My child,spouse and parents: who comes first ? (Page 2)

Date: 08-03-2009 3:48 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Fredrick
- vivian07 at 8-03-2009 06:45 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Fredai on  8-03-2009 06:43 PM
Somebody is contesting with me here for Welli and she seems to be giving him some attention. Should I express my envy or re-direct him to the topic of this column?
another ...........................................
Posted: at 8-03-2009 06:45 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 8-03-2009 06:45 PM (16 years ago)
Somebody is contesting with me here for Welli and she seems to be giving him some attention. Should I express my envy or re-direct him to the topic of this column?
Rotflmao!!
This is Funny!!

Posted: at 8-03-2009 06:45 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fredai at 8-03-2009 06:50 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  8-03-2009 06:41 PM
lovers block.
amore,sto bene.

You r back.How about the Women's Day
Posted: at 8-03-2009 06:50 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fredai at 8-03-2009 06:56 PM (16 years ago)
Welli let me visit your profile at once to let u know that it not just fun but......
Posted: at 8-03-2009 06:56 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fredai at 10-03-2009 09:35 PM (16 years ago)
Lips only?
Posted: at 10-03-2009 09:35 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 10-03-2009 11:41 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  8-03-2009 06:45 PM
Rotflmao!!
This is Funny!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin l just Noticed dat now

Posted: at 10-03-2009 11:41 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- d_man at 10-03-2009 11:49 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Fredai on  8-03-2009 03:48 PM
For me the priority should be in this order. That is my child 1st, then wife b4 parents.

i cant prioritorize ..they all part of me...cute baby.. urs?..damn..cant wait to ve one,they r the lights of the future Wink

Posted: at 10-03-2009 11:49 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 11-03-2009 12:00 AM (16 years ago)
Oya Carry one Naijapal's Babe make una Arrange one

Posted: at 11-03-2009 12:00 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero