Bomb Found, Defused In Kaduna (Page 5)

Date: 29-05-2012 5:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- mkpume22 at 30-05-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemlala on 30-05-2012 09:30 PM
stupid idiot,u can insult oda religions but you dont want anybody 2 insult ur stupid CAN,u and Ur CAN wil neva c heaven,stupid xtians causing problems all ova d world unda d guise of politics,if nt r u willin 2 return ova 180 millions of black pple u took as slaves?

Cyclopes  which zoo did you escaped from ??  i believe you must b having mental disoder!!!! u better check you who you wanna meet tonight bcos hell fire await you in next minute, JJC journey just come wan com run mouth here Tongue Tongue   
Posted: at 30-05-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 30-05-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemlala on 30-05-2012 09:33 PM
idiot man,fool lyk u,do u no wat Allah means,it means God just lyk sayin Chineke or Olorun but since u r shit nd a blockhead @ d same tym,u will neva undastand bt i leave ur case wt God.

May thunder strike you for comparing that terrorist disabled allah with our almighty God , before God and man!! islam is suffering from metabolic encephalopathy and all their followers will soon end up in psychiatric homes
Posted: at 30-05-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 30-05-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-05-2012 08:34 PM
I dey concur with your comment!!!! islam is a database disease.I know how to download dem

Kiss
Posted: at 30-05-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimo581 at 30-05-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
thank you Lord.
Posted: at 30-05-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-05-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
the merciful GOD
Posted: at 30-05-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Moggle at 30-05-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 29-05-2012 09:11 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
This is a violation of religious right. Abusing sme1 religion with this foul words is unaccepted
Posted: at 30-05-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Moggle at 30-05-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago)
@Finlandguy, Gastro and Vera: u guys aint matured, i tot common sense is common. bt in this case u guys av a brain an can tink. is this hw christainity tot u hw to talk to other pple religion? shame on u. for ur info, dey are nt doing this in d name of islam. i belive in Jesus and my religion tot me to respect Him so go phyuk ur self
Posted: at 30-05-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 30-05-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago)
ABOKI
Posted: at 30-05-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 30-05-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Moggle on 30-05-2012 11:12 PM
@Finlandguy, Gastro and Vera: u guys aint matured, i tot common sense is common. bt in this case u guys av a brain an can tink. is this hw christainity tot u hw to talk to other pple religion? shame on u. for ur info, dey are nt doing this in d name of islam. i belive in Jesus and my religion tot me to respect Him so go fcuk ur self
ISLAM IS A phyukING DISEASE HEAR IT NOW CLEAR AND LOAD HYPOCRITES.THEY ARE NOT DOING IN THE NAME OF ISLAM DEN DEY ARE DOING IT IN THE NAME OF MOHAMMED KORAN AND ALLAH.UNA NO GET SENSE,I BE LIKE SAY U COME NEW HIA .

Go and read all these links 

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,87515.135.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,90156.0.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,84028.0.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,87515.0.html

This ones na just few,so tell me one good reason why a group of people from a useless worthless evil cult in the name of religion should be killing innocent people for no reason.They do not respect people's life they are wasting and you want me to respect ur evil region,you must be kidding me.If islam is ur religion dat means you got no religion at all,e better make u be pegan self dan to be a muslim because u are a killer too,one day u will be assigned for allahs work. Fools
Posted: at 30-05-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 30-05-2012 11:38 PM (11 years ago)
Abokis -keep on bombing yourselves till kingdom come......

Posted: at 30-05-2012 11:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 30-05-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago)
idiot man,fool lyk u,do u no wat Allah means,it means God just lyk sayin Chineke or Olorun but since u r shit nd a blockhead @ d same tym,u will neva undastand bt i leave ur case wt God.

Yes i know what allah means,Alla in islamic word means,a vampire,a prodigal son of a slut,a blood sucking witch,a killer,a cowardice,allah is a foolish idiot,allah is mumu,your got no sense.Mohammed is a thief,womanizer,a deceiver and has deceived you,a prophet of Doom,Koran an evil book,are you satisfied now,but in case u are not ok,i got more definition for you.
Posted: at 30-05-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-05-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 30-05-2012 11:38 PM
Abokis -keep on bombing yourselves till kingdom come......
Exactly My Thought,Amen
Posted: at 30-05-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrZack at 31-05-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago)
We should not be sentimental in making comments. some of us just go ahead and type shit cos we are having a computer and all what not. instead of being thankful that no innocent life was lost, we end up making very silly comments. would the planted bomb have selected whether it would fell a muslim or Christain? grow up people.
Posted: at 31-05-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 31-05-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)

Jump into the bush with your racist blood sucking child molester chronic womanizer stone age ape allah!
Posted: at 31-05-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 31-05-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MrZack on 31-05-2012 12:39 AM
We should not be sentimental in making comments. some of us just go ahead and type shit cos we are having a computer and all what not. instead of being thankful that no innocent life was lost, we end up making very silly comments. would the planted bomb have selected whether it would fell a muslim or Christain? grow up people.

While we thank God <the almighty> for saying lives, we regret that a few muslim bamboos that would have been wasted there were also saved. We should as well address the evil called islam and its vulture followers that have "garri" brains that have turn the world God created and said its good to hell. Demn you if you`re one of them!
Posted: at 31-05-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soki4real at 31-05-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago)
phyuk Aboki people and some muslims cos not every muslims be bad people and also phyuk u if u want to say my comment is not good. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 31-05-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago)
JESUS TEACHES LOVE AND FORGIVENESS....MOHAMMAD TEACHES MURDER, RAPE AND STEALING AND TAKING OTHER MEN'S WIFE AS YOUR OWN(ADULTERY).... JESUS TEACHES TO LOVE YOUR ENEMY AS YOU LOVE FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS..... MOHAMMAD TEACHES TO NOT BE FRIENDS WITH ANYONE NOT A MUSLIM...... JESUS FORGAVE AND PRAYED FOR HIS MURDERS..... MOHAMMAD CURSED THE JEWISH WOMAN WHO POISONED HIM...... JESUS SELF RESURRECTED..... MOHAMMAD IS STILL DEAD RESTING IN HELL FIRE WITH HIS 72 VIRGIN HARLOTS....
Posted: at 31-05-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 31-05-2012 04:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 29-05-2012 05:01 PM
        A bomb  planted and timed to explode on a Kaduna street  was sighted by a vigilant resident along Katsina road in the metropolis.

The special bomb unit of the Nigerian police force was immediately called in to defuse the bomb via controlled detonation. No injuries were reported.

FOR ME THIS IS BAD NEWS...AT LEAST IT WOULD HAVE EXPLODED TO CONTINUE REDUCING THIS DESERT DWELLERS TO ZERO LEVEL.....
Posted: at 31-05-2012 04:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidiex at 31-05-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago)
GOD passe them
Posted: at 31-05-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MrZack at 31-05-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 31-05-2012 01:06 AM
While we thank God <the almighty> for saying lives, we regret that a few muslim bamboos that would have been wasted there were also saved. We should as well address the evil called islam and its vulture followers that have "garri" brains that have turn the world God created and said its good to hell. Demn you if you`re one of them!

Well if you must know, i am not one of them. I am just giving ma own view that's all.
Posted: at 31-05-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6