If he was Christ,whom the devil took to the high mounting, telling him to jump, he would have jumped.
R.I.P
If he was Christ,whom the devil took to the high mounting, telling him to jump, he would have jumped. R.I.P
May his soul rest in perfect peace. Amen Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 31-05-2012 06:02 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Devil still have power men n n Reply
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 1-06-2012 08:43 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who be this one again oooooooooooooooooooo?
This pastor cared less as he got what "he wanted " . The bible says to run away from serpents . man's first enemy . full of con and wisdom . No one should know the bible more than a true pastor miracle worker Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
ok Reply
Quote from: Cinnicc on 31-05-2012 08:45 AM Madness of d highest order. u can repea that ![]() ![]() ![]()
Now Lord Jesus Christ told us this "They shall take up serpents; and if they drink any deadly thing, it shall not hurt them; they shall lay hands on the sick, and they shall recover". This is what happened to him "He laid it on the ground," Vanover said in the interview, "and he sat down next to the snake, and it bit him on the thigh." ReplyThey who believe shall TAKE UP SERPENTS and it shall not HURT THEM. This Pastor after taking up the RATTLESNAKE place it on the ground instead of in a safe place. The protection that is given is that when YOU TAKE IT UP it shall not HURT YOU. You see specific INSTRUCTIONS are given unto us to do and when one follow it then the PROTECTION from the Lord shall always be ours. He never follow it and so he receive the death which becomes his. There is nothing IMPOSSIBLE to the one who BELIEVE. It means that BELIEVING is not ON and OFF. Believing is a LIFE STYLE and since it is a LIFE STYLE one MUST always follow the INSTRUCTIONS that comes with the lifestyle. As the Lord said ABIDE in my commandments to say in my love as I abide my father's commandment to stay in His Love. ABIDING is as important as BELIEVING. The Words of the Lord Jesus Christ is LIFE. He is the Light of the World. Hugs and Blessings Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Now Lord Jesus Christ told us this "They shall take up serpents; and if they drink any deadly thing, it shall not hurt them; they shall lay hands on the sick, and they shall recover". This is what happened to him "He laid it on the ground," Vanover said in the interview, "and he sat down next to the snake, and it bit him on the thigh." ReplyThey who believe shall TAKE UP SERPENTS. This Pastor after taking up the RATTLESNAKE place it on the ground instead of in a safe place. The protection that is given is that when YOU SHALL TAKE IT UP. You see specific INSTRUCTIONS are given unto us to do and when one follow it then the PROTECTION from the Lord shall always be ours. He never follow it and so he receive the death which becomes his. There is nothing IMPOSSIBLE to the one who BELIEVE. It means that BELIEVING is not ON and OFF. Believing is a LIFE STYLE and since it is a LIFE STYLE one MUST always follow the INSTRUCTIONS that comes with the lifestyle. As the Lord said ABIDE in my commandments to say in my love as I abide my father's commandment to stay in His Love. ABIDING is as important as BELIEVING. The Words of the Lord Jesus Christ is LIFE. He is the Light of the World. Hugs and Blessings Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
ok Reply
ok. the issue would be settled in the heavenly court Reply![]()
No!!! you people didn't get it right. Have you forgotten that it's the same bible that said thou shall not tempt the lord thy God? The same bible said you don't see a fire burning and you throw yourself in it because God is with you? This is malpractice of the bible. When God said that you will eat poison it won't hurt you... it didn't mean that you will see a deadly thing and you dare it because the bible has said. This is misinterpretation of the bible. He got what he bargained for. Reply
Very tired to read Reply
This na kolomental nothing more" Reply
Quote from: fred2 on 1-06-2012 08:56 PM Devil still have power men n n ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
he's a big fool is't how faith works by chalgin devil? fools that's bible said my people parish in lack of wisdom that's good for him when he get to the other side he will tell he wanted to test devil Reply![]()
If this man has an opportunity to come to this world a second time,he would know he was the dumbest man that ever existed. All these mumu people that has shallow mind,where was jesus when the snake was eating the man. Donzo Reply
next? Reply
HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAFULLFILING THE SCRIPTURE BY THE WHITE MAN....HAHAHAAAHAHAHAHAHAAAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAAAAA...VERY FUNNY UNDERTSANDING TO THE WORD OF GOD....HEHEHEHEHEHEEHEHEHEEEHEHEEEEEEEE...ME, I WANT TO GO FIGHT WITH LION TOMORROW IN THE ZOO...HAHHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAAAAAAAAAAAAA...BECOZ DANIEL WAS THROWN TO LION'S DEN AND WAS NOT BITEN. CHAIIIIIII JEHOVAH DON TIRE FOR THIS CREZY WORLD SELT....HAHAHHHAHHAAAAAAAAAAAA ReplyBUKU HARAM BELIEVE IN DYING IN SWORD FOR THEIR ALLAH...AND THIS ONES BELIEVE IN DYING IN RATTLESNAKE BITE FOR THEIR OWN GOD......OOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHH. ![]() ![]()
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Watch Hilarious Moment A Shy Bride Refuses To Kiss Her Husband Because Of Her Dad
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia
President Tinubu Issues Warning to Peter Obi Against Talking Down At His Government
PHOTOS: 13Yr Old Nasarawa Boy ‘Builds House For His Parents With Savings From Local Mining’
Atiku Abubakar Makes Shocking Allegations About Senate President Akpabio, When he Was Governor
Video of Cubana Chiefpriest's Luxurious Lagos Mansion Leaks, Sparks Wild Reactions
Ex Nollywood Actress Sandra Achums Looks On In Pride As Her Son Joins German Armed Forces
PHOTOS; Mercy Aigbe Wins Best Dressed At Iyabo Ojo’s Movie Premiere
This is Total Humiliation - Sule Lamido Faults Seyi Tinubu’s Ramadan Food Distribution in North