Xsey4u at 3-06-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago) (m) Why a plane that is older than Jonathan won't crash. Our leaders use new private jets while the poor follow follow masses that is not ready to take back Nigeria from those bastards load themselves like sardine onto a plane that is operating on one engine. God please touch the hearts of Naija youths so that they'll have the courage to take Nigeria back from the hands of our oppressors. Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Xsey4u at 3-06-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago) (m) Why a plane that is older than Jonathan won't crash? Our leaders use new private jets while the poor follow follow masses that is not ready to take back Nigeria from those bastards load themselves like sardine onto a plane that is operating on one engine. God please touch the hearts of Naija youths so that they'll have the courage to take Nigeria back from the hands of our oppressors. Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
eoadex2003 at 3-06-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) U sure say no be boko haram Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Just stop by to say Hi
@FBI_CIA make today's date for this your stupid word (Just stop by to say Hi). You go die like (CHICKEN) and Plane go still crash for your grave... which means you go die 2 times.. Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
denmal at 3-06-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) lord have mercy on us Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ninoyoung at 3-06-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) (m) OH my God .....lord have mercy on your children.....i pray may this soul rest in peace amen oooo......i don tire for this kind sad news..... Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ecomax at 3-06-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) (m) what might be the cause of Dana plane crash,must it be boko haram in another forms... Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
profbest at 3-06-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) (m) The goverment should investigate the crash with the plane that went down, what went wrong with the aviation industries this day, few days ago,air nigeria could not start engine,yesterday cargo plane went down in ghana and today sunday 03-06-2012, 153 lost their live for crash . This is abnormal in the sceen of aviation industries, boko haram has breach the security, enginering of aviation sector, total cleans up with the security,customs,immigration and the engineers. Rest in peace the departed one. Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
estilizo at 3-06-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) (f) These deaths are becoming too much,my God!may their souls rest in peace.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
OH MY GOD WHAT GOING ON?
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Adiooo at 3-06-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) (m) RIP  We may never find the cause of this plane crash. Something tells me the money for aircraft maintenance was in somebody's pocket. Unless we have accountability, Naijaland will always be backward and never far away from such disasters. Badluck Jonathan with his lack of judgement, inarticulacy and no charisma. Plus his dumb wife. Nigeria is in trouble. Badluck is not completely useless, he can steal. Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Bonitabay at 3-06-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) (f) what a sad news... God have mercy, RIP... Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
What actually is going in Nigeria?.. 90% Bad News and 10% Good News in Federal Republic of Nigeria.. Is this a Nemeses? Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
UTUTU4ALL at 3-06-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) WOW ! WHAT A TRAGEDY Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
stepme at 3-06-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
U travel by road, A tanker will catch fire..by air, plane crashes..u sit in ur house,the plane will come and meet u, u go to church boko haram will attack u,u go by sea,militants will attack,u finally run to ur village,u r kidnapped..! No safe place in naija.What. A life? Buh we have refuge in the almighty God. O:) PRAY FOR NAIJA
NA TRUE YOU TALK OHHH
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
basati at 3-06-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) (m) JOIN ME IN PRAYER.....GOD LET YOUR PEACE REIGN IN THIS COUNTRY.... AMEN. Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |