Names Of People That Died On The Dana Air Plane Crash In Lagos (Page 6)

Date: 03-06-2012 8:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- mkpume22 at 4-06-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  4-06-2012 02:52 AM
What the hell is going on, It has been a long time we have seen such a thing.... What a great lose, may their souls rest in peace......I haven't heard about this air line before.....
Amen & Amen!! Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-06-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gemleeva at 4-06-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago)
Very sad - some entire families wiped out - RIP
Posted: at 4-06-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- immortalsoul at 4-06-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 4-06-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- darealman123456 at 4-06-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago)
Men ,See my country messing up here o ,I have flew many international airline even many other africa countries airlines with no fear of mind ..My country was even unable to manage ordinary local airline .

So can anyone tell me how they plan to manage their proposed airnigeria which said will be routing  United kingdom to Nigeria.

MAY THE SOUL OF THE DECEASED REST IN PERFECT PEACE!!!
Posted: at 4-06-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deledan2 at 4-06-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: darealman123456 on  4-06-2012 04:14 AM
Men ,See my country messing up here o ,I have flew many international airline even many other africa countries airlines with no fear of mind ..My country was even unable to manage ordinary local airline .

So can anyone tell me how they plan to manage their proposed airnigeria which said will be routing  United kingdom to Nigeria.

MAY THE SOUL OF THE DECEASED REST IN PERFECT PEACE!!!

The country is in real mess with criminals at the helm. The country is in dire need of a revolution to clean out the corrupt politicians that have brought Nigeria to her kneels. RIP
Posted: at 4-06-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoiya1 at 4-06-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago)
God please forgive us of our sin in Nigeria cos this is too much.....my prayers and thought goes out to the families of the victims, may their perfect souls rest in the bosom GOD ALMIGHTY....i weep for my country NIGERIA. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 4-06-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago)
WE MUST ALL FIGHT CORRUPTION WHICH IS ROTTENING EVERY SECTOR OF THE ECONOMY INCLUDING THE AVIATION SECTOR OR DIE

CORRUPTION IS NO RESPECTOR OF PERSONS!
[/color]
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babydesire at 4-06-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago)
WHEN R WE GOING TO HEAR GOOD NEWS ABOUT 9JA? IT'S ONLY RIPs
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoiya1 at 4-06-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: laskywizzy on  3-06-2012 09:05 PM
Gosh, too bad. But names of Igbos are more there than Housa and Yorubas, why? Is it because Igbos travel on air more than other tribes? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin No offense made..
Guy how old are you??? if you don't know what to say its better you keep your mouth shut cos this your comments is very pathetic....i'm sorry for you.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 4-06-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
    Shame !!! what could be the outcome of Nigeria,northern leaders,Buhari,Babangida.Atiku and even Obj  are all in this together,with their  tools of destruction boko haram their re making an open threat and a coup to overthrow the government which we all know that coup is an offence of death penalty---- only if GEJ can use the power invested on him to decide or pursue the law  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

I lay my course on any animal on human form perpetrating this nation will surely die-

Note.the blood of the Igbo's shaded on civil war will never rest,Yoruba, middle belt,Hausa even the minor, will surely taste the bit of this agony...

I am surprise of what is going on,what Nigeria fought against before is now what their need desperately - Nigeria will rip what they sow,we go see who go run  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
well done my boys- boko haram is really utilizing the bombs donated to them,though our project of leveling the north has not been fast but we assure every Islam Muslim hausa Yoruba boko haram malam aboki to watch out Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy         
                       So is now the Yoruba's using airline to kill Igbo's or what ?
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 4-06-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: laskywizzy on  3-06-2012 09:05 PM
Gosh, too bad. But names of Igbos are more there than Housa and Yorubas, why? Is it because Igbos travel on air more than other tribes? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin No offense made..

Learn how to talk or comment on public and pathetic issues like this, It's death we re talking about here and nothing to be fun or smile with.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 4-06-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yvonneobas on  3-06-2012 09:10 PM
Oh my GOD six ANYENE's on d list, re dy relatives? My condolence 2 d familes

Same here! the ANYENE's are much may be they are relative.....really tearful. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 4-06-2012 05:57 AM (11 years ago)
since i was born till date masses complain of government!!! some shut sighted cripples have been wetting their mouth here like tamite. you guyz calling all sort of names to GEJ should be very careful of your frustrated lives, our past leaders those northerns baboons who have been ruling this collapse country none of them record new good achievement at his own tenure! now that this young man is trying to fix things in order and to bring fresh air to nigeria you people are there polluting the air at this time creating confusion to the man just dent his image! God will never cease to punish all of you haters who have been contributing one way or the other for his down fall ,peace,favors, good health and so on will elude all of you haters of GEJ. was it his prayer or plans for plane to crash in a country that has been suffering isam boko haram menace. let call a spade a spade!!! this plane crash shoudn't be another opportunity to tarnish the gentleman's image , while the manager of the company who ordered that plane that has fault some week back should operate , the plane that brought since 1990!! so execrable!! the india man that manaage dana air should face the law. period Angry Angry        
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 4-06-2012 05:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kolojimmy on  4-06-2012 02:37 AM
NIGERIA PRESIDENT IS EVIL.... LET'S PRAY FOR BADLUCK TO DIE, HIS THE CAUSE OF ALL THIS PROBLEM GOING ON IN NIGERIA

Shut the fcuk up! was goodluck the one who crashed the plane.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 4-06-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omoiya1 on  4-06-2012 05:06 AM
God please forgive us of our sin in Nigeria cos this is too much.....my prayers and thought goes out to the families of the victims, may their perfect souls rest in the bosom GOD ALMIGHTY....i weep for my country NIGERIA. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 4-06-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  4-06-2012 05:57 AM
since i was born till date masses complain of government!!! some shut sighted cripples have been wetting their mouth here like tamite. you guyz calling all sort of names to GEJ should be very careful of your frustrated lives, our past leaders those northerns baboons who have been ruling this collapse country none of them record new good achievement at his own tenure! now that this young man is trying to fix things in order and to bring fresh air to nigeria you people are there polluting the air at this time creating confusion to the man just dent his image! God will never cease to punish all of you haters who have been contributing one way or the other for his down fall ,peace,favors, good health and so on will elude all of you haters of GEJ. was it his prayer or plans for plane to crash in a country that has been suffering isam boko haram menace. let call a spade a spade!!! this plane crash shoudn't be another opportunity to tarnish the gentleman's image , while the manager of the company who ordered that plane that has fault some week back should operate , the plane that brought since 1990!! so execrable!! the india man that manaage dana air should face the law. period Angry Angry        

Mpkume well done!
Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 4-06-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donko on  4-06-2012 02:08 AM
This flight took off from lagos not from abuja, Nijapals why writing nonsense here this is why i don't like this site, but my there soul rest in peace

Shut up, who told you that.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 4-06-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago)
MAY GOD GRANT THEM INTERNAL REST AND FORGIVE THEIR SINS
Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 4-06-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on  4-06-2012 06:02 AM
Mpkume well done!
yes man , i dey cry for things wey happen in dat country naija tears don almost finish for my eyes since yesterday,, i greet u eh!
Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 4-06-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry it's really pathetic ,chaotic and tearful! Imagine the plane crashed without any survival, still killed people on ground. can't stop crying for the families of the deceased. May the eternal God placate and provide them the fortitude to bear this melancholic lost. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13