Racist Remarks: What If They Think Ukraine's In Africa! (See Video Inside) (Page 12)

Date: 26-05-2012 7:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 18
- cocoeni at 27-05-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
Racist is a crime against humanity
Posted: at 27-05-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gastro at 27-05-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Na lie poster its bcos of russian language ,not bcos of blacks

Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmanuel44 at 27-05-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
they hate black because we are the best  i think this is jealous is easy to be white but they can't be black
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 27-05-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-05-2012 08:22 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin lolz
HOW COME YOU DEY HAMMER BROKEN ENGLISH LIKE DIS:::::::::::::::::: Grin
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 27-05-2012 09:46 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-05-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes BUSSY BODI
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on 27-05-2012 03:12 PM
u still haven't stated ur mission here, what are u here for? let us know 1st. U stole my treasures and u are still stealing that was why u got gadaffi off d road to have access to libya's resources after brain washing them in the name of education. why are u here?

Tippa, I, and I alone, am talking about you, and you alone, and I never stole from you. Clear now?
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paco_candy on 27-05-2012 05:22 PM
Hehehehe, I dont give a damn who you are or where you from...You guys are  afraid of blacks taking over your country or maybe blacks ruling your country one day like USA....but you forgot that a black man is ruling the most powerful country in the whole world (USA)... Hate it or love it, blacks are superior to whites, I can change my colour to white if i like by adding lotion to my body, but you can't change white to black unless you pour  acid , or chemicals to your skin or get  burnt by fire..I'm proud to be a black man....
If you hate it, abeg go and jump in to the ocean.. ALBINOS WEY NO DEY BATH.....I rest my case..  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Tongue Tongue Tongue

So you rant about racism in one breath and blatantly spout it in the next. Hypocrite much?
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- materobin at 27-05-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago)
I want to add my two cents.a Nigerian friend of mine in Ukraine just lost his house and had no place to go and he was taken in by two kindest Ukrainians he ever met as he put it he Said that he was being treated like a king that even his blood family that reside in UK would never treat him  better that imagine coming over to your bros place n he knows u hv got no place else to stay but he kicks you out and say you should have informed him b4 coming and didn't care whr or what he did next(that's Nigerians foru cos i am a witness stayed with my cosin in UK and she kept complaining all the way and that made me feel very unwelcomed she kept saying how difficult tins are when obviously i could not see that or abt food bla bla bla. while the whites i met were very sweet and eager to help me,kind and so polite).so please i know there is racism in Ukraine 90% and so are there good people but very few (the good ones are the Christians)but Nigerians treat themselves even worse.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-05-2012 07:53 PM
p**sy:::::::::::YOU GOT NOTHING TO CONTRIBUTE HERE::::::::::::DO YOU NEED BLACK d*1*ck OR WHAT::::::WHAT IS YOUR BIZZ WITH NAIJAPALS:::::::::::::::::::::::GET LOST AND NEVER YOU CALL ANYBODY ON THIS FORUM IDIOT::::STINKING WHITE BITCH:

And here's another example of how a thread supposedly denouncing racism has been hijacked by bigots, racists and fools.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel44 on 27-05-2012 09:22 PM
they hate black because we are the best  i think this is jealous is easy to be white but they can't be black

You can say that all you want, but it doesn't make it true. Sometimes this place sounds more like Stormfront.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- materobin at 27-05-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 10:00 PM
And here's another example of how a thread supposedly denouncing racism has been hijacked by bigots, racists and fools.
hi cammy white we are not racist trust me .i don't know why when whites see blacks they just hate them cos of their skin color but when we see the white we actually like them and treat them nice.i understand what whom you are replying to is feeling not racism but anger on how blacks are generally treated based on their skin colour cos i can relate ti that feeling.its like wen u stretch ur arm of friendship and all you get is shunning you tend to habour hatred in your heart.so please people stop this hate going on.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arebanokojie at 27-05-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 26-05-2012 07:50 PM
Dis is excatly why I hate White Bitches and their Emotionally deranged Men
Not all whites are racist
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 27-05-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
TO HELL WITH YOU WHITE wh*re:::::::::::EVERYTHING THAT IS DEARLY TO YOU IS;BIGOTS;RACIST;FOOLS;A*#S;AND BIGGER FOOLS::::::::::::::::YOU WILL NEVER GET THAT ATTENTION YOUR LOOKING FOR HERE ON NP::::::::BOTH YOU AND YOUR GOOD FOR NOTHING GRAND GRAND FATHERS ARE RECISTS:::::::::SMELLING WHITE BITCH:
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-05-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 10:02 PM
You can say that all you want, but it doesn't make it true. Sometimes this place sounds more like Stormfront.
THEN GET YOUR A*#S OUT OF THIS PLACE:::::::STINKING WHITE BITCH
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 27-05-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
NA THEM SABI.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- iksam31 at 27-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
and who the hell says they will kill us.. we here in ukraine
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paco_candy at 27-05-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 09:58 PM
So you rant about racism in one breath and blatantly spout it in the next. Hypocrite much?

Hey you b**ch!!!!!....who do you think you are? you better get your smelling ass off this site, can't you see you are not welcome here,You don't belong here, everyone is against your stupid and sentimental opinion.I  live in USA, so i know what blacks are suffering from the white pigs., imagine a white teacher calling a black little kid   " HEY BLACK NIGGA"  in front of the whole students.. A WHITE pastor dimissed a white lady from a church  because she is married to a black man......Take your brown and stinking GARLIC MOUTH to caucasian sites...we dont need white A*#Ss here...HAHAHA Grin Grin Grin Grin LOSERS ALBINOS ALBINOS ALBINOS ..
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paco_candy at 27-05-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 09:58 PM
Thunder fire you there...Kitikpa gbagbuo gi there..stupid A*#S....albino racist..loser
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paco_candy at 27-05-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago)

Yes I agree that all whites are not racist but you are the number one racist by making rubbish comment...
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 18