Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2012 05:44 AM an idiot like you foolish he-goat....... donkey grazerphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: legionkiwi on 27-05-2012 06:09 AM why na u no say ajani dey here she will be more compatible with the idiot........they are both wild animals. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
if there should be any other way,God will provide child for me,what will ever make me to keep trouble in my house Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 27-05-2012 06:44 AM she will be more compatible with the idiot........they are both wild animals. u mean me or ajani?
![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
the story too long joor Replybut the women no deh shame say 1 man deh phyuk 2 of them yeye pple!
Quote from: legionkiwi on 27-05-2012 06:57 AM u mean me or ajani? Ajanni of-course.........the idiot is not a human, he is a ghost wandering around seeking whom to destroy. stay off from that idiot....be warned oooo. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
You call women devils,but who caused all these tragedies? were not the men who always want more than what they already have?... Reply
she is hrtless,,,,,haba Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 27-05-2012 07:05 AM Ajanni of-course.........the idiot is not a human, he is a ghost wandering around seeking whom to destroy. stay off from that idiot....be warned oooo. bros have pity , ima onye be ajani wu , ima ka ha si eme,
womans Reply
Quote from: judegiven on 27-05-2012 06:48 AM if there should be any other way,God will provide child for me,what will ever make me to keep trouble in my house kikikikkikikikikikikikikikikikikkikikiii.........................no let all the mama's in the house dessend on u ooooooooooooooo if their anger dwell on u........... me i no dey house oooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Just Speechless ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Wicked woman, anyway R.I.P to the victim. Reply
poor homeless woman..May ur soul R.I.P Reply
ILE OLOROGUN NA WAHALA Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
And I still ask,wouldn,t this world be a better place without women.Spinsterhood,am yours forever.WOMAN,THE WOE OF A MAN Reply
Still wonder d kind of useless men dat marry multiple women, when managing only one is indeed hell Reply
hmmm, this is jungle justice, they took laws into their hand. Reply
Quote from: sharonlea on 27-05-2012 08:43 AM womans No, man (human being) = man & woman No wonder Joseph Conrad says "The belief in a supernatural source of evil is not necessary; men alone are quite capable of every wickedness"