Racist Remarks: What If They Think Ukraine's In Africa! (See Video Inside) (Page 13)

Date: 26-05-2012 7:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 18
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 27-05-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
Ukraine-nuuu....na wa for you? Thank God sha, it's not like you're on my top 50 list of places I would love to visit before I die. Abeg keep your country. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 27-05-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago)
Racism
hmm

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dejqbtI388Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dejqbtI388Y</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZkSXeUVzUg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZkSXeUVzUg</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWbfitAdt6Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWbfitAdt6Y</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RkhOdXqJqiY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RkhOdXqJqiY</a>

Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soki4real at 28-05-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago)
ok na dem sabi
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 28-05-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-05-2012 09:15 AM
Gud for u, pls keep hating my fine white ass and make me popular  Cool Cool Cool
I love your response. You are surely not a racist but one of the civilised caucasians we have around here, in NP....  Grin

Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- luciaoki4real at 28-05-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago)
Am writing about one Mr KENNETH AYIGBE.He is 37 years old still doing his masters out the in UKRAINE,He is big thife ooooooooooo
female students becareful ooooooooooooo He is just with because of your money oooooooooooooooo.Dont say i didnt Tell YOU.He stole my laptop and went to UKraine with and some of my money .i dont think you want to know how much,women becareful
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 28-05-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago)
Racism is everywhere in Europe but it is more pronounced in the old USSR, Poland and other East European countries. This is due to their primitive and uncivilised atitudes to foreigners and the old communist stytem / ways of life. My studying years in Belarus was a hell but I am happy that at least graduated with my present profession in Medicine......

Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- innocentbola at 28-05-2012 03:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 27-05-2012 09:49 AM
i stayed in this fcuking white A*#S country for 2yrs, I dont see anything good in this country. Here is a land for scammers, they scam foriegners with their money, mostly students from other nationalS. Here is a one of the poorest countries in the world,
     their racism is fcuking high. nigeria governement should stop all students coming to study, mostly medicine. like malaysia and india government ARE doing. they ukrainianS are after taking all their money, put them in a separate class from the citizen.  Lecturers lecturing black students here, dont even come to class. but their study hard. AFTER 6yrs they give them five class at the sum of 300dollars. fcuk.
                if you go to any of their stadium and watch match as a black, and their team looses, definitely you are going to be attacked,  
THEY ARE MORE CORRUPT THAN THE corruption we know, Their police omg, that country please dont wast your money to come there.
     last week they stab five black students in kharkov city and i heard of rape to some black girls. UKRAINE, shouldnt come to your mind to visit, cos i know what it takes for me to leave that ass country. VODKA AND CHEAP BITches is all they have. THEY ARE POOR STINKING REDNECKS

Well said brother you are right and am currently here, but not all you said is true and of course most it are true. Not all of them are bad as you think.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-05-2012 03:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 01:56 PM
Oh well, I guess it was too good to last. Shame you had to admit to being a d*1*ckhead.
I guess u got me wrong here ,this statement was not for you carmmy but fatewasse,why calling dick head now,what if i call you honeypot eye,or honeypot nose...

Anyway like said,it wasn't for you but for fatewasee.Peace !!!
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fissygeorge at 28-05-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago)
my post goes directly to the person that created this site, i know you want your site to sell but please be mindful of what you write or the title you use at times and stop giving people wrong impression or giving students and there siblings heart attack .. we here in Ukraine are aware of the situation of things at hand, the issue of half Congolese Ukranian whatever and what do you mean by they said they are killing all black. you are a born liar.  and secondly i was reading all the post by people..people saying or making it look like they are killing blacks everyday in Ukraine or treating us as slaves , even people that have not been there are also running there mouth ..i am here in Ukraine., we blacks in Ukraine are doing fine.. Racism is everywhere.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fissygeorge at 28-05-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago)
my post goes directly to the person that created this site, i know you want your site to sell but please be mindful of what you write or the title you use at times and stop giving people wrong impression or giving students and there siblings heart attack .. we here in Ukraine are aware of the situation of things at hand, the issue of half Congolese Ukranian whatever and what do you mean by they said they are killing all black. you are a born liar.  and secondly i was reading all the post by people..people saying or making it look like they are killing blacks everyday in Ukraine or treating us as slaves , even people that have not been there are also running there mouth ..i am here in Ukraine., we blacks in Ukraine are doing fine.. Racism is everywhere
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-05-2012 03:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 26-05-2012 10:14 PM
I never knew it is a crime to be black  Sad
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:59 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- fissygeorge at 28-05-2012 03:59 AM (11 years ago)
my post goes directly to the person that created this site, i know you want your site to sell but please be mindful of what you write or the title you use at times and stop giving people wrong impression or giving students and there siblings heart attack .. we here in Ukraine are aware of the situation of things at hand, the issue of half Congolese Ukranian whatever and what do you mean by they said they are killing all black. you are a born liar.  and secondly i was reading all the post by people..people saying or making it look like they are killing blacks everyday in Ukraine or treating us as slaves , even people that have not been there are also running there mouth ..i am here in Ukraine., we blacks in Ukraine are doing fine.. Racism is everywhere.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fissygeorge at 28-05-2012 04:00 AM (11 years ago)
my post goes directly to the person that created this site, i know you want your site to sell but please be mindful of what you write or the title you use at times and stop giving people wrong impression or giving students and there siblings heart attack .. we here in Ukraine are aware of the situation of things at hand, the issue of half Congolese Ukranian whatever and what do you mean by they said they are killing all black. you are a born liar.  and secondly i was reading all the post by people..people saying or making it look like they are killing blacks everyday in Ukraine or treating us as slaves , even people that have not been there are also running there mouth ..i am here in Ukraine., we blacks in Ukraine are doing fine.. Racism is everywhere
Posted: at 28-05-2012 04:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fissygeorge at 28-05-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago)
my post goes directly to the person that created this site, i know you want your site to sell but please be mindful of what you write or the title you use at times and stop giving people wrong impression or giving students and there siblings heart attack .. we here in Ukraine are aware of the situation of things at hand, the issue of half Congolese Ukranian whatever and what do you mean by they said they are killing all black. you are a born liar.  and secondly i was reading all the post by people..people saying or making it look like they are killing blacks everyday in Ukraine or treating us as slaves , even people that have not been there are also running there mouth ..i am here in Ukraine., we blacks in Ukraine are doing fine.. Racism is everywhere.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 28-05-2012 05:00 AM (11 years ago)
I will like a German or any of these western countries with transparency in leadership to either be the president or Member of parliament {MP} of my country in Africa especially like the United States for example. I do not blame those that are against Africans to be in their seat of government. I will say let that African go back to his country and help to wipe corruption in African countries with this reasons, I think this is not racism, but it is a racist when they say Africans should not live in their country.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 05:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ashii at 28-05-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago)
See all this Chicken self, Blacks rule the world and without blacks there is no White, you people need to stop discriminate and fine Job to do.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jesustine at 28-05-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago)
I never knew it is a crime to be black  Sad

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAH, MY BROTHER DONT BE SAD, IT IS NOT A CRIME TO BE BLACK, THIS IS PURE ENVY FOR OUR COLOR.  WHITE PEOPLE ARE VERY VERY JEALOUS FOR US. WE CAN BE LIKE THEM (MICHAEL JACKSON) IF WE WANT BUT THEY CAN NEVER BE LIKE U. BLACK COLOR IS SO EXPENSIVE TO GET. THEY SHOULD GO TO HELLLLLLLLLLLLLL.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreciousA at 28-05-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmm.
 It's racism when it's directed against you and yours, righteous indignation when you spew the same feeling against others?
Posted: at 28-05-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuck_muslim2 at 28-05-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
make them get lost jare, no man is an island........if them kill us 4 their country we too go kill them 4 our country ( an eye for an eye)
Posted: at 28-05-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ridade at 28-05-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
You saw and heard they shot life weapons, used bombs and learnt real combat, yet you call them racist. If it were a Muslim who just expresses his views without any weapon, “a terrorist”, with weapon “Bigger terrorist”, how hypocritical!!! I think these so called “nationalists” are terrorists and should be treated as such!!!
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 18

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

10. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

11. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

12. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office