Pop artist Terry G is expecting his first child from one miss Mimi Omoregbe, A UK based business woman. She was sent on a nine months course, six months ago by Terry G.
Congrats to them
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 29-05-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Solidstonez at 29-05-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) (f)
congrats
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Posted: at 29-05-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
omoregbe you don fall my hand...terry G ???hmmmm na you sabi ooh anyway congrats
why na, Terry G na human na, atleast na only this girl I hear say him give belle, na better thing na, e send the girl go school for london dat means say them get good plan. let be happy 4 him
Posted: at 29-05-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
why na, Terry G na human na, atleast na only this girl I hear say him give belle, na better thing na, e send the girl go school for london dat means say them get good plan. let be happy 4 him
am happy for them
Posted: at 29-05-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac