And no one cares to screen hem to know if they are HIV positive, do they pay task?, why are they working in Nigeria, these wicked people. Reply
The fact is that Asian men hate Africans Nigerian to be specific, and our neighboring West Africans countries are not helping matters (I don't want to mention names) they we destroy Nigerian to get their way knowing full well they cannot compete with Nigerians any way in life, In Asian countries you can hardly have a man as friend as a Nigerian or African, sometimes their woman do help as a good friend and wife. I'm not say is okay for Nigerian foolish leaders to pay 2500 Obama x 160 Good luck=400,000 Nigerian tax payers money for Ashawo, it's stupid of them, Reply
Quote from: comfortwear4me on 3-06-2012 11:43 AM THE HATRED IN YOU! IS A COURSE N WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU TO BE A BETTER PERSON IN YOUR LIFE.WEATHER YOU CHANGE OR NOT THAT IS TOO LATE FOR YOU. True talk
Quote from: nike01 on 3-06-2012 06:39 PM chinko girls dey give me $20000,$30000 in the club,just to be my girl friend while naija people dey give away So you too be male ashawo? You dey expensive o! lol
na wa oo chinco babes hmmm Replyso chinco dey do ashi too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Whatever... Reply
Na imported ones dey reign now, dem don tire for indigenous ones. Passing jor Reply
Sophyrocks men are already beasts, its really a terrible situation Reply
So them wan tell me say nigerian babes no sabi do again na chinco wey small like ape frm another planet. Wetin we no go take our eye and ear hear frm dis arm robbers of ours o. Reply
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOPS Reply
ok Reply
Chinco babes no dey fine. Why the interest now. May be na chop and clean mouth den dey do them... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
some or our politicians are sentin pin Reply
May the lord save us from our politicians Reply
wat a harant nonsensity chinco every where wat a rubbish Reply