or kidnap them,we know exactly what they are here,but dont just count on it,what we will focus on is how can we get them down to our soil for iinvestments,so that our out going graduates will see something to do to generate incomes and can be able sustain there families.think about encouraging them to come down to Nigeria,we need them more than they need us.we know that white race are very racial.but remember are we loving each other?brother against brother,tribe against tribe,friend against friend,all these social monsters are found in all races.In Nigeria today,we need many foreign investors to help revamp and creat economic growth as fast we can like Brazil,Russia,India and China,alias BRIC  Nations.Nigerians,let all hands be on deck to encourage the whites to come to Niigeria cause our Tourism Industries are flatly dead,and they are all in state shamble and outdated.we cannot revive all alone ,we need a foreign boosts,not thinking about RACISM.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 28-05-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
they can hug hot irons as if i cared, black colour is the best and they can jump to hail
Posted: at 28-05-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ghettomanlive at 28-05-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
Them are all call,, Dirty Babylon,,, I hope many would listen and know the real meaning of this very song
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mWaSjJhqMn0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mWaSjJhqMn0</a>

Posted: at 28-05-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 28-05-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PhroStylishMe on 28-05-2012 04:38 PM
true

Wink Smiley
Posted: at 28-05-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18