THE HUSBAND LINEUP

Date: 31-05-2012 11:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ebiosuo
- at 31-05-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago)

Everybody on earth dies and goes to heaven. The Lord comes and says "I want the men to make two lines. One line for the men that dominated their women on earth and the other line for the men that were dominated by their women. Also, I want all the women to go with St Peter." Said and done, the next time The Lord looked the women are gone and there are two lines. The line of the men that were dominated by their women was 100 miles long, and in the line of men that dominated their women, there was only one man. The Lord got mad and said, "You men should be ashamed of yourselves. I created you in my image and you were all whipped by your mates. Look at the only one of my sons that stood up and made me proud. Learn from him! Tell them my son, how did you manage to be the only one in this line?" And the man replied, "I don't know, my wife told me to stand here"

Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 31-05-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
U try but it has been pb4

Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 2-06-2012 04:14 AM (12 years ago)
it have tey
Posted: at 2-06-2012 04:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- francischi at 2-06-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
pb4

Posted: at 2-06-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wakawaka247 at 2-06-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
i waka ni
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 2-06-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
continue
Posted: at 2-06-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) |
- BournIdentity at 3-06-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-06-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ExpertTbright at 3-06-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emejuru on  2-06-2012 11:24 PM
continue
boo

Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 3-06-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebiosuo6 on 31-05-2012 11:16 PM

Everybody on earth dies and goes to heaven. The Lord comes and says "I want the men to make two lines. One line for the men that dominated their women on earth and the other line for the men that were dominated by their women. Also, I want all the women to go with St Peter." Said and done, the next time The Lord looked the women are gone and there are two lines. The line of the men that were dominated by their women was 100 miles long, and in the line of men that dominated their women, there was only one man. The Lord got mad and said, "You men should be ashamed of yourselves. I created you in my image and you were all whipped by your mates. Look at the only one of my sons that stood up and made me proud. Learn from him! Tell them my son, how did you manage to be the only one in this line?" And the man replied, "I don't know, my wife told me to stand here"

Be careful what/who you joke with son. God should not be your joking thing.....

Posted: at 3-06-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rakelly at 3-06-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-06-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- afrigeorge at 3-06-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
joke ku
Posted: at 3-06-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee22 at 3-06-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
old joke
Posted: at 3-06-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 3-06-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebiosuo6 on 31-05-2012 11:16 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ExpertTbright at 3-06-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 3-06-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ExpertTbright on  3-06-2012 08:11 PM

wetin?
Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 4-06-2012 02:34 AM (12 years ago)
pbmany
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- at 5-06-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
anyway  Undecided boo
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) |
- BournIdentity at 6-06-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago)
Undecided
Posted: at 6-06-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero