Boy friend (Page 2)

Date: 09-03-2009 2:02 am (15 years ago) | Author: Kira F Baby
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Pires07 at 9-03-2009 11:06 AM (15 years ago)
i dnt knw oh

Posted: at 9-03-2009 11:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 9-03-2009 11:07 AM (15 years ago)
she needs to be slapped..that will solve the matter!  Angry

Posted: at 9-03-2009 11:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 9-03-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 9-03-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 9-03-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago)
dont get me started on this topic jor!

Posted: at 9-03-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 9-03-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  9-03-2009 11:07 AM

i don't think it could solve the prblm.

Posted: at 9-03-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- serene_child at 9-03-2009 11:15 AM (15 years ago)
well being that they have sex on a regular basis,they segxwal positions might be the problem here.........what am i saying? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-03-2009 11:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 9-03-2009 11:19 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kirababe2009 on  9-03-2009 02:02 AM
Hey guys, my bf is being an ass. he  cheated on me jus 2 wks into our relationship, i forgave him and we moved on. well we have sex on a regular basis but he just does not appreciate me. the other day i read his text message and he still sees the othergirl he cheated on me with and its not even like the girl is cutier or anything i dont know what t do . He claims he loves me and i extermely love him s .. plz help me

wake up smell d coufin,..you tell him i love u he replies i love u too, coz datz wat u want to hear..yet realistic events has giving you enough prove dat d guy is just taking u for a ride ..yet u stick with him and ask wat to do!!..Gosh!!..ur love is blind, deaf and dumb!!!...

alright here is wat u do stay with ..love him he will change..and come to love u..nonsense...2wks into ur relationship he's  cheating on u..n yet u....................*sighs*

Posted: at 9-03-2009 11:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 9-03-2009 11:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  9-03-2009 11:14 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  9-03-2009 11:07 AM

i don't think it could solve the prblm.

it will surely snap he rback to her senses..then she can do w/e she likes!!!

@ serene..it's not the segxwal positions...he prob.ly sees her as his bed mate rather than gf!

Posted: at 9-03-2009 11:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 9-03-2009 11:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: serene_child on  9-03-2009 11:15 AM
well being that they have sex on a regular basis,they segxwal positions might be the problem here.........what am i saying? Roll Eyes

are you asking me wat you are saying??
ur drunk!!. i can see that thru ur eyes.

Posted: at 9-03-2009 11:20 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- welli at 9-03-2009 11:41 AM (15 years ago)
Cheating Just after 2 weeks is enuff handwriting in the Sky.
Besides...Sex on a regular or rare basis doesn't guarantee Faithfulness
but it's advisable to make Yourself 'a bit' scarce sometimes......
I mean..You don't pick Gold on the street everyday and everytime.
If You think he's an a$$ and You deserve more....Kick his a$$.

Posted: at 9-03-2009 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 9-03-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: serene_child on  9-03-2009 11:15 AM
this guy ur jst too funny.

Posted: at 9-03-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 9-03-2009 12:22 PM (15 years ago)
The boi alaa go nkwu mebiri emebi...lol

Posted: at 9-03-2009 12:22 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Percific at 9-03-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago)
Karababe, why asked a question that you have answer to?

Just 2wks, wat a pity?

Posted: at 9-03-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Percific at 9-03-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago)
U joking!

He may not be an ass, may be u are mistaken him for a bf/love1 while  he is riding  u as a daily  sex-mate. 
Posted: at 9-03-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 9-03-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  9-03-2009 10:48 AM
Quote from: emmyp on  9-03-2009 10:41 AM
Quote from: Pires07 on  9-03-2009 10:38 AM
Hey guys, my bf is being an ass. he  cheated on me jus 2 wks into our relationship, i forgave him and we moved on. well we have sex on a regular basis but he just does not appreciate me. the other day i read his text message and he still sees the othergirl he cheated on me with and its not even like the girl is cutier or anything i dont know what t do . He claims he loves me and i extermely love him s .. plz help me
Undecided we shall look into ur case.

i dnt tink dr is noting 2 look into dr Undecided
cant u see the count charges i underlined there?
very serious points

Grin Grin Grin Grin Abi?

Posted: at 9-03-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 9-03-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Percific on  9-03-2009 05:48 PM
Karababe, why asked a question that you have answer to?

Just 2wks, wat a pity?

Akara no dey the Girl name sha  Undecided

Posted: at 9-03-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- night_sky at 9-03-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago)
The fact that he cheated 2 weeks into the relationship should have been a red flag, and you just found out he's still seeing the same girl till now. And you know he doesn't appreciate you, but you're still having sex with him,...and you want us to tell you want to do?? What do you think you should do??? 1) You can either stay and let him keep using you, or 2) you can forget about him and find someone better for yourself, or better yet, put your energy into other things. Now, which one sounds more reasonable?  I know it's hard 'cuz you think you love him, but he obviously doesn't feel the same for you. He doesn't deserve you. You can do better than that. Wake up.
Posted: at 9-03-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Resi at 10-03-2009 12:55 PM (15 years ago)
What? ... just two weeks into a relationship, you caught the guy cheating on you,yet you keep sleeping with him on a daily basis. OMG some girls dont take themselves in high esteem.I also wonder why you should love a cheat... well we are different people.

Posted: at 10-03-2009 12:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 10-03-2009 01:00 PM (15 years ago)
she need some praying & fasting.

Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:00 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 10-03-2009 01:06 PM (15 years ago)
what help do u need ?
Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6