funny Reply
I think i'll have to pass on this one. Reply
see men wey dey fear to talk somtin Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: t-prinx on 5-03-2009 01:47 PM ave u been noticing this that if u call ur girlfriend always they asume that u ar monitoring them and if u dont call them always they will say u ar nt giving them atention.lets rob mind guys and lets ask them what they want ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
We just have to keep praying for them....lol Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 5-03-2009 01:51 PM funny o boy this is nt funny this na serious matter and i belive almost all guys do xperience this.
Quote from: t-prinx on 5-03-2009 02:24 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 5-03-2009 01:51 PM funny o boy this is nt funny this na serious matter and i belive almost all guys do xperience this.I never xperience am ooo...but i dey help u pray sha
just to love them the way they are Reply
Quote from: kenu on 5-03-2009 02:28 PM just to love them the way they are ok ooo
Quote from: t-prinx on 5-03-2009 02:24 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 5-03-2009 01:51 PM funny o boy this is nt funny this na serious matter and i belive almost all guys do xperience this.oh really! how serious is it?
Quote from: osituga on 5-03-2009 02:22 PM We just have to keep praying for them....lol thanks bro,i will keep praying
Quote from: eagleseyez on 5-03-2009 02:32 PM Quote from: t-prinx on 5-03-2009 02:24 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 5-03-2009 01:51 PM funny o boy this is nt funny this na serious matter and i belive almost all guys do xperience this.oh really! how serious is it?
Quote from: t-prinx on 5-03-2009 02:58 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 5-03-2009 02:32 PM Quote from: t-prinx on 5-03-2009 02:24 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 5-03-2009 01:51 PM funny o boy this is nt funny this na serious matter and i belive almost all guys do xperience this.oh really! how serious is it? accept my sympathy
go and sympathize with urself first b/4 u sympathize 4 me Reply
Quote from: t-prinx on 5-03-2009 01:47 PM ave been noticing this that if u can ur girlfriend always they asume that u ar monitoring them and if u dont call them always they will say u ar nt giving them atention.lets rob mind guys and lets ask them what they want u don't expect to call a girl when she is busy and expect to get her proper attention. and she has to complain when u don't call her and u re supposed to. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 5-03-2009 03:45 PM Quote from: t-prinx on 5-03-2009 01:47 PM ave been noticing this that if u can ur girlfriend always they asume that u ar monitoring them and if u dont call them always they will say u ar nt giving them atention.lets rob mind guys and lets ask them what they want u don't expect to call a girl when she is busy and expect to get her proper attention. and she has to complain when u don't call her and u re supposed to.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
she is ur girl, u should know when she is having lectures or what ever she is doing. u should know how her day is going to look like. Replyexcept she is just ur bed mate that u can call up at any time u so wish to.
Quote from: vivian07 on 5-03-2009 03:58 PM she is ur girl, u should know when she is having lectures or what ever she is doing. u should know how her day is going to look like. except she is just ur bed mate that u can call up at any time u so wish to. Im with you on this...
Quote from: vivian07 on 5-03-2009 03:58 PM she is ur girl, u should know when she is having lectures or what ever she is doing. u should know how her day is going to look like. am i surpose to be her bodygurd that i'll know wat she is doing at a particular time except she is just ur bed mate that u can call up at any time u so wish to.